We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali Tours Adviser - Day Tours

Jl. Batuyang no. 123, Batubulan, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
+62 813-3760-7392
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Bali Fantastic Time

Great time on Bali. Really good tour operator. Just booked by WhatsApp and everything like prices... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Dolo999
,
Solugh
via mobile
Car service for the day $60.

I booked with Mr. Toya via email for a car all day(12 hours - $60) while visiting Bali. Apparently... read more

Reviewed December 29, 2017
TryppAdams
,
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Read all 10 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Bali Tour Adviser is one of the expert tour organizer in Bali which shows you the real Bali with high knowledge explanations, Balinese hospitality, pure honest at any information and reasonable price.
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good10%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible30%
Dec 29, 2017
“Car service for the day $60.”
1 week ago
“Bali Fantastic Time ”
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
Jl. Batuyang no. 123, Batubulan, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
CONTACT
Website
+62 813-3760-7392
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great time on Bali. Really good tour operator. Just booked by WhatsApp and everything like prices and time was nice and clear. Negotiable prices if you book packages. Great drivers. Really highly recommended.

Thank Dolo999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017

I booked with Mr. Toya via email for a car all day(12 hours - $60) while visiting Bali. Apparently Mr. Toya was busy so he had outsourced it to another driver/agent. Initially the driver arrived about 15 minutes late, was very apologetic and thought my...More

Thank TryppAdams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

We have done many tours but this was the worst ever. And the killer was the fact that when we complained the owner called as liars (I have kept the e mails she sent me). We paid $100 each for a trip and to start...More

1  Thank lesley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balitoursadviser, Owner at Bali Tours Adviser - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Lesley, I thing 1 respond is not enought for you to get your money back/ get a refund. I did respond your review via TripAdvisor and via email as well. But it is our last replay" I CAN NOT GIVE REFUND" i hope trip advisor...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

Well Where do we start, travelled a bit as most of you can gather and always enjoy a good old trip out or two or three, anyway picked up a brochure from airport when we landed from these guys so we decided to book the...More

Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balitoursadviser, Pemilik at Bali Tours Adviser - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2017

Dear Lesley, I am the owner of the company and tried to respond your complain. About your question of the payment, You did ask me "can i pay using the payment by credit card? Yes i said. I thought you knew the policy in Indonesia...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

We booked a day trip (BBB 24) and have serious concerns with this company. Firstly, I e mailed to check we could pay by card and was told this was fine. However, they failed to mentioned there was a 3% charge until we actually arrived...More

Thank Lesley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balitoursadviser, Pemilik at Bali Tours Adviser - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2017

Dear Lesley, I am the owner of the company and tried to respond your complain. About your question of the payment, You did ask me "can i pay using the payment by credit card? Yes i said. I thought you knew the policy in Indonesia...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

We contacted bali tour adviser Mr Toya on recommendation from our friend. We were in touch through emails and Mr Toya always replied very quickly. It was really a good decision to select him and booked his car from day one to the end of...More

Thank 117mrunalinis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balitoursnadventures, Manager at Bali Tours Adviser - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2016

Dear Mr Kunil Shah Thank you so much for your excellent review, We are very happy had a chance to assist you and family during your holiday in Bali. You and your family were very kind and friendly to us and it is our duty...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Highly recommend Bali tours adviser! We had a brilliant day out with our tour guide/driver Wayan. He kindly picked us up from The Lovina - north of Bali. We first visited the twin lakes Buyan & Tamblingan where we took some beautiful photos. From there...More

Thank MBorgie92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balitoursadviser, Owner at Bali Tours Adviser - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2016

Hi Megan n Jamie, Wayan here. office just told me about your response n review, and here with my appreciatition n thanks so much. Hope see you again in future maybe honey moon holiday in bali. Say hello to Jamie n your mom.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

fully satisfied from the one day trip proposed in the web site. booking was very easy using whatsapp, the scheduling of the activities was well optimised and the driver is very professional. hint : the program is quite loaded so it is up to you...More

Thank Omar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balitoursnadventures, Owner at Bali Tours Adviser - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Dear Mr Omar, Thank you so much for giving us chance to assist you during your holiday in Bali as your tour assistance to discover the beauty of Bali. As the owner of Bali Tours Adviser, I am very proud and happy have given you...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2016

We used this company twice to arrange drivers for our own private day tours and each time the booking process was easy and the drivers were lovely and arrived on time. They were more than happy to take us anywhere we asked and even suggested...More

Thank Adelaide_Cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balitoursnadventures, Owner at Bali Tours Adviser - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2016

Dear Mr/s Adelaide, Under the name of Bali Tours Adviser i thank you so much you have take your time to review about us on Trip Advisor. I hope you had satisfaction of our services, hospitality and especially the visit of the tour itineraries as...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Trust Toya to take you to the must sees and the best places in Bali. Sights, entertainment or food, he knows it all. We had a memorable 5 night stay in Bali with Toya taking us around.

1  Thank Sumi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 201 hotels in Ubud
The Cakra Hotel
96 reviews
1.55 miles away
Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel & Spa
324 reviews
1.59 miles away
The Samata
209 reviews
1.65 miles away
Griya Tunjung Sari
1 review
1.65 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Waroeng Special Sambal "SS"
69 reviews
1.58 miles away
Cening Coffee
8 reviews
1.96 miles away
Black Sands Coffee & Eatery
39 reviews
1.15 miles away
D'Kintamani Restaurant
13 reviews
1.06 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Bali Budaya Cultural Village and Spiritual Journey
8 reviews
.59 miles away
Amazing Bali
6 reviews
.38 miles away
Kanto Lampo Waterfall
167 reviews
.42 miles away
Bali Semara Tour
12 reviews
.06 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
urvi28
May 8, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ketut T | Property representative |
Dear Lesley, I am the owner of the company and tried to respond your complain. About your question of the payment, You did ask me "can i pay using the payment by credit card? Yes i said. I thought you knew the policy in... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Attraction_Review
Get 10% off your next tour or activity booking.
Valid for new TripAdvisor sign-ups only.
Join TripAdvisor