لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Bogor Halimun National Park Tour‬

‪Bogor‬, إندونيسيا
المزيد

‪Bogor Halimun National Park Tour‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
17تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Noomsy كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
7 مساهمة3 صوت مفيد
+1
قمت أنا وزوجي بجولة لمدة يومين مع Wandy و Andy وكنا سعداء بها. لقد كان غمرًا حقيقيًا في الحياة الجاوية ، فقد زرنا مزارع الأرز والشاي ، وحاولنا العزف على الآلات الموسيقية المحلية ، وقضينا الليلة في منزل من الخيزران في الجبال. أوضح لنا Wandy الكثير عن طريقة العيش على Java ، وعن الثقافة وكذلك الزراعة. لقد كان دائمًا منتبهًا ومهتمًا للغاية وأجاب على جميع أسئلتنا. يجب أن أقول أنها كانت التجربة الأصيلة التي مررنا بها خلال أسبوعين على جافا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Robert كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
2 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
ذهبنا إلى جونونج حليمون الوطنية لمدة يومين ، وتسترشد باندي ، وكانت هذه الجولة تجربة لن ننسى أبدًا. واندي وسائقنا أندي يقودنا إلى مكان لم يكن السياح حولها. ذهبنا إلى الغابة ، ورأينا قرى صغيرة ، وذهبنا للسباحة في بركة بالقرب من شلال ، تمطر تحت الماء من الينابيع الحارة ، وتم الاعتناء بكل شيء. نظرًا لأن هذه جولة خاصة ، فقد تمكنا من طرح جميع أنواع الأسئلة التي كان Wandi يستطيع الإجابة عليها دائمًا. كانت المنظمة مثالية - تناول الطعام والطعام والإقامة الجميلة في أكواخ من الخيزران ، كان كل شيء يعمل بشكل مثالي ، وحتى ترتيب الرحلة لم يكن يمثل مشكلة على الرغم من أننا تأخرنا كثيرًا في الاتصال بـ Wandi حول الرحلة ، لكنه كان عفويًا بما يكفي لترتيب كل شيء في الوقت المناسب. على وجه الخصوص ، كانت معرفة Wandi بالزراعة مثيرة للإعجاب عندما زرنا مزرعة الأرز والشاي وأتيحت لنا الفرصة للالتقاء على أوراق القرفة والليمون البري البري وتذوق كرز القهوة الذي اكتشفناه. في البداية ، كنا مترددين فيما إذا كانت الرحلة تستحق حساب 1. 600. 000 IDR للشخص الواحد ، ولكن إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء ، كان ذلك أحد أفضل الاستثمارات التي قمنا بها في الأسابيع الثلاثة التي أمضيناها في إندونيسيا. لذلك ، إذا لم تكن متأكدًا ، فثق في كل هذه المراجعات وحجز الجولة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Rob K. كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
بودابست, المجر2 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
قضينا 3 أيام مع Wandi و Andi التجول في الحديقة الوطنية. كان لا يصدق فقط. لن أحاول أن أصف كم هي جميلة هذه المنطقة - إنه لأمر مدهش! ! وكان السكن سحرها. وهي تقع بعيدا عن الحشود في نهاية قرية جبلية صغيرة. منزل البامبو عبارة عن مجموعة من المنازل الصغيرة المرفقة ، ولكل منها غرفة بسيطة للغاية. لا يوجد حرفيًا في الغرفة أكثر من مرتبتين ومقبس طاقة. بعض المساحة الإضافية لحقائبك. لكنها مثالية للنوم. نظيفة ، لا البق ، لا البعوض! تتم مشاركة المرحاض والحمامات وبسيطة للغاية ، ولكنها نظيفة. تم إعداد الإفطار والعشاء وخدمت من قبل زوجين محليين. الطعام كان ممتازا: لذيذ جدا ، وأكثر من كافية. فواكه ، دجاج ، أرز ، بيض ، بطاطا حلوة ، فطيرة مع و بدون موز. في إحدى الأمسيات ، اصطاد أطفالنا وأبي وعلي (من الأسرة المحلية) بعض الأسماك وكانوا على استعداد لتناول العشاء. ! ! ! تم بناء منتجع البامبو بواسطة المجتمع المحلي ، وبالتالي فإن الأموال التي تدفعها مقابل السكن ستعود وتدعم السكان المحليين. هذا سبب إضافي فوق الكثير من الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعلك تذهب إلى هناك! ! ! Wandi هو دليل طيب ومرحّب وطيب القلب. يتحدث الانجليزية جيدا. يعرف الكثير ويعلمك عن الزراعة والنباتات والحيوانات وثقافتهم. اعتنى بجميع احتياجاتنا. لقد جعلنا نشرب عندما كنا نشعر بالعطش ، أخذنا إلى المطاعم وأمرنا عندما كنا جائعين ودعنا نستريح عندما نحتاج لبعض الوقت لأنفسنا. لم يكن لدينا حتى أن نسأل. تم تنظيم الرحلة بأكملها بشكل جيد للغاية. ومن المحتمل أندي أكثر مهارة من معظم السائقين الأوروبيين. لقد عمل بجد في حركة المرور الكثيفة وشعرنا بالأمان طوال الوقت. بعض الأماكن التي زرناها:  - حديقة بوجور النباتية: زيارة قصيرة مع بعض النباتات المذهلة والأشجار والصبار  - صانع دمية Wayang Golek: ممتع وممتع. إنهم سعداء إذا قمت بشراء دمية أو اثنين ، ولكن لا يوجد ضغط.  - مختلف الشلالات (Ciparay ، Pasir Rengit): ألوان ومناظر طبيعية جميلة بشكل لا يصدق. شعور رائع يبرد في الأحواض الباردة إلى حد ما.  - الأرز والشاي المزارع: المشي مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية في الحقول. Wandi لديه إجابات لجميع أسئلتك.  - قرى صغيرة في المنطقة - رائعة لمعرفة كيف يعيش الناس هناك - كن مستعدًا لإثارة الإثارة بين السكان المحليين - كلهم ودودون ولطيفون  - المطاعم ، الطعام: أعجبني جميعًا. Wandi يعرف ما هي الأماكن لاختيار! وبالمناسبة كنا هناك مع أطفالنا 9 و 12 وتمتعوا أيضًا بهذه الأيام الثلاثة. حتى أنهم صنعوا صداقات مع أبي وعلي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Smultronungen كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
‪Aland Island‬, فنلندا11 مساهمة15 صوت مفيد
منظمة تنظيما جيدا والتفكير من خلال جولة! يتم تضمين كل ما تحتاجه ، من الوجبات الخفيفة إلى مكان للنوم. مرشدنا السياحي Wandi كان على دراية ورعاية للغاية وشعر سائقنا Omay بأنه سائق آمن (لا يمكن أن يقال عن جميع السائقين الذين عانينا منهم خلال رحلتنا). الجدير بالملاحظة هو أن اليوم الثاني (في الحزمة لمدة 3 أيام) يتطلب قدراً معيناً من الشكل المادي ، لأنه طويل جدًا. ارتدي حذاء المشي لمسافات طويلة وحجز الجولة ، وستحصل على أموال تستحقها! تجربة رائعة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Fernanda Urrea كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2018
5 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
+1
أخذنا جولة أيام 2 (لي وصديقي) ومن اللحظة الأولى شعرنا بالارتياح الكامل مع Wandy (دليلنا) وأندي (سائقنا). كلاهما كانت رائعة ، ودود ، قلق من أن كل شيء سيكون مثالياً ، وبالتأكيد سيجعله. كانت التجربة مختلفة كثيرًا عن الآخرين في جميع إندونيسيا (سافرنا لمدة شهر واحد في جميع أنحاء البلاد) وكان الأكثر إثراءً أننا شعرنا أنهم قريبون جدًا من الثقافة الإندونيسية في أنشطة مختلفة: لقد لعبنا الموسيقى الإندونيسية مع Wandy وغيرهم من الأشخاص ، ذهبنا داخل المدرسة المحلية والمعروف أكثر عن الواقع المحلي ، واكتشاف داخل شرفة الأرز ليس مجرد صورة من المسافة ، كان من المدهش. الشيء الآخر الذي يجعل حقا الفرق بالنسبة لنا ، كان الطعام. نحن في نظام غذائي خاص وطهي مجموعات خاصة من الأطباق بالنسبة لنا ، ولست بحاجة إلى القول أنه كان أفضل غذاء تقليدي لنا في جميع السفر (أفضل tempeh من أي وقت مضى). المشي كان فقط جميلة ، المشهد والخليط بين الغابة والبركان نحن فقط نحبها. للاستلقاء ، نوصي بشدة بالرحلة مع واندي وآندي ، ولن تندم على الإطلاق. يستحق كل بنس. هتافات من تشيلي! ! ! نحن نحب الرحلة وسوف نعود بالتأكيد. فرناندا وأندريه ق
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2018
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bogor Halimun National Park Tour

Bogor, Indonesia
More
About Bogor Halimun National Park Tour
Best 1-2-or 3 daytour to explore West-Java and Bogor Halimun National Park. A very personal private tour where you will walk trough the rice fields, see waterfalls, climb a vulcano via the jungle and visit tea plantations. You'll go back to nature by overnight in a bamboo house. You'll experience a beautiful tour you'll never forget. Check the website for more detailed information about the tour.
Read more

Bogor Halimun National Park Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
17Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Noomsy wrote a review Aug 2019
7 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Me and my husband made a two-day tour with Wandy and Andy and we were very happy with it. It was a true immersion in the Javanese life, we have visited the rice and tea plantations, tried to play local musical instruments, spent the night in a bamboo house in the mountains. Wandy explained us a lot about the way of living on Java, about the culture and also the agriculture. He always been very attentive and caring and answered all our questions. I must say it was the most authentic experience we had during our two weeks on Java.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Robert wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We went to the Gunung Halimun National for two days and were guided by Wandi, and this tour was an experience we will never forget. Wandi and our driver Andi lead us to place were no tourists were around. We went to the jungle, saw tiny villages, went swimming in a pond near a waterfall, showered underneath water from hot springs, and everything was taken care of. Since this is a private tour, we were able to ask all sorts of questions which Wandi could always answer. The organization was perfect - pick up, food and the lovely accommodation in bamboo huts, everything worked perfectly, and even arranging the trip was no problem although we were pretty late to contact Wandi about the trip, but he was spontaneous enough to get everything arranged in time. Especially, Wandi's knowledge on farming was impressive when we visited rice and tea plantation and had the opportunity to cheq on cinnamon leaves, wild lemongrass and taste coffee cherries which we discovered. At first, we were hesitant whether the trip is worth the expense of 1.600.000 IDR per person, but looking back it was one of the best investments we made in the three weeks we spent in Indonesia. So, if you are not sure, trust all these reviews and book the tour.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Rob K. wrote a review Jul 2019
Budapest, Hungary2 contributions2 helpful votes
We spent 3 days with Wandi and Andi roaming around in the National Park. It was just incredible. Will not try to describe how beautiful this area is – it is amazing!! The accommodation had its charm. It is located far from the crowds at the end of a small mountain village. The bamboo house is a set of small, attached houses, each with a very simple room. In the room there is literally nothing more than two mattresses and a power plug. Some additional space for your bags. But it is perfect for sleeping. Clean, no bugs, no mosquito! Toilette and showers are shared and very simple, but clean. Breakfast and dinner was prepared and served by a local couple. Food was excellent: Very tasty, and more than enough. Fruits, chicken, rice, eggs, sweet potato, pancake with and without banana. One evening our kids and the Abi and Ali (from the local family) caught some fish and they were prepared for dinner. !!!The bamboo resort was built by the local community, so the money you pay for the accommodation will go back and support local people. This is one extra reason above the plenty of other reasons why you should go there!!! Wandi is an excellent, really welcoming and kind hearted guide. Speaks good english. Knows a lot and teaches you about agriculture, flora and fauna and their culture. He took care of all our needs. He got us drink when we were thirsty, took us to restaurants and ordered for us when we were hungry and let us just relax when we needed some time for ourselves. We did not even have to ask. The whole trip was organized very well. And Andi is probably far more skilled than most European drivers. He worked hard in heavy traffic and we felt safe all along. Some of the places we visited: - Bogor Botanical Garden: Short visit with some shocking plants and trees and cactus - The Wayang Golek puppet maker: Interesting and fun. They are happy if you buy a puppet or two, but there is no pressure. - Various waterfalls (Ciparay, Pasir Rengit): Incredibly nice colors and scenery. Fantastic feeling cooling down in the rather cold ponds. - Rice and tea plantation: Very interesting walking in the fields. Wandi has answers for all your questions. - Small villages in the area – fascinating to see how people live there – be prepared to stir excitement among the local people – all very friendly and nice - Restaurants, food: I liked all of them. Wandi knows what places to pick! And by the way we were there with our children 9 and 12 and they also enjoyed these 3 days. They even made friends with Abi and Ali.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Smultronungen wrote a review Jun 2019
Aland Island, Finland11 contributions15 helpful votes
Well organized and thought through tour! EVERYTHING you need is included, from snacks to a place to sleep. Our tour guide Wandi was very knowledgeable and caring and our driver Omay felt like a safe driver (which can not be said of all drivers we experienced during our trip). Worth taking notice of is that day 2 (in the 3 day package) do require a certain amount of physical shape, since it is pretty long. Put on your hiking boots and book the tour, you will indeed get your moneys worth! Great experience!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Fernanda Urrea wrote a review Dec 2018
5 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
We took the 2 days tour (me and my boyfriend) and from the first moment we felt completely satisfied with Wandy (our guide) and Andy (our driver).Both were awesome, friendly, worried about everything would be perfect, and definitely made it. The experience was far different from others in all Indonesia (we traveled 1 month around the country) and the most enriching was we felt really close with the Indonesian culture in different activities: we played Indonesian music with Wandy and others guys, went inside of a local school and known more about the local reality, discover the inside of the rice terrace not just a photo from the distance, it was amazing. The other thing its really makes the difference for us, was the food. We are in a special diet and they cooked special combinations of dishes for us and I need to say it was the best traditional food for us in all the travel (the best tempeh ever). The hiking was just beautiful, the scenery and the mixture between jungle and the volcano we just love it. To sump up we highly recommend the trip with Wandy and Andy, you won't regret it at all. It worth every penny. Cheers from Chile guys!!! We love the trip and we definitely will back. Fernanda and Andrés
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous