我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bogor Tours

排名第 2茂物跟团游览(共 41 个)
茂物, 印度尼西亚
展开

Bogor Tours
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
57 条点评5 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 44
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Merryn 写了一条点评 2020年1月
1 分享
昨天在环城游中有一个很棒的经历!超级灵活,真实且内容丰富。我们的导游Endi很友好,确实使我们感到放心。我们参观了一个豆腐工厂,位于Pulo Geulis的多信仰寺庙,并漫步在五颜六色的甘榜上,尝试各种街头小贩提供的各种食品和饮料。茂物之旅非常好心,也可以帮助我在相对短的时间内找到加入的旅程!如果我很快就会回到茂物,我将与他们再次预订旅行!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
推荐
分享
MrPaul 写了一条点评 2019年12月
3 分享1 推荐
我们有夫人作为我们的导游,她很有趣,很友善,而且很有见识。她向我们展示的地方我们非常有趣,因此绝对值得一听指南来了解他们的所有历史。 寺庙和岛屿村庄都包含在我们的游览中,并引人入胜。 我们有最令人惊叹的街头美食和饮品,她最了解购物车。 我们到花园时开始下雨了,由于关闭了花园,但由于女士的技巧和短暂的等待,她才能够将我们带入室内,即使在潮湿的环境中,也仍然令人惊叹。  5颗星,给他们尝试。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
推荐
分享
andrewleekl 写了一条点评 2019年10月
新加坡新加坡7 分享
+1
我必须说,这是我很长一段时间以来最好的和真实的经历之一。在这个旅游业是头等大事的世界上,真正的土著经验确实很难获得。最重要的是Baduy部落本身,其简单的生活方式至少可以使整个体验变得超现实。例如,那个正在纺纱的女士,她这样做不是因为我路过,而是每天一整天都在做,这是她家庭收入的很大一部分。男孩们在晚上演奏传统乐器,他们不是在为我演奏,而是在彼此之间尽情享受。我恰好在附近,目睹他们的生活,他们的欢乐。如果他们有手机或电。 。 。我认为这次审查会有所不同。我不会在这里详细介绍Baduy,您可以轻松地从Internet上阅读这些内容。 我还要补充一点,我的向导Rizki在各个方面都很出色。强烈推荐给参加这次旅行的任何人。他英语说得很好,非常友好和耐心。当然,知识渊博,并且知道他的方式。 茂物之旅还灵活地满足了我选择乘坐公共交通工具而不是租车的偏好。从您的参与中获得的所有收益中,最好的是将其与Bogor等地区的青年发展和教育很好地结合使用。Rizki本人是BogorTour如何赞助他的英语课程以及其后在酒店业继续教育的成功典范之一。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
推荐
分享
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Judy W 写了一条点评 2019年5月
澳大利亚悉尼11 分享1 推荐
我们与茂物之旅的Endi和Bunga度过了美好的一天。我们在茂物市的各个地区走来走去,因为他们解释了这个非常繁忙的城市运作的许多方面。我们沿途尝试了几种来自供应商的食物,花了几个小时在广阔的植物园里游荡。 Endi和Bunga是非常友善和礼貌的导游,我强烈推荐他们的旅游服务。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
推荐
分享
Nao 写了一条点评 2019年4月
日本台东区1 分享
参观Baduy土着部落的村庄真的是一次非常棒的体验。 在森林里睡觉,在动物的声音中醒来,在河里洗澡,整个旅行真是太棒了,并告诉你与大自然生活在一起的重要性。我必须说Rizki是一位出色的向导,拥有丰富的知识和热情好客。每次我在这个城市感到压力时,我必须每年回来一次:)
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bogor Tours

Bogor, Indonesia
More
About Bogor Tours
Bogor Tours is a group of enthusiastic local students who are passionate to share the spirit of Indonesia. Our objective is to provide interactive tourism and guiding services in and around Bogor.
Read more

Bogor Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
57Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 44
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Merryn wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Had a wonderful experience on a tour around the city yesterday! Super flexible, authentic and informative. Our tour guide Endi was friendly and really made us feel at ease. We visited a tofu factory, the multifaith temple at Pulo Geulis and wandered through colourful kampungs, trying different food and drinks from various street vendors. Bogor Tours were very kind to help me find a tour to join at relatively short notice too! If I'm back in Bogor anytime soon, I would book a tour with them again in a heartbeat!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
MrPaul wrote a review Dec 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
We had Lady as our tour guide, she was fun and friendly and very informative. The places she showed us we very interesting and it was definitely worth going with a guide to hear all the history about them. The temple and island village were include in our tour and were fascinating. We had the most amazing street food and drink to try, she knew the best to carts to go to. The rain started as we arrived to gardens, due to lighting the garden closed but due to lady's skills and a short wait she was able to get us inside and was still amazing even in the wet. 5 Stars, give them try.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
andrewleekl wrote a review Oct 2019
Singapore, Singapore7 contributions
+1
I must say that this is one of the best and authentic experience I had for a very long time. In this world where tourism is first and foremost a business, authentic indigenous experience is really hard to come by. On top of this is the Baduy Tribe themselves and their simple way of life makes the entire experience surreal to say the least. For example, the lady that was spinning yarn, she was doing this not because I was passing by, she does this whole day, everyday, and is a big part of her family income. The boys playing traditional musical instruments in the evening, they weren't playing for me, they were actually enjoying themselves, amongst themselves. I just happen to be near by and witnessing their life, their joy. If they had handphones or electricity... I think this review would have been different. I'm not going to elaborate too much here about Baduy, you can easily read these from the internet. I would like to also add that my guide Rizki is excellent in every way. Highly recommended to anyone who is taking this tour. He speaks good English, is very friendly and patient. And of course knowledgeable and know his way about. Bogor Tours was also flexible in meeting my preference to take public transportation instead of hired car. And best of all some of the proceed from your participation goes into good use with youth development and education in Bogor etc. Rizki himself is one example and success story on how the BogorTour sponsored his English courses and subsequently his further education in hospitality business.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Bogor_Tours, Manajer at Bogor Tours
Responded Oct 20, 2019
Hai Andrew, Thank you for the great story of your tour to Baduy. We glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you to be part of supporting Bogortours. Regards,
Read more
Judy W wrote a review May 2019
Sydney, Australia11 contributions1 helpful vote
What a wonderful day we had with Endi and Bunga from Bogor Tours. We walked around the various regions of Bogor city as they explained so many facets of the workings of this very busy city. We tried several foods from vendors along the way and spent several hours wandering in the vast botanic gardens. Endi and Bunga were very kind and courteous guides and I would highly recommend their tour services.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Nao wrote a review Apr 2019
Taito, Japan1 contribution
It was truly an awesome experience touring to the village of Baduy indigenous tribe. Sleeping inside the forest and waking up by the sounds of animals, bathing in the river, the entire trip was just amazing, and tells you how important to live in/with the nature. And I must say Rizki was an excellent guide with a lot of knowledge and hospitality. I must come back once a year every time I’m stressed out in the city :)
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456