We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Oasis Dive

Features Animals
Sanur, Indonesia
More
About Blue Oasis Dive
Blue Oasis Dive is a PADI dive centre located right on the beautiful beaches of Sanur, Bali. Operating out of the Rip Curl School of Surf, we are the ultimate boutique dive experience. Boasting the best location, the highest standards for customer service, equipment, safety and environmental awareness, plus with all our other awesome Rip Curl activities, you don't have to look any further!
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours

Blue Oasis Dive
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
33Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 29
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Diane P wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
I just happened upon Blue Oasis as I strolled down the beach. They immediately helped me, answering all questions with no pressure. I ended up having a wonderfuldive master, Faldy from Bali? Sorry not sure of name, but he was super sweet and caring. Delicious lunch was included. Great experience, I highly recommend this business! Thank you!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ripcurlschoolsofsurf, Guest Relations Manager at Blue Oasis Dive
Responded Jul 23, 2019
Hi, Thank you so much for writing this review for us, we appreciate it a lot. We are really happy to hear you had a great experience and would recommend us. Fandy is the best, and we'll make sure to pass on your kind words to him! All the best and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Blue Oasis Dive
Read more
canaglar wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
great diving Manta Point and Ameed very good with Stephane the Blue Oasis is perfekt I had a great time with your Dive Center.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ripcurlschoolsofsurf, Public Relations Manager at Blue Oasis Dive
Responded Jul 23, 2019
Hi, Thank you so much for writing this review for us, we appreciate it a lot. We are really happy to hear you had a great time diving with Blue Oasis Dive and Stefan. All the best and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Blue Oasis Dive
Read more
Ken S wrote a review Jul 2019
Rozelle, Australia1 contribution
My daughter and I had an excellent day with Stefan today. I highly recommend him as an instructor and Blue Oasis Dive as an organisation. Pickup was on time and efficient. Support getting ready for the dive was great (We are new divers so this was important to me) The dive briefing and safety checks were great - helping us remember form our course 6 mths ago. The first dive was awesome. 3 turtles, a wreck, a few moray eels, a giant moray, fish galore etc. Visibility was ok. Coral not much to look at. The second dive was a bit of a drift dive along a wall. Brilliant experience. This was followed by a nice lunch and a non-eventful trip home. I am very glad we made the trip and very happy Stefan was there to guide us.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ripcurlschoolsofsurf, Guest Relations Manager at Blue Oasis Dive
Responded Jul 23, 2019
Hi, Thank you so much for writing this review for us, we appreciate it a lot. We are really happy to hear you had an excellent day with Stefan, and that you had the opportunity to see so much marine life! All the best and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Blue Oasis Dive
Read more
EvgenyPuchkov wrote a review May 2019
Serpukhov, Russia6 contributions1 helpful vote
In April 2019 I spent ten wonderful days in Bali. I stayed at the Mercure resort. Walking along the coast, I met the Blue Oasis Dive service. I was interested in the possibility of scuba diving, although I did not have a license. I was offered a service for which I received the necessary training in the pool and a one-time scuba diving in the sea with an instructor. All this was done in one day. Everything went great! Great instructor! Great equipment! An unforgettable experience of underwater marine life! Unfortunately, I can not help noting that the great impression was somewhat spoiled by the pollution of the water area, mainly with plastic, where the dive took place. But still, many thanks to Blue Oasis Dive crew in general and to Fandy (the instructor) personally.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ripcurlschoolsofsurf, Guest Relations Manager at Blue Oasis Dive
Responded May 19, 2019
Hi, Thank you so much for writing this review for us, we appreciate it a lot. We are really happy you had a great time with us. The plastic problem is really sad, and unfortunately is a huge global issue. At Blue Oasis we try to take action where we can; providing all students with reusable bottles opposed to single use bottles, and we are an official drinking water refill station with Refill Bali. We don’t use any single use plastics, and all purchases made at the School come in recyclable paper bags… we are always coming up with new ideas for a cleaner and more sustainable planet. If you have any suggestions, we would love to hear them. All the best and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Blue Oasis Dive
Read more
Cynikill wrote a review May 2019
Yorkshire1 contribution
I did a 2 dives package with Fandy in April at Nusa Panida. We headed first to Manta Point where a large number of Mantas were congregating followed by a second dive at a site which i believe was called Coral Garden. While i have seen Mantas before in smaller quantities, i was staggered by the quantity and their lack of fear of divers. On the second dive reef was in great condition and there were turtles in abundance too. Overall, it was a fantastic days diving and Fandy made an excellent leader who made every possible effort to provide a great days diving for me. I would highly recommend both the school and Nusa Panida.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ripcurlschoolsofsurf, Guest Relations Manager at Blue Oasis Dive
Responded May 19, 2019
Hi, Thank you so much for writing this review for us, we appreciate it a lot. We are really happy to hear you had an excellent time with us, and thank you for recommending the school. All the best and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Blue Oasis Dive
Read more
Previous