لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Suryakencana Street Food‬

‪Bogor‬, إندونيسيا
المزيد

‪Suryakencana Street Food‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
24تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 9
  • 11
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Enjoy Bogor Travel & Organizer كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
‪Bogor‬, إندونيسيا17 مساهمة
+1
عقدنا منذ 2 سنوات. هذا الحدث هو حدث سنوي وواحد من أكبر احتفالات مهرجان القمر في إندونيسيا. بجانب مهرجان الشارع القمري ، سنرشد أيضًا إلى المناطق التراثية والتاريخية في مدينة بوجور كأحد المدن القديمة في إندونيسيا. مدينة بوجور لديها أقدم حديقة نباتية ، قصر الرئيس (الرئيس جوكوي عاش هنا). تتمتع بوجور أيضًا بالعديد من عوامل الجذب الأخرى مثل أماكن الطهي والتسوق وصيد الصور. أصبح تنوع الثقافة أحد عوامل الجذب التي تعرفها. لا تفوّت الحدث!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Nata Kalana كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2018
‪Bogor‬, إندونيسيا17 مساهمة
+1
يمكننا الاتصال JL Suryakencana هو الحي الصيني في bogor ، يستخدم هذا الشارع ليكون منطقة تسوق مزدحمة للغاية ومنطقة النخبة في bogor ولكن الآن ليس أكثر. الشوارع قذرة ، الكثير من التجار على جانب الطريق. لكن عمدة بيما آريا يعمل بجد لتحسين jl Suryakencana والمدينة. بنيت هذه البوابة الجميلة في Suryakencana من قبل عمدة بيما آريا من هنا يمكنك زيارة Vihara Dhanagun القديمة والتاريخية ومن هنا إلى عصابة aut (واحدة من Kuliner الشهير في bogor) يحتاج إلى حوالي 7 دقائق إذا لم يكن هناك ازدحام مروري.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Heppy O كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2017
68 مساهمة7 صوت مفيد
ذهبت إلى هناك يوم السبت حوالي الساعة 3 بعد الظهر ومنطقة معبأة بالفعل. من الصعب قليلاً العثور على موقف للسيارات وحركة مرور قليلاً حول GG. منطقة تلقائية. ذهبنا لمحاولة Ngohiang khas بوجور ، وأنا أوصي تماما! كان لذيذا جدا. هناك 2 البديل ، وذلك باستخدام لحم الخنزير أو الدجاج. ركضوا لحم الخنزير واحد ، لذلك نحن نحاول الدجاج. كان الأمر جيدًا جدًا ، يمكنني أن أتخيل أن لحم الخنزير سيكون أكثر لذيذًا ، يا! لا أستطيع وصف كيف يبدو أنك قد جربته ، هوهي . . . كما ذهبنا إلى سوتو مي أجي ، لم يكن مثل سوتو مي بوجور العادية ، أنها أساسا مثل المعكرونة لحم الخنزير. وكان مرق سميكة وغنية جدا وفقدت من لحم الخنزير ، وكريم هاهاهاها. . . يستحق المحاولة عندما ذهبت إلى هنا ، يجب أن تجرب تيرانج بولان (Martabak Manis) الذي كان يقع في زاوية Gg. النمسا. لن يفوتك طعام الشارع هذا لأنه مزدحم للغاية. البائع هو جد قديم جدا (يبيع بنفسه بالمناسبة) ، ويستخدم الفحم لشواء المقلاة لا تستخدم الغاز. إذا كنت ترغب في شرائه ، عليك أن تكون صبرًا فائقًا. سوف يستغرق الطابور في الدقيقة 30 إلى 1 ساعة. وهو فقط من الظهيرة حتى الساعة الخامسة مساء. لقد كانت تجربة رائعة لزيارة الطهي في Suryakenca:)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
Chen M كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2015
جوهور بارو, ماليزيا22 مساهمة16 صوت مفيد
صديق جلب لنا هناك في وقت متأخر من الصباح. وجربت بعض الأطعمة المحلية مثل باك شانج أي اللحوم الزلابية وهو glutinuous الأرز مع أومليت لحم الخنزير ملء. آخر متخصص فى ميتشيجان pangsit pangenten. الطبخة كان نوع سويت. المنظمات غير الحكومية الخاص والمسجدين الرائعين hiang بوجور جيد. كما كان معنا المخلل بالزيت نتمغ/مانجو الثلج. مزيج غريب ولكن مذاق شهي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2015
Language Weaver
مفيد
شارك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suryakencana Street Food

Bogor, Indonesia
More

Suryakencana Street Food
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
24Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 11
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Enjoy Bogor Travel & Organizer wrote a review Jan 2020
Bogor, Indonesia17 contributions
+1
we held since 2 years ago. this event are annualy event and one of the biggest lunar festival ceremony in Indonesia. beside the lunar street festival, we also will be guided to heritage and historical area in Bogor City as one of Old City In Indonesia. Bogor City have the oldest Botanical Garden, President Palace ( President Jokowi Lived here). Bogor also have many other attraction such as place for culinary, shopping and photo hunting. the diversity of culture become one of attraction for you to know. Dont missed the event!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Josephine wrote a review Dec 2019
Jakarta, Indonesia69 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
Many kinds of food along the street and also in the restaurant . You can find halal and non halal food, there’re sign of them, no worries.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Nata Kalana wrote a review Dec 2018
Bogor, Indonesia17 contributions
+1
We can callJl Suryakencana is the Chinatown in bogor, this street is used to be a very busy shoping area and elite area in bogor but now is no more. The streets is dirty, too many roadside traders. However our Mayor Bima Arya is working hard to improve jl Suryakencana and the city. This beautiful gateway in Suryakencana is builded by our Mayor Bima Arya from here you can visit the old and historical vihara Dhanagun and from here to gang aut (one of famous Kuliner in bogor) needs about 7 minutes if there's no traffic jam.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Heppy O wrote a review Sep 2017
68 contributions7 helpful votes
I went there on Saturday around 3 pm and the area already packed. it's a little bit hard to find a parking lot and a little bit traffic around the Gg. Aut area. We went to try Ngohiang khas Bogor, and I totally recommend this! It was so delicious. There are 2 variant, using pork or chicken. They ran out the pork one, so we try the chicken. It was so good, I can imagine that the pork one will be much more delicious, yum! I can't described how it look like you just have try it, hehee.... We also went to Soto Mie Agih, it was not like regular Soto Mie Bogor, it basically like a pork noodle. The broth was so thick and rich and lost of pork, hahaha... Worth to try When you went here, you should try Terang Bulan (Martabak Manis) that was located in the corner of Gg. Aut. You will not missed this street food as it was so crowded. The seller is a quite old grandpa (he sell by himself btw), and he use charcoal to grill the pan not using gas. If you want to buy it, you have to be super super patience. the queue will take at min 30mins to 1 hour. and he only ope from noon til around 5pm. it was a great experience to visiting the culinary are in Suryakenca :)
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Rizanul wrote a review Dec 2015
Medan, Indonesia31 contributions4 helpful votes
this street have many origin bogor street food. for the last time i came i try combro. combro at this street much better than i ever ate
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
12