لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Capital Repertory Theatre‬

39 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Capital Repertory Theatre‬

39 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
39تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 27
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Kismet كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Scotia‬, نيويورك26 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
جئنا هنا لرؤية The Full Monty و قضيت وقتًا رائعًا. مكان جميل ، عرض ممتاز ، وقام الممثلون بعمل رائع. لا يمكن أن يكون المتطوعون أجمل!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Bill S كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
‪Lakewood Ranch‬, فلوريدا313 مساهمة73 صوت مفيد
أثناء زيارتنا لأصدقائنا في Delmar ، نيويورك ، أتيحت لنا فرصة لرؤية إنتاج "The Full Monty" الذي قدمته مجموعة Capital Repertory Theater Group. المسرح بحد ذاته مسرح إقليمي صغير به مرحلة قريبة من الجمهور. يسمح الإعداد الحميم للجمهور بالاقتراب من الممثلين والدخول حقًا في الإنتاج. يتم تغيير مجموعاتنا في "The Full Monty" باستمرار وقام الطاقم بعمل ممتاز في الحفاظ على تغييرات المجموعة ثابتة. المسرح صغير ولكن يحتوي على بار به حمامات في الطابق العلوي والطابق السفلي. الحمامات صغيرة وخطوط طويلة وقعت عند الاستراحة. لحسن الحظ ، كانت فترة الاستراحة طويلة بما يكفي لرعاية عملك وحتى الحصول على مشروب إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. قام الممثلون في المسرحية بعمل رائع وتمكّنوا من تصوير المظاهر طوال المسرحية. لم يشعر الجمهور فقط بالجوانب الكوميدية في المسرحية ، بل بالكثير من الضحك ، ولكن أيضًا بالجوانب العاطفية للحياة الأسرية ، وفقدان الوظيفة ومحاولة الوصول إلى كل ذلك. إنتاج رائع وأنا سعيد جدًا بفرصة حضورنا. "أحسنت" تذهب إلى الممثلين وجميع أفراد الطاقم الذين وضعوا هذا الإنتاج من "The Full Monty". "
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Mary W كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2019
19 مساهمة13 صوت مفيد
المسرحية نفسها مضحكة للغاية. التمثيل حتى الآن على القمة من قبل الرجل الرئيسي الذي لا تحصل على فرصة لتقديره. لا أعرف ما إذا كان هذا هو خطأ المدير أم الممثلون. بدا في الفصل الثاني تقريبا بدأ كلهم على التصرف كما لو أن يواظب. هذا أمر سيئ للغاية لأن المادة نفسها تبدو مضحكة جدًا ولكن لم يتم نقلها جيدًا على الإطلاق. سمعت العديد من الناس يقولون نفس الشيء كما تركنا جميعنا. . . . تخطاها.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Lynn H كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2018
‪West Seneca‬, نيويورك167 مساهمة33 صوت مفيد
هذا هو مسرح دافئ رائع. من الرائع أن تكون قريبًا جدًا من المسرح. لكن اليوم الذي حضرناه ، كان قد أمطرت بشدة ، وبالتالي جاء كثير من الناس منقوعون. كان تكييف الهواء في المسرح الكثير من الشكاوى السلبية من الرعاة. عند الاستراحة ، رفض أبنائي البالغين العودة لأنهم كانوا برداء. لقد تحدثت إلى الإدارة وفي البداية قالوا إنهم لا يستطيعون فعل أي شيء لأن الممثلين احتاجوا لأن يكونوا باردين. عندما طلبت استرداد سعر التذكرة ، يجب إعادة تقييم الوضع ، لأن التيار المتردد في الجزء المركزي من المسرح تم تحويله إما إلى الأسفل ، أو حتى خارج. أنا أقدر الحل النهائي للمشكلة. لكن رغم هذا الموضوع ، أنا أحب هذا المسرح وسأحضر مرة أخرى!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
571Chris كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2017
Scotia, New York, United States68 مساهمة27 صوت مفيد
لقد كنا إلى هذا المسرح عدة مرات على مر السنين ، وشهدنا بعض المنتجات الممتازة المنتجة في مكان صغير. لقد رأينا مؤخرًا لعبة Sex with Strangers وهي لعبة للبالغين تم تقديمها على مستويات متعددة من المشاعر. بعض الحوار الحاد في هذا الإنتاج ، وهناك ممثلان فقط يحافظان على انتباهك طوال الوقت. المسرح صغير مما يزيد من أجواء الفندق. نحن دائما مندهشون للطريقة التي لديهم بها مجموعات كبيرة في مثل هذه المرحلة الصغيرة. مجد لفريق الإنتاج. إذا لم تكن قد جربتها. هناك العديد من خيارات وقوف السيارات والمطاعم القريبة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Capital Repertory Theatre

39 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Capital Repertory Theatre

39 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Albany
from $30.00
More Info
from $12.31
More Info
from $35.99
More Info
from $275.90
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
111 N Pearl St, Albany, NY 12207-2208
Getting there
Albany–Rensselaer Station19 min
Get to know the area
Hudson River Sightseeing Cruise from Albany
Historical & Heritage Tours

Hudson River Sightseeing Cruise from Albany

156 reviews
Cruise the mighty Hudson River aboard the ‘Dutch Apple II’ on this 90-minute Albany, N.Y., sightseeing tour. Listen closely as a Hudson River expert talks about the history of the region and the river, including the evolution of industries. Explore the boat itself, crafted from the popular Hudson River Dayliners of yesteryear, and enjoy the view outside as barges, freighters and tugboats pass by. Bring a camera and/or binoculars to capture the eagles and other wildlife that occupy the region. Snacks and drinks are available for purchase.
$30.00 per adult
39Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 27
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kismet wrote a review Aug 2019
Scotia, New York26 contributions3 helpful votes
Came here to see The Full Monty and had a great time. Nice venue, excellent show, and the actors did an outstanding job. Volunteers could not have been nicer!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Bill S wrote a review Jul 2019
Lakewood Ranch, Florida316 contributions74 helpful votes
While visiting friends in Delmar, NY we had a chance to see the production of “The Full Monty” put on by the Capital Repertory Theater Group. The theater itself is a small regional theater with a stage that is close to the audience. The intimate setting allows the audience to be close to the actors and to really get into the production. The sets in “The Full Monty” we’re constantly being changed and the crew did an excellent job of keeping the set changes moving. The theater is small but has a bar with bathrooms upstairs and downstairs. Bathrooms are small and long lines occurred at the intermission. Fortunately the intermission was long enough to take care of your business and even get a drink if you wanted to. The Actors in the play did a great job and were able to portray the themes throughout the play. The audience not only felt the comedic aspects of the play, lots of laughs, but also the emotional aspects of family life, loosing a job and trying to come to grips with all of it. Fantastic production and I’m very happy we had a chance to attend. A “well done” goes out to the actors and all the crew who put on this production of “The Full Monty.”
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Mary W wrote a review Feb 2019
19 contributions13 helpful votes
The play itself is very funny. The acting is so far over the top by the main guy you dont get a chance to appreciate it. I dont know if this is the director fault or the actors. Its seemed in the second act almost all of them started over acting as if to keep up. This is really too bad because the material itself seemed very funny but wasn’t conveyed at all well. I heard several people saying the same thing as we all left.... Skip it.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Lynn H wrote a review Aug 2018
West Seneca, New York166 contributions33 helpful votes
This is a wonderful cozy theater. It's great to be so close to the stage. However the day we attended, it had rained very hard and therefore many people came in drenched. The air conditioning in the theater had lots of negative complaints from patrons. At intermission, my adult children refused to go back in because they were too cold. I spoke to the management and at first said they couldn't do anything because the actors' needed it to be cold. When I asked for a refund of the ticket price, the situation must have been reassessed, because the AC in the central part of the theater was turned either lower, or even off. I did appreciate the eventual resolution of the problem. But despite that issue, I love this theater and would attend again!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
571Chris wrote a review Sep 2017
Scotia, New York, United States68 contributions27 helpful votes
We have been to this theatre many times over the years and have seen some excellent productions produced in a small venue. We recently saw Sex with Strangers an adult play that delivered on many levels of emotions. Some sharp dialogue in this production and there are just 2 actors who hold your attention throughout. The theatre is small which adds to it's ambiance. We are always amazed as to the way they have some great sets in such a small stage. Kudos to the production team. If you haven't been give it a try. There are many parking options and eateries close by.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
1234568
Frequently Asked Questions about Capital Repertory Theatre