لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Bli Bali Transport‬

رقم 22 من بين 690 رحلات في كوتا
كوتا, إندونيسيا
المزيد

‪Bli Bali Transport‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
327تعليق16س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 302
  • 19
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Jessie كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
2 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
نشكرك على سائقنا Pariana ، الذي يظل واعياً وموثوقاً طوال الرحلة. إنه أيضًا شخص ممتع يجلب لنا الكثير من المرح كل يوم. نصيحته هي المهنية للغاية. خدمة نقل موصى بها للغاية في بالي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
tdillsav2016 كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Morris‬, ‪Oklahoma‬75 مساهمة68 صوت مفيد
أقامت أنا وابنتي في اليوم الأول مع غيدي لترينا حول بالي. سجلنا لمدة 6 ساعات. التقطنا سائقنا في الوقت المناسب ، وأردنا أن نرى معبد تاناه لوت. لذا تأكد من أننا رأينا المعبد ، ثم اقترح التوقف في المقهى. أخذنا عينات مختلفة من القهوة والشاي 14 ، كانت رائعة. اشترينا بعض المفضلة لدينا. أخذنا من حقل الأرز ، وكانوا يحصدون الأرز. زار مع الناس ، ودعونا نراهم ونلتقط بعض الصور. عفوية جدا ، وبعض الصور الجيدة. مرت 6 ساعات بسرعة كبيرة! استمتعنا سائقنا كثيرا. قال إنه لديه 4 أسماء ، كيتوت باريانا ، لكننا أطلقنا عليه هانسوم! كان لدينا يوم حر ، وسألنا عما إذا كان سيدفعنا مرة أخرى. صادف أن يكون عيد ميلاده ، لكنه قال إنه سيحبنا. إنه من أوبود ، وهذه المرة كان لدينا 10 ساعات. بدأنا الساعة 7 صباحًا ووصلنا إلى غابة القرد. لا تفوت القرود! ثم وجدنا السوق ، حيث يمكنك المساومة! الكثير من المرح حتى نفد من المال. ذهبت إلى الشلال ، عظيم لتبرد وللصور. في طريقنا إلى متجر الفضة ، مررنا صناع الطائرات الورقية ، وكان علينا أن نتوقف ، كيتوت كان رائعا! الفضة وباتيك ومعبد. يوم طويل ، ولكن الكثير من المرح. لقد استمتعنا بالفعل في كلا اليومين ، وهما ودودان للغاية. كان السعر جيد جدا جدا. إذا كان لدينا المزيد من الوقت ، لكنا قد ذهبنا معهم مرة أخرى. أنا أوصي بهم بشدة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
3 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Rizia R كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
3 مساهمة10 صوت مفيد
كان GEDE وفريقه متعاونين للغاية. كان كل شيء مثاليا! من الفندق التقاط / النزول ، ركوب القوارب ، المرشدين المحليين في Penida و Lembongan ، جولة في الغذاء والجزيرة. شكرا لتقديم أفضل الخدمات وجعل رحلتنا إلى بالي جديرة بالاهتمام!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Alya N كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
1 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا رحلة كبيرة في بالي بمساعدة المرشدين السياحيين ولكن لسوء الحظ لم يكن لدينا ما يكفي من الوقت للقيام بجميع التوصيفات من قبل السائق؟ نأمل أن نذهب إلى بالي مرة أخرى ونقوم برحلتنا في جميع أنحاء بالي مع Blibali Transport
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Manash كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
2 مساهمة
كانت رحلة ممتازة & لا تنسى مع جوستي (جوني) في بالي ، إندونيسيا. تم تصميم الجولة بشكل جميل ، ساعدنا على زيارة كل ركن من أركان الجزيرة في مثل هذا الحد الأدنى من الوقت. لقد عاملنا صديقي غودي ، كصديق ، لم نشعر قط أننا بعيدون عن الوطن. شكراً ، أتمنى رؤيتك مجدداً
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bli Bali Transport

#23 of 690 Tours in Kuta
Kuta, Indonesia
More
About Bli Bali Transport
Blibali Transport is your official local tour and transport company in Bali under of CV. BALI TRIP WISATA, we offer you best deals for tour and transportation packages and Bali activities to our B2B partner or direct customer ! THANK YOU
Read more
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Bli Bali Transport
Overview
Rather than following a set itinerary, see Bali your way on a private custom tour that provides a personalized experience ideal for first-time visitors. Whether your interests lie in religion, culture, food, or beaches, your private guide transports you between specified attractions in air-conditioned comfort. Plus, hotel pickup and drop-off mean that you don’t have to worry about finding a meeting point.
327Reviews16Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 302
  • 19
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Scott O wrote a review Dec 2019
Ipswich, United Kingdom21 contributions24 helpful votes
I booked a car for several days with Gede and the team. All I can say is that they were awesomely professional, polite, courteous and offered a great service at a good price. The drivers offered lots of local knowledge and responded very quickly when we needed picking up. I would recommend to all my friends when I come to visit Bali! Dwik especially drove very carefully, his car was clean and in nearly new condition. Thank you
Read more
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Jessie wrote a review Nov 2019
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Thanks for our driver Pariana,who stay sensible,caring and reliable all through the trip. He is also a fun person bringing us lots of fun everyday. His advice is professional too. A Highly recommended transport service in Bali.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
tdillsav2016 wrote a review Oct 2019
Morris, Oklahoma75 contributions48 helpful votes
My daughter and I set up the first day with Gede to show us around Bali. We signed up for 6 hours. Our driver picked us up right on time, and we wanted to see the Tanah Lot Temple. So he made sure we saw the temple, and then he suggested stopping at a coffee shop. We sampled 14 different coffees and teas, they were wonderful. We bought some of our favorites. He took us by a rice field, and they were harvesting the rice. He visited with the people, and they let us watch them and take some pictures. Very spontanous, and have some good pictures. The 6 hours went by so fast! We enjoyed our driver a lot. He said he had 4 names, Ketut Pariana, but we just called him Hansome! We had a free day, and asked if he would drive us again. It happened to be his birthday, but he said he would love to take us. He is from Ubud, and this time we had 10 hours. We started at 7 am, and got to the Monkey forest. Don't miss the Monkeys! Then we found the market, where you can bargain! Too much fun until we ran out of money. Went to the waterfall, great to cool down and for pictures. On our way to a silver shop, we passed the kite makers, and had to stop, Ketut was wonderful! Silver and Batick and a temple. Long day, but so much fun. We truly enjoyed both days, and they are so friendly. The price was so good too. If we would have had more time, we would have gone with them again. I highly recommend them.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
kirstenkrazy wrote a review Oct 2019
San Jose, California137 contributions61 helpful votes
These guys hooked my mom & I up with great service for the week we were in Bali. We made several last minute changes to routes and timings, but they were always so flexible and easy to work with. Era & Gede are great guys - knowledgeable, affable and not intrusive. Thank you!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
archana m wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Gede and his team were perfect from airport pick to drop, local tours and arranging tour to Nusa Penida. Highly recommended Gede for arranging tours in Bali.Thanks to Gede and his team for making our trip memorable.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous