لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Asia Bali Tour - Day Tours‬

رقم 302 من بين 1,505 رحلات في ‪Denpasar‬
‪Denpasar‬, إندونيسيا
المزيد
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Asia Bali Tour - Day Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
27تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 22
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
قضينا وقتًا رائعًا مع سائقنا الرائع والمريض ديوا تريسنا في 11 مايو (السبت). وقال انه بكل الوسائل محاولة لتلبية احتياجاتنا. على الرغم من تأخره قليلاً بسبب غدائنا ، فقد سافر طوال الطريق من بركان كينتاماني إلى شاطئ أولواتو للقبض على غروب الشمس ، بكفاءة وأمان. جميع مناطق الجذب جيدة
طالع المزيد
لقد كانت جولة رائعة ، خط سير ممتاز ، حافلات مريحة ، مرشدين على دراية واستيعاب ، غداء رائع - لا شيء سوى الأفضل! لا يمكننا أن نكون أكثر سعادة بهذا الاختيار - كانت جولة Asia Bali Tour رائعة!
طالع المزيد
يجب زيارتها، لديها الكثير مما يمكن القيام بها. تمتع وشواطئها الهادئة، وهي بالتأكيد أقل ازدحاما. رياضات مائية وأنشطة ممتعة، ومتنوع. زيارة إلى المعابد، أغلبها ذو طابع خلفية رامايانا، يجب أن تراه. التسوق لشراء المصنوعات اليدوية المحلية، ولا سيما فى كوتا، موصى به للغاية. أقل نسبيا
طالع المزيد
خدمة رائعة. حجز السائق. القيام بجولة لنصف يوم واخترت ما عليك فعله، ثم على تقديم المشورة والمساعدة على ما يمكن القيام به. لا يوجد انتهازيا مرشد الجولة إرسال إلى الأماكن التي لا ترغب في الذهاب إلى. موصى به جيدا هذه الشركة.
طالع المزيد
أنا وصديقي حجزت الجولات اليومية لشركة آسيا بالي تور لمدة يومين 10/6 و 11/6. كان لدينا الكثير من الوقت المثير عندما زرنا المعابد ، لعب التجديف والتمتع بالسبا. سائقنا الخاص هو السيد Made Suarsa. كان لطيفا جدا وموثوقا وصبورا ، مع معرفة جيدة حقا في بالي. في الإضافات ، كان يعرف الطرق
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

Asia Bali Tour - Day Tours

#304 of 1,534 Tours in Denpasar
Denpasar, Indonesia
More
About Asia Bali Tour - Day Tours
Bali Tour Operators provides wide variety of Bali Day Tours Service and able to customized your Bali Tours journey with the Private Bali Tour Driver, Car and Guide on request
Travelers talk about
27Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 22
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We had an awesome time with our wonderful and patient driver Dewa Trisna on May 11 (Saturday). He would by all means try to accommodate our needs. Although a bit delayed due to our lunch, he drove all the way from Kintamani Volcano to Uluwatu Beach to catch the sunset, very
Read more
It was a great tour, excellent itinerary, comfortable buses, knowledgeable and accommodating guides, fantastic lunch - nothing but the best! We could not be more pleased with the choice - Asia Bali Tour was outstanding!
Read more
A must visit place, has so much to do. Enjoy the serene beaches, which are definitely less crowded. Water sports activities are enjoyable, and varied. Visit to temples, mostly with Ramayana background theme, are a must see. Shopping for local crafts, particularly in kuta, is
Read more
Great service. Book a driver. Do a half day tour and chose what you what to do, then they will offer advice and help on what to do. No pushy tour guide sending you off to places you do not want to go to. Throughly recommended this company.
Read more
I and my friend booked day-tours of Asia Bali Tour Company for 2 days 10/6 and 11/6. We had a lot of exciting time when we visited temples, played rafting and enjoyed the spa. Our private driver is Mr. Made Suarsa. He was very nice, reliable and patient, with really good
Read more
Previous