لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
جيمباران
نشر
رسائل واردة
ابحث

‪Bali Holiday Advisor‬

جيمباران, إندونيسيا
المزيد
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Bali Holiday Advisor‬
الحجز غير متاح على TripAdvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
التعليقات (15)
تصفية التعليقات
9 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
9
0
0
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
تقييم المسافر
9
0
0
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
1 - 5 من 9 تعليق
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 يناير 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

استخدمنا "هوليداي عطلة بالي" لترتيب الرحلات إلى أوبود حيث زرنا مدرجات الأرز ، وركوب الدراجات رباعية وركوب الرمث مع الفتيان الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7 و 12 و 13. كانت فعالة للغاية وكان دليلنا Wayan سورة ببساطة الخروج من هذا العالم ، تكلم الإنجليزية بطلاقة...وكان هناك الكثير من المتاعب بالنسبة له. ذهب الميل الإضافي بالنسبة لنا. فهي صادقة وفعالة وموثوقة وسريعة الاستجابة للرسائل ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 ديسمبر 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

بفضل كيتوت لجلب لنا لاستكشاف الشواطئ الجميلة في بالي. زوجي وأنا حقا متعة. شكرا جزيلا لكم على مساعدتكم! في صحتك!

تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 7 ديسمبر 2017

تجربتي في بالي ممتازة وأعطي هذا الائتمان للسيد ketut. 1 شارع من كل شخص حقيقي وصادق للغاية. أنني حجزت 9 أيام سيارة أجرة والرياضات المائية منه. لقد بحثت في الكثير من منظمي الرحلات المحلية في بالي والأنشطة المائية ، لكنهم جميعًا قدموا لي أسعارًا عالية...جدًا لا معنى لها. قد يكونون يعتقدون أن المسافر ليس لديه الكثير من المعرفة حتى يتمكنوا من طلب أي أسعار. ولكن بعد ذلك وجدت السيد كيتوت ، وهو سريع جدا في الرد ، كلما كنت في أي وقت مضى إما الرسائل في وقت متأخر من الليل أو في الصباح الباكر هو دائما الرد في دقيقة واحدة - 2 فقط. لقد منحني سعرًا اقتصاديًا للغاية ولا يمكن لأحد أن يفي بأسعارها. يحاول السيد كيتوت دائمًا إرضاء المسافر ولا يفكر في الربح إلا لأن العديد من الشركات لا تفكر إلا في الربح فقط. ركز دائما على جودة الخدمة. فقط بسببه أستمتع تماما برحلة بالي. هو دائما على استعداد لمساعدتك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. هو صديقك عندما تكون في بالي. لقد كتبت هذا msg إلى long becoz فاز السيد ketut قلوبنا مع لطفه. شكراً لك يا سيد كيتوت و نعم لقد تعلمت الكثير منك. نأمل أن نلتقي قريبا. أدعو الله أن يفرح له ولأسرته.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 سبتمبر 2017

التقيت Ketut بطريق الخطأ عندما كنت أبحث عن أنشطة الرياضات المائية في وقت لاحق أعطاني أسعار تنافسية للغاية لجولات مخصصة طلبت. لم أكن متأكدا من الجودة في ذلك الوقت مع ذلك كان لدينا إيمان بهذا الشخص. الآن بعد أن زرت كل الأماكن التي كنت أرغب...في أن أكون غاضباً منها لأقول إنني كنت محظوظاً لو أجده. جميع السائقين كانت ودية للغاية. واحد تكلم الإنجليزية جيدة الآخرين كانت موافق. . تم إرسال السائقين إلى الفندق 15 دقيقة قبل الوقت المطلوب. إجابات Ketut على الفور وداعمة للغاية. انه يعطي اقتراحات قيمة للغاية. لقد استمتعت بأنشطته الرياضية المائية أيضًا. أعتقد أن هذه القيمة الإجمالية للمال أو حتى أكثر من ذلك. أنا أوصى هذا المكان لأي شخص حقا استمتعت خدمتهم.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 7 أغسطس 2017

كيتوت رائع الدليل! وقال اعتنى بنا على أفضل وجه كما أنهم أظهروا لنا بالي من أفضل. لقد كان هذا أفضل رحلة على الإطلاق ونخطط للعودة بالتأكيد استخدام كيتوت كدليل مرة أخرى!

تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2017
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Bali Holiday Advisor‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali Holiday Advisor

Jimbaran, Indonesia
More
About Bali Holiday Advisor
Real Bali Holiday & Tour Advisor will provide Bali General Information, Travel Advisor, Bali Tourist Help Center, Frequently Question, Holiday Advisor,and Bali Tourism Board. All the information are about how to explore the real Bali and enjoy Bali in different way such as the local people life style, culture, and beauty of the places, food, panoramas, traditional music,local attraction etc.
Read more

Bali Holiday Advisor
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
15Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Chavoos wrote a review Jan 2018
Greater Johannesburg, South Africa25 contributions2 helpful votes
We used Bali Holiday Advisor to arrange excursions to Ubud where we visited the rice terraces , did quad biking and water rafting with boys aged 7,12 and 13. They were extremely efficient and our guide Wayan Sura was simply out of this world, spoke fluent english and nothing was too much trouble for him. He went the extra mile for us.They are honest, efficient and reliable and are very quick to respond to messages and emails.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
Qistinaazam wrote a review Dec 2017
Malaysia1 contribution
Thanks to Ketut for bringing us to explore nice beaches in Bali. My husband and I really had fun. Thank you so much for your help! Cheers!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
Nitish S wrote a review Dec 2017
1 contribution
My experience of Bali excellent and I am giving this credit to Mr.ketut. 1st of all he is very genuine and honest person. I booked 9 days taxi and water sports from him. I searched a lot of Bali local trip organizers, water activities etc but they all give me very high rates which make no sense. May be they think that traveler doesn't have much knowledge so they can ask for any prices. But then I found Mr.ketut, he is very quick in response, whenever I msg him either at late night or early in morning he always reply in just 1-2 mins. He has given me very economical price and nobody can meet their prices.Mr.ketut always try to satisfy the traveler and he never thinks only for profit as many companies just think only about profit. he always focused on quality of service. Only because of him I completely enjoy my Bali trip. he is always ready to assist you anytime and anywhere.He is as your friend when u ll be in bali. I wrote this msg to long becoz Mr.ketut won our heart with his kindness. Thanks, Mr.Ketut & Yes I learned many things from you.Hope we can meet soon. I pray to god for him and his family always be happy.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Kemith de Zoysa wrote a review Sep 2017
Colombo, Sri Lanka1 contribution1 helpful vote
I met Ketut accidentally when I was searching water sport activities later he gave me very competitive prices for customized tours I requested. i was not too sure about the quality at that time nevertheless had faith on this person. Now that I visited all the places I wanted I am overwhelmed to say that I was soooo lucky to find him. The all drivers were very friendly. One spoke good English others were ok.. The drivers were sent to the hotel 15 min before the requested time. Ketut replies promptly and very supportive. He gives valuable suggestions too. I enjoyed his water sport activities too. I think this is overall value for money or even more . I highly recommend this place to anyone 'cos I really enjoyed their service.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
annalenazand wrote a review Aug 2017
Linköping, Sweden1 contribution1 helpful vote
Ketut is a fantastic guide! He took care of us in the best way and showed us Bali from it's best side. This was our best trip ever and we plan to return and will of course use Ketut as a guide again!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous