我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sindu Bali Driver

排名第 14乌布户外活动(共 527 个)
乌布, 印度尼西亚
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午12:00 - 下午11:59
查看所有营业时间
Sindu Bali Driver游览和门票

努沙佩尼达一日游

Nusa Penida是巴厘岛的小宝石。 Penida岛是其中的一部分

努沙群岛是3个中最大的,但到目前为止最不发达。通过参观努沙佩尼达(Nusa Penida),可以看到白色沙滩和柔滑的蓝色海水,200米高的海岸悬崖下降,但未受破坏的大自然。建议您在Nusa Penida一日游中游览岛屿。在Nusa Penida一日游期间,您可以游览Penida岛的西海岸或东海岸。 West更受欢迎,因为它靠近海港。 Penida岛的西海岸拥有Angel's Billabong和Broken beach等美丽的景点,结合水晶湾和Kelingking海滩,享受令人难以置信的观景点和令人惊叹的自然美景。
阅读更多
10小时
低至 US$68.00

巴厘岛全日游包括Nungnung瀑布,Beratan湖,Jati luwih,海神庙

将于上午8:30在您入住的酒店大堂接您,并请告知我们酒店的正确地址和客人参与者的姓名。并将开始经过乡村的旅程,并将到达nunung村探索风景秀丽的瀑布,并将继续在BALI的顶部看到Bratan湖中雄伟的寺庙,并探索水稻梯田绿色的一面JATI LUWIH并将通过参观令人难以置信的TANAH LOT神庙来观看日落
阅读更多
10小时
低至 US$41.54

巴厘岛瀑布和寺庙之旅

我们将参观位于隐藏处和原始热带森林中间的tibumana瀑布开始旅程。然后参观美丽而雄伟的寺庙,那里有巴厘岛风格的雕刻,与其他寺庙有不同的入口,然后我们将参观Tukad Cepung瀑布,这里有独特的特色,瀑布在河流之间,如峡谷和形状像小洞穴,阳光会形成黑色的banyangan。我们将停在一个可以欣赏到山谷壮丽景色的餐厅,并与美味的食物保持平衡,就像您觉得自己身处如此奢华的地方一样,最后我们将参观巴厘岛最大的寺庙, Besakih寺。这座寺庙是一座寺庙建筑群,在这座伟大的山峰时期将拥有如此非凡的美丽。从这个地方的顶部,我们可以看到巴厘岛和蓝色海洋的绿色土地。
阅读更多
10小时
低至 US$41.54

巴厘岛私人婚礼仪式

活动将以简单的巴厘岛服饰开始,步行约10分钟即可到达拥有圣水的圣殿,位于河岸,由当地人民神圣化,并为印度教式清洁仪式提供服务。在仪式结束后,我们将走到一个名为Puseh寺庙的村庄寺庙,为Vishnu或保护神献身,并将为众神的救赎和祝福祈祷,之后我们将参观一个印度教牧师的房子,根据印度教日历,他将根据日期,月份和年份阅读与出生相关的每个人的性格。之后我们将去一个印度教风格的婚礼仪式的房子,当然,在此之前,你将首先看起来像国王和公主,毕竟准备好后,仪式将由牧师约1小时后,仪式结束后,将作为婚礼闭幕式的美味佳肴。
阅读更多
4小时
低至 US$297.44

乌鲁瓦图半日游

游览将于下午1点左右开始接送ubud区域,下午2点前往Seminyak和nusa dua区域,将参观GWK的文化公园,那里拥有最高的wisnu神雕像和巴厘岛美丽的一面与文化公园,并将开车到在padang padang美丽的白色沙滩上,您可以放松身心,享受日光浴和美丽的悬崖背景,之后将带您前往乌鲁瓦图最着名的壮观寺庙,游客可以在这里欣赏日落美景。图片,也可以展示kecak舞蹈的舞蹈表演,之后在jimbaran海滩享受海鲜浪漫晚餐,是回到家乡甜蜜之家之前结束的好地方
阅读更多
5小时
低至 US$35.97
171 条点评7 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 168
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
olga b 写了一条点评 2020年3月
4 分享
巴厘岛之旅很棒! !这是我第一次在这个美丽的岛屿上,我非常感谢辛杜作为我们的导游几天,他很专业,知识渊博,耐心。巴厘岛最好的一面,我们不仅从最佳的旅游胜地中学到了当地的文化,习俗和传统,而且这次旅行非常丰富。当我回到巴厘岛时,我一定会与信都联系,我强烈推荐他。  是的,哈!格拉西亚斯·辛杜!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Sharm 写了一条点评 2020年1月
澳大利亚悉尼1 分享
我们今天有潘德,他很棒。专业和守时,确保我们也能准时参加所有活动。平稳行驶。 第一次问候时很友好,很有趣,我们在车上20秒钟后就发现了。灵活地安排行程(我们能够交换一些事情,并完全按照我们的意愿做),他能够推荐一些活动,我将一直感激我有幸体验到了这些活动。  1。 Barong和Kris在Batubulan村跳舞。  2。参观法拉姆蜡染及纪念品。  3。乌布猴子森林。  4。乌布皇宫(Puri Saren Agung)。  5。乌布市场。  6。在沙努尔海滩的户外用餐。 潘德(Pande)非常出色,我无法对他给予足够的推荐-辛迪·巴厘岛车手(Sindu Bali Drivers)也无法为其推荐。谢谢您Pande的一天。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Ram 写了一条点评 2019年12月
印度班加罗尔1 分享
信都非常友好。他很有见识,很有礼貌和守时。他的服务在计划,地点指导和安全驾驶方面非常出色。总体不错
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
A Kumar 写了一条点评 2019年12月
纽约州纽约市1 分享
辛杜是一位了不起的导游。 。他非常博学,专心,友好和迅速。他花时间详尽地解释了每个地方和当地文化的奇趣。我们进行了巴厘岛私人旅行。这是一次很棒的经历。我们绝对会随时推荐信都。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Erica B 写了一条点评 2019年9月
瑞士弗里堡3 分享1 推荐
他组织了A - Z 5次精彩的旅行,我们只需要考虑享受这一刻,花时间放松,在所有必看的地方享受快乐和无忧无虑。他分享了他的传统,并花时间解释巴厘文化是多么迷人。 他知道何时何地带你去避开游客。我们停下来的餐厅很美味,景色令人惊讶。我真的推荐他的旅行和Sindu作为一个真正善良的人类。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sindu Bali Driver

Ubud, Indonesia
More
About Sindu Bali Driver
Welcome to SINDU BALI DRIVER is the best of the online agency, which provides flexible travel plans with a half-day tour and a full day private tour with a private car including the driver speaking, who will explain an object to be visited and of course about the order or culture of Balinese life, where customers will feel more comfortable and become a very memorable tour for travelers.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Sindu Bali Driver

Nusa Penida Tour in One Day

Nusa Penida is the little gem of Bali. Penida island is part of the

Nusa Islands, is the biggest of the 3 but until now the least developed. By visiting Nusa Penida expect white-sand beaches with silky blue water, 200-meter high coastal cliffs drop and yet untouched nature. It is recommended to either visit the island by a one-day Nusa Penida Tour During a Nusa Penida day tour, you can either explore the west or east coast of Penida Island. West is more popular since it is closer to the harbor. The west coast of Penida island has beautiful sights like Angel’s Billabong and Broken beach Combine this with Crystal Bay,and Kelingking Beach to have a day filled with incredible viewpoints and jaw-dropping nature.
Read more
10 hours
from $68.00

Bali Full-Day Tour Include Nungnung Waterfall,Beratan Lake,Jati luwih,Tanah Lot

Visit some of Bali's cultural and natural attractions on a private day tour that provides the chance to see more of the island away from the resort areas. You'll see Nungnung Waterfall, Lake Beratan, Jatiluwih Green Land rice terraces, and Tanah Lot Temple. By booking this tour, you don't have to worry about how to get around Bali on your own. Just sit back and enjoy the ride.
Read more
10 hours
from $41.54

Bali Waterfalls and Temples Tour

we will begin the journey by visiting the tibumana waterfall, which is located in a hidden place and in the middle of a pristine tropical forest. And then visit the beautiful and majestic temple which has Balinese style carvings that have different entrances from other temples, and then we will visit the Tukad Cepung Waterfall, where this place has unique features where the waterfall is in between crushes river walls like canyons and shaped like small caves in which there is sunlight that will form black banyangan. And we will stop at a restaurant that has a stunning view of the valley and will be balanced with food that is so delicious, as if you feel you are in such a luxurious place, and finally we will visit the largest temple in Bali, the Besakih Temple. Where this temple is a temple complex that is at the time of the great mountain that will have such extraordinary beauty. From the top of this place we can see the green land of the island of Bali and the blue ocean.
Read more
10 hours
from $41.54

Balinese Private Wedding Ceremony

The activity will begin with a simple Balinese dress and approximately 10 minutes walk to the temple that has a holy water and located on the river bank which sanctified by local peoples and will do offerings for Hindu-style cleansing rituals. And after the ritual is complete, we will walk to a village temple called Puseh temple and dedication for Vishnu or the protector god,and will perform prayers for salvation and blessings from the gods, and after that we will visit a Hindu priest's house,whichis he will read about the character of each related to birth according the date, month and year according to Hindu calendar. After that we will go to a house where Hindu-style wedding ceremonies will be carried out,and of course before that, you will be dressed first look like king and princess and after all is ready, the ritual will be carried out lead by the priest around 1 hour and after the ceremony finish and will be served By delicious meal as the closing ceremony of the wedding.
Read more
4 hours
from $297.44

Uluwatu Half-day Tour

The tour will start around 1pm for pick up ubud area and 2pm for seminyak and nusa dua area,, will visit the culture park of GWK, where have the highest statue of wisnu god and beautiful side of bali with culture park, and will drive to the beautiful white sand beaches of padang padang, you can do relaxing while enjoy the sunbathing with the background of nice cliff, after that will drive you to the most famous spectacular temple of uluwatu, where the visitors can enjoy sunset with nice side to take a picture and also may you show the dance performance of kecak dance and after that enjoy the seafood romantic dinner at jimbaran beach, is nice place to end of the day before you fly back to home sweet home
Read more
5 hours
from $35.97
171Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 168
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
olga b wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions
Trip to Bali was great!! it was my first time in this wonderful island and I'm very grateful to had Sindu as our tour guide for a few days, he is professional, knowledgeable, patient. Hesome of the best of Bali and we learned not only from the best touristic spots but also about the local culture, customs and traditions, it was a very enriching trip. When I return to Bali I will definitely contact Sindu, I highly recommend him. ¡Y habla muy bien español! ¡Gracias Sindu!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Sindubalidriver, Owner at Sindu Bali Driver
Responded Mar 25, 2020
Hi Olga,, thank you so much for everything, was a great day we have and of course with trust so high to me and able to assist you to see our island during your holiday in bali, hopefully will see you again in the next future
Read more
Tiffany Mathys wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Everything was perfect ! The driver made sure that we got everything we needed and the trip was well planned. Thanks !!!
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from Sindubalidriver, Owner at Sindu Bali Driver
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Hi Tiffany really appreciate your opinion even do booking suddenly. And hopefully you have good time during the day trip with our team, and thank you so much for the trusting me to organize your tour in one day!! hug from our team Sindu and team
Read more
Anam J wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions
My husband and I are in Bali for our honeymoon and we were referred to Sindu by a friend. We did two tours with him, one was the Bali Kintamni tour and the Bedugul trip. Both trips were seamless and we had a great time! Sindu was very knowledgeable and gave us insight on all the places. The places were all absolutely breathtaking and we were glad to have seen them. The drive was fun and and his car was clean and comfortable. We will definitely be utilizing his services when we come to Bali again.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sindubalidriver, Owner at Sindu Bali Driver
Responded Jan 16, 2020
Hi Mrs Anam , thank you so much for supporting me with excellent review on the forum,, and most important was trust me to organize your trips during in bali,, hopefully will see you again in the future Big hug from our team Sindu and team
Read more
Sharm wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia1 contribution
We had Pande for the day and he was awesome. Professional and punctual which ensured we stayed on time to all our events as well. Smooth driving. Friendly in the first greeting and funny which we found out within 20 seconds of being in the vehicle. Flexible around our itinary (we were able to swap some things around and do exactly what we wanted) and he was able to recommend some activities which I'll always be grateful I got the opportunity to experience. 1. Barong and Kris dance at Batubulan Village. 2. Tour of Phalam Batik & Souvenirs. 3. Monkey Forest, Ubud. 4. Ubud Royal Palace (Puri Saren Agung). 5. Ubud Markets. 6. Outdoor dining at Sanur Beach. Pande was outstanding, I can't recommed him highly enough - nor the organisation he work's for - Sindu Bali Drivers. Thank you for the day Pande.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sindubalidriver, Owner at Sindu Bali Driver
Responded Jan 10, 2020
Hi there,, thank you for supporting our team with excellent review on this forum,, and also thank you so much for trusting to organize your day trip ,hopefully will see you again in the future in the same island. Best regard Sindu and team
Read more
Ram wrote a review Dec 2019
Bengaluru, India1 contribution
Sindu is very nice and friendly.He is informative and very polite and punctual.His service is excellent in relation to planning, guidance at places and safe driving. Overall excellent
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sindubalidriver, Owner at Sindu Bali Driver
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Thank you for great review you do for me,, and of course thank so much for trust me as your driver and organize everything during in bali with your family Best regard Sindu bali driver & team
Read more
Previous