لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Dror BaMidbar - Jeep Tours‬

بئر السبع, إسرائيل
المزيد

‪Dror BaMidbar - Jeep Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
102تعليق6س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 81
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
ICyberBate كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
3 مساهمات
عندما وصلنا درور وطاقمه استقبلنا بالقهوة والشاي وابتسامة كبيرة! لقد كانت تجربة مدهشة لجميع أفراد الأسرة ، من الشاب (3 سنوات) وحتى ولدي المراهق.  إذا سافرت إلى إسرائيل ، فلا تفوت هذا النشاط الرائع
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Raquel B كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
1 مساهمة
أفضل تجربة! ! ! ! لقد أحببناها! ذهبنا مع العديد من الأطفال! استمتع الجميع الموظفين مدهش! سوف نكرر في أي وقت
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Antony S كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
جنوب أفريقيا2 مساهمتين
استمتع بتجربة قيادة عبر النقب مع موظفين ودودين على دراية وسعداء بتقديم المساعدة بكل الطرق ، درور لديه العديد من سنوات الخبرة والمعرفة بالبيئة المحيطة ، وهو قادر على التوضيح بلغة إنجليزية مثالية تقريبًا ، انتهت رحلتنا مع غداء حوالي 30 و تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5 و 65 سنة
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Hannah516 كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
لندن, المملكة المتحدة4 مساهمات
نحن أسرة مكونة من خمسة أشخاص بالغين (اثنان متأخرا 50 ثانية وثلاثة 20 ثانية) وكلنا قضينا وقتًا رائعًا في ركوب الأمواج مع Dror Bamidbar. كما ذكر آخرون ، فإن المشي صعب بعض الشيء ولكن يمكنك أن تسير في وتيرتك. يواجه كل من الأعضاء الأكبر سنًا في مجموعتنا بعض المشكلات المتعلقة بالركبتين / الكاحلين - يتم تسجيل أحد المعوقين - ولا يزال بإمكانهم المشاركة بالكامل. يتكلم المرشدون اللغة الإنجليزية بشكل رائع وكانوا يتحدثون بالدردشة والود والتشجيع لمساعدتنا على الانتقال من الجلوس إلى الركوع إلى الوقوف على السبورات. بالإضافة إلى أن الوجبات الخفيفة (تباع بشكل منفصل) كانت لذيذة - أوصي بآيس كريم شوكولاتة تشيلي النباتي! كانت الأدلة رائعة أيضًا مع الأطفال الصغار هناك في نفس الوقت الذي كنا فيه. أخيرًا ، رغم أننا حصلنا على القليل من الرمال (عند السقوط!) ، فقد وفروا فرشًا لمساعدتنا على التخلص من ملابسنا قبل أن نصل إلى السيارة التي كانت فعالة وحظيت بتقدير كبير.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Zevi W كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
11 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
وضع Dror حزمة رائعة ليوم كامل - ابدأ بجولة في سيارة جيب إلى ربيع عين عاكف الجميل ، يتبعها أسلوب البدوين - تناول الغداء وعودة الهجن في ضيافة بدوين القريبة (الغداء هو اللحم وكوشر معتمد) وأخيراً ركوب الأمواج بالرمل عند تقاطع شيفتا. أثناء جلسة ركوب الأمواج ، قامت شركة دورون بإعداد شاحنة بوظة للآيس كريم لبيع الآيس كريم والوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات. كنا مجموعة من 19 وكان لدينا وقت رائع!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dror BaMidbar - Jeep Tours

Beersheba, Israel
More
About Dror BaMidbar - Jeep Tours
Enjoy a unique desert experience. Sand boarding, dune buggies & private Jeep tours. Explore streams, canyons and ancient towns, and take in the wonderful desert atmosphere. Combine unique attractions and fun for all ages. You can celebrate special occasions, having light to rich meals in the field, sand surfing (sand boarding) and much more.
Read more
Travelers talk about
101Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 80
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
ICyberBate wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
When we arrived Dror and his crew greeted us with coffee and tea and a big smile ! it was an amazing experience for all the family , from the young one (3 yr) up to my teenager boy . If you travel to Israel , dont miss this great activity
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Raquel B wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Best experience!!!! We loved it! We went with many kids! Everyone had fun. The staff is amazing! We would repeat anytime
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Antony S wrote a review Jan 2020
South Africa2 contributions
Experience a drive through the Negev with knowledgable and friendly staff who are happy to assist in every way , Dror has many years of experience and knowledge of the surrounds, and is able to explain in almost perfect English , Our trip ended off with a lunch for about 30 and sandboarding ages ranged from 5 to 65
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Hannah516 wrote a review Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom3 contributions
We're a family of five adults (two late 50s, three 20s) and all had a fantastic time sandboarding with Dror Bamidbar. As others have mentioned, the walk up is a little strenuous but you can go at your own pace. Both the older members of our group have some issues with knees/ankles - one is registered disabled - and they still managed to participate fully. The guides speak great English and were chatty, friendly and encouraging to help us go from sitting to kneeling to standing on the boards. Plus the snacks (sold separately) were yummy - I recommend the vegan chilli chocolate ice cream! The guides were also great with the young kids there at same time as us. Lastly, though we got a bit sandy (when falling off!), they provided brushes to help us get the sand off our clothes before getting in the car which was effective and much appreciated.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Zevi W wrote a review Nov 2019
11 contributions2 helpful votes
Dror put together a great full day package for us- starting out with a jeep tour to the beautiful Ein Akev spring, followed by Bedoin style-lunch and camel back ridind at a nearby Bedoin hospitality (lunch is meat and certified kosher) and finally sand surfing at Shivta junction. During the surfing session doron sets up a prive ice-cream truck that sells ice cream, snacks and beverages. we were a group of 19 and had a fabulous time!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous