We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali Gaori Tour - Day Tours

Denpasar, Indonesia
More
About Bali Gaori Tour - Day Tours
On behalf Amazing Holiday Bali Gaori Tour, we sincerely you the warmest welcome to the island of "Gods" Bali. We're one of licenced tour company with hight quality standard service with reasonable price in Bali Islands with experienced more than 7 years and We are proud to offer to you to many kind of Bali Tours Packages variety.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Bali Gaori Tour - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
143Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 133
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
kitkatdjib wrote a review Dec 2019
Bangkok, Thailand19 contributions21 helpful votes
This is the worst you could expect from a trip to Bali. All the pictures you To attract you are fake. This is an industry. passing from one client to the other where what matters is the money you pay for each package. Each package is a scam: they take the money from you and what follows is a horrible industry of so called water fun activities with no respect for the client, thé nature, the flora. All activities are packed in the same crowded area. It smells oil everywhere. For each package they take at least 40 dollars per person. we went from shock after shock. The donut activity was supposed to last 15 mns, they brought us back after 8 mns. The glass boat which was supposed to show us the fishes and the beauty of the water did not show us anything. The turtle island Is nothing but a turtle farm where they breed and pack hundreds of poor turtle In a small basin of water for the sake of taking a picture with them. then they take you to visit other animals locked in cages living in horrific heartbreaking conditions. It is à scandal that this is done in an island attracting so many international tourist in a time where it is all about protecting the nature and the species. And to finish with the nightmare, they brought us to snorkel in an area surrounded by boats where it smelled oil and the water was green, with no supervision. So we were on our own. The masks and flippers were in an awful condition. And of course we couldn’t see anything. Do they had to throw food in the sea to attract the fishes. We’ve done water activities in Djibouti, Jordan and Thailand where We really discovered the beauty of the sea and had fun. They were done by the locals in a much proper and respectful way both to the client and the nature. What we saw in Bali was the fruit of the mass harmful tourism because if these guys still thrive it is also because the tourists encourage it. and above that It is too bad that the island does not take care of its gorgeous nature. It is really ugly to scam people in that manner. I definitely do not recommend it.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Gaori B, Manager at Bali Gaori Tour - Day Tours
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Thank you for you review.. As your reservation for the water sport with us we already explain to you about the water conditions before you do snorkeling because the water become low tide for sure the water condition become dark.. But you agree for snorkeling.. And for the donuts activities we give you 15 minutes play because we have also the time.We also count the time of each game that we give to customers.. Fot the turte island in Bali.. Our staff already explain you you many time the turtle island in Bali that is same like turtle conservation..but you sad that no problem ""we want to see it"" As your review we not money oriented... We try to give our best for our costumer Thanks for your feed back... You are very funny people...
Read more
Eva wrote a review Dec 2019
2 contributions
I was traveling with my mom and I’m so glad that I reached out to this company. We had the best time in Bali thanks to Mr Wayan!! I picked up their brochure at the airport and read the reviews online before reaching out to them on WhatsApp. We were so lucky to have Mr Wayan as our driver/tour guide. He’s so nice and warm, knowledgeable and patient, plus he takes really great photos lol! He answered all our questions about Bali and Indonesia. He prepared umbrellas and water, explained how things work, walked us to the activities, took photos for us and waited for us so patiently. We were also able to have our luggages with us in the car since we had to change hotels. For the two days we had Mr Wayan, I only had a rough idea of what I wanted to do but I had no idea how far away things are. Mr Wayan listened to all my requests and helped us plan the day. For example, originally I wanted to go to Bali Swing and then the rice terrace. Mr Wayan let me know that the Bali Swing package is around 35 usd per person and there’s usually long lines for the popular swings. He recommended us to go to the rice terrace directly and we can do the swing activities there, which worked out perfectly! Nothing beats that rice terrace view on the swing! Plus it was much cheaper. Another example, originally we wanted to try the Dirty Duck meal at Bebek Bengil in Ubud, but we ended up eating somewhere else since we were getting too hungry. Mr Wayan remembered that and took us to the Bebek Bengil in Nusa Dua on another day! It was way less crowded and we were able to enjoy the quiet Nusa Dua beach while eating the duck meal. In hindsight, I wish we did all our day trips with Mr Wayan and this company, instead of booking separate day trip packages through other platforms. It’s way more flexible and we were able to visit so many places and do everything we wanted, plus it’s so affordable! I can’t say enough good things about how happy and grateful we are to have Mr Wayan as our driver guide. The next time we visit Bali again, we’ll definitely reach out to Mr Wayan for another amazing adventure!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Jason & Dee wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
A wide selection of things to do, however it was our driver Dena, who made our 2 days amazing! Dena was on time, full of smiles and knew all the amazing spots to show us! He even drove us to see some hidden gems not on the pamphlet agenda! Dena held our bags, took photos of us and even brought us bottled water when we were waiting in queues! He did it all with a huge smile on his face! An absolute legend of a bloke! I would highly recommend him to anybody! We went out on 2 day trips with him and had a tonne of fun! Thanks again Dena and Bali Gaori Tours! We will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Tiff G wrote a review Apr 2019
14 contributions
+1
They helped set our trips up with ease and responded very quickly. Driver was very professional and played good music. They took lots of pictures of us and were always happy to help us with anything we needed! Below our some pictures from our trips with them.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Karolajna123 wrote a review Mar 2019
London, United Kingdom31 contributions19 helpful votes
We took one day tour, booked the evening before via whatsapp, quick and easy. Our Driver Mr Ketut met us in our hotel lobby perfectly on time, looking good with big smile, ready to take us for all adventures listed. I was thinking it will be like big group of people but It was just us in a comfortable car enjoying whole day of fun and sightseeing Bali. Mr Ketut was very patient, nice, he knew all the roads very well and was showing us very interesting things on the way to our destinations. We liked him so much that we booked him for next whole day. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous