我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Bali Lovina Tours

排名第 49库塔跟团游览(共 690 个)
库塔, 印度尼西亚
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午10:00
查看所有营业时间
卓越奖
Bali Lovina Tours游览和门票

探索巴厘岛的巴厘岛神秘与死亡仪式

您将发现岛上两个最神秘,最古老的村庄,并会见一位巴厘岛神父或治疗师,以了解巴厘岛Sekala和Niskala。

您的第一站将在Truyan村。这个村庄的当地人过着非常传统的生活,与巴厘岛其他地方截然不同。特伦扬人不会将他们的死者火化。清洗仪式后,将尸体放在竹笼中,该竹笼当地称为ancak saji,放在Taru Menyan树下。塔鲁·门尼(Taru Menyan)的意思是一棵好闻的树,散发出一种中和腐烂气味的气味。名称Trunyan是从此树中派生的。只有已婚者的尸体放在竹笼中。

继续您的旅行,并参观另一个名为Bayung Gede的古村落,据信该村是巴厘岛所有古村落的所在地。许多人来这里看到的是Bayung Gede特有的悬挂式新生胎盘。
阅读更多
8 至 10小时
低至 US$81.80

巴厘岛七大奇观瀑布徒步旅行

在一天中探索北巴厘岛山区的景观亮点,参观七个令人叹为观止的瀑布,让游客可以在森林中间隐藏的瀑布以及向导和午餐。
体验半天的徒步旅行,大约需要4个小时,以探索巴厘岛北部的七个隐藏瀑布。这是私人导游的徒步旅行,可让您安全有趣地游泳或跳入瀑布。在森林中徒步旅行,同时介绍了保持环境长期维持的方法。
阅读更多
8小时
低至 US$133.34

乌布圣泉寺幸福洗净

我们将开始在乌布(Ubud)的森林保护区中漫步,然后我们将参观提尔塔(Tirta Empul)神庙进行净化。在那里,我们将启动一个强大的清洁仪式,您将所有不再为您服务的东西放走,并接受推动您前进的一切。在前往按摩中心的路上,我们将在水稻露台上停下来吃午餐或饮料。然后,我们将通过60分钟的传统巴厘式按摩安静地抚摸您的身体,使您的身体放松,让您感到幸福,宁静和深刻。
阅读更多
8小时
低至 US$61.54
94 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 87
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
wudi86 写了一条点评 2016年9月
20 分享
环境很优雅 很大自然,印尼盾五万盾背后就是此地景色,地方不大 心旷神怡,亲近大自然 上山需要很久 ,不过一路上都是美景,参观后回到老韩家清真食府(sulaiman resto) 美美的吃一顿 一天知足
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年11月
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Alex H 写了一条点评 2018年11月
香港20 分享5 推荐
我们加入了ATV Quad自行车,Ayung河漂流,Nusa Penida和海豚观赏之旅。他们都井井有条。 Yogi是一个非常好的人,非常有帮助。我们非常喜欢这次旅行,并且拥有一本好书。感谢YOGI。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
julireland 写了一条点评 2018年8月
Brisbane 28 分享1 推荐
+1
我最喜欢的瑜伽提供的巴厘岛体验。 他是一个绅士。 值得信赖,知识渊博,有很多有趣的地方。 从简单的机场接送, 1 /2 和整个一日游。 。 。 他是最棒的。 它始终是一个不错的假期,还有一个你可以信任的人。 谢谢 Yogi !
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年3月
Language Weaver
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Kasandra G 写了一条点评 2018年8月
6 分享3 推荐
我们在这里住了 10 天 6月 在巴厘岛期间,我们所有的旅程都是通过罗威纳。 不仅是罗威那乐于助人的了我们的特殊要求,他们也知识渊博,很友好,他们的做法和指导。 。 。 我们非常喜欢我们的体验,这主要是因为我们所收到的服务从 Lovina 来的。 谢谢 Yogi 和他的团队!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年6月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
roxystar88 写了一条点评 2017年11月
1 分享
我们有一个真的很棒的时间去北巴厘尤其是罗威纳海滩看海豚。这些 等了大约 1 小时的船,最后所有的海豚出现了! 惊人的美丽! 感谢我们的导游 Yogi 先生,他们是如此的守时,知识渊博而且很有趣! 感谢很棒的照片! 我们还去了姆杜克瀑布和 Ulun Danu 布拉坦神庙,也抓住了我们的眼睛,美丽的童话般的景色,。 非常感谢 Yogi 超棒的旅途! 下次再见到你!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年11月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Bali Lovina Tours
Bali Lovina Tours is designed and managed by locals. Locals spirits and love brings our way to presents Bali to the world. Our experience and local wisdom education may take you to the deep feelings of Bali. The culture and the historical sites tells thousand words what Bali really is which is holds by generation to generation. Let me show you to all of our heritage of Bali and bring something valuable into your life in Balance.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Bali Lovina Tours

Discover Balinese Mystic & Death Ritual in Bali

You will discover two of the most mysterious and ancient villages on the island and meet a Bali priest or healer to learn about Bali Sekala and Niskala.

Your first stop will be at Truyan Village. The locals in this village live a very traditional life that is vastly different from the rest of Bali. The Trunyanese do not cremate their dead. After a cleansing ritual, the dead body is placed in a bamboo cage, locally known as ancak saji, which is placed under the Taru Menyan tree. Taru Menyan means nice smelling tree and it emanates a scent that neutralizes the smell of rotting bodies. It is from this tree that the name Trunyan is derived. It is only the bodies of married people that are placed in bamboo cages.

Continue your tour and visit another ancient village called Bayung Gede, which is believed to be the parent of all of the ancient villages in Bali. Many people come here to see the hanging newborn placentas that are unique to Bayung Gede.
Read more
8 to 10 hours
from $81.80

Bali Seven Wonder Waterfalls Trekking

Explore North Bali mountains landscape highlights in a day visiting seven stunning waterfalls that allowing guests to experience the hidden waterfalls in the middle of forest along with guides and lunch.
Experience half-day trekking tour that take about 4 hours to explore seven hidden waterfalls in north Bali. It is private guided trekking tour that allow you to swim or jump into the waterfall safely and fun. Trekking in the middle of forest while introducing our way to keep environment sustain for long period of time.
Read more
8 hours
from $133.34

Ubud Holy Spring Temple Blissful Cleansing

We will begins to walks in the forest sanctuary at Ubud and next we will visit Tirta Empul temple for purification session. There we will start a powerful cleansing ritual where you let go of everything which no longer serve you and take in that what drives you forward. On the way to massage center we will stop at rice terrace for having lunch or drinks. Then we'll continue to get your body relaxing through 60 minutes tranquil touch of Traditional Balinese Massage that provides you the sense of well-being, serenity, and deep.
Read more
8 hours
from $61.54
94Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 87
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Alex H wrote a review Nov 2018
Hong Kong, China20 contributions5 helpful votes
We joined the ATV Quad bike, Ayung river rafting, Nusa Penida and Dolphin watching tour. They were all well organised. Yogi is a very nice person, very helpful. We enjoy the tour so much, and having a good tome. THANKS YOGI.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Tourist06184757975 wrote a review Oct 2018
2 contributions
"One of the best days of my life" Picked up from hotel, maximum comfort while enjoying the sights of Bali. Yogi (Driver) will provide a wi-fi hotspot connection, snacks, bottled water and has a USB charger for your device. I recommend Bali Lovina Tours to anyone who is traveling alone, as I did, or in a small group. Yogi is very friendly and fluent in english, which made my day even more enjoyable. Yogi will give you information about history, culture, and is very helpful to answer any questions I had. I was returned the Hotel, very satisfied that I had a full day of relaxation and fun, traveling in maximum comfort, while enjoying the sights. I ended up booking Yogi again for a full day tour same amazing experience for both days. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank You!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
tulisamkani wrote a review Sep 2018
Johannesburg, South Africa1 contribution
My fiancé and i visited Bali for a week this September and we had the most amazing time and a true value for our money. We booked daily tours with Bali Lovina Tours and were in the very capable hands of Adi our tourist guide, he is the best you will ever find in the city!! I dont regret booking with these guys they truly know how to give you the best time and make the most out of your journey. Thank you Adi & Yogi for everything
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
julireland wrote a review Aug 2018
Brisbane 28 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Yogi provides my favourite Bali experience. He is a gentleman. Trustworthy and knowledgeable with plenty of fun thrown in. From something as simple as an airport transfer to 1/2 and whole day tours... He is the best. It always makes for a good holiday knowing you have someone you can trust. Thanks Yogi!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kasandra G wrote a review Aug 2018
6 contributions3 helpful votes
We spent 10 days during June in Bali, and all of our tours were booked through Lovina. Not only was Lovina accommodating to our specific requests, they were also highly knowledgeable and very friendly in their approach and guidance... We absolutely loved our experience and this is mainly because of the service we received from Lovina. Thanks Yogi and team!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous