لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
‪Denpasar‬
نشر
رسائل واردة
ابحث
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Extreme Fishing Indonesia‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
التعليقات (16)
تصفية التعليقات
11 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
10
0
0
1
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
تقييم المسافر
10
0
0
1
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
1 - 5 من 11 تعليق
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 ديسمبر 2018

تجربتنا كانت مخيبة للآمال من بداية يومنا حتى النهاية. كان التواصل صعبًا عند التخطيط لرحلتنا. ونحن حجزها من خلال فيسكوبيركر وعندما حان الوقت للحصول على تفاصيل مثل ما هو وقت التقاط "الصيد المدقع" ، وأين ، كان صيدنا "فاينبوكير" مباشرة إلى "الصيد المدقع". لقد أرسلنا...رسالتين إلكترونيتين وعندما لم نحصل على المعلومات التي اتصلنا بها بالقبطان. كان التواصل اللفظي صعبًا. وكانت النتيجة النهائية أنهم اختارونا في الساعة 5:30. م. وكنا نظن أنهم كانوا يختاروننا في الساعة 6:00. م. لذلك بدأنا يومنا في عجز لمدة 30 دقيقة. الطاقم على القارب "متوسط" ، اتصالات قليلة جداً مع أعضاء الطاقم 2 طوال الرحلة. لقد اصطادنا في جميع أنحاء العالم لذلك لدينا تجربة مع رحلات الصيد. ونحن حجز نصف يوم ، كان هناك 4 منا وليس واحد منا حتى حصلت على لدغة واحدة! بالطبع ، لا توجد أبداً ضمانات بأنك ستصطاد السمك ولكن حتى لا تحصل على لدغة واحدة نادرة للغاية. عندما حان الوقت للتوجه إلى الشاطئ لم يكن هناك تحذير من أفراد الطاقم مثل "لدينا 30 دقيقة أخرى ثم نحتاج إلى التوجه". لقد قيل لنا ببساطة أن نأخذ القطبين من الماء ، فقد حان الوقت للتوجه. لقد فوجئنا وخيب آمالنا بأن يومنا الأول قد انتهى بالفعل. هناك نقطة أخرى يجب ملاحظتها وهي أننا كنا في بالي لمدة 12 يومًا وقمنا بالعديد من المغامرات. كان هذا هو الوحيد الذي لديه مشاكل في الاتصال حتى لا تتردد في القيام برحلات من رؤية المعابد ، إلى ATV ، إلى ركوب الرمث وغوص السكوبا وغيرها ، ومعظم الشركات تعمل على مستوى عال.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 20 يونيو 2018

ينصح بشدة لأي شخص يريد تجربة الصيد في أعماق البحار! كانت هذه المرة الأولى بالنسبة لي ، وأحب أن أعود مرة أخرى. كنا مع الأطفال 12 و 14 سنة وكان القلق الوحيد هو مرض البحر الذي حصلوا على الدواء على متن الطائرة. لا ينصح بالضرورة...للذهاب مع الأطفال طوال اليوم ، وأود أن أوصى بأخذ حبوب دوار البحر بالفعل قبل الصعود إلى القارب. فريق محترف للغاية وجيد كما هو معلن هنا في التعليقات الأخرى. شكرا ماثيو والطاقم!المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 20 مارس 2018

حسنا ، أولا وقبل كل شيء ، علي أن أعترف بأن هذه كانت المرة الأولى التي أذهب فيها إلى الصيد الكبير. كان قلقا بعض الشيء بشأن عدم الحصول على النصيحة والمساعدة المناسبين لأنني لست معتادا على الإطلاق مع هذه الرياضة ، ولكن رئيسه بيبي وطاقمه...ودودون جدا ومفيدون وجديرون بالثقة. لذلك بعد فترة من الوقت ، اعتدت على جميع المعدات ، المصطلحات والتحركات ، وهنا نذهب ، ونحن في لعبة كبيرة ، على أمل التقاط أسماك وحش! ذهبنا في جولة للجلد فقط ، من بالي إلى نوسا بينيدا ، ثم إلى لومبوك ، والعودة إلى نوسا بينيدا ومن ثم المنزل. القارب لطيف ومريح لأنه قد يكون عند الذهاب إلى الخارج ، مع كابينة لطيفة إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ استراحة من العمل بدون توقف ، وقبل كل شيء قوية للغاية بحيث تكون آمنة في أي ظرف من الظروف. الخدمة على متن الطائرة أكثر بكثير مما كنت تتوقع مع الطعام والمشروبات الباردة ، والاستحمام ، والمراحيض والمراوح لتهدئة من الشمس الحارقة. العودة إلى الميناء بعد يوم كامل من مغامرات صيد الأسماك التي حصلت على صيد ضخم بقيمة 14 سمكة كبيرة ، تشعر بالسعادة لأنك قضيت اليوم مع هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين هم خبراء في مجالهم. بالتأكيد تجربة رائعة بفضل Extreme Fishing Indonesia!المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 مارس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

إذا كنت لا تريد القفز في أشهر الشتاء ، فعليك اختيار هؤلاء الرجال. تجعلك التيارات القوية والرياح والسمك المرير شيء لم تقم به من قبل. أنا أمارس تجربة الصيادين ولكن هنا كل شيء شديد في أشهر الشتاء ، لكن بيبي وطاقمه يستطيعون التعامل معه ،...ولا يزال بإمكانهم صيد العديد من الأسماك على القارب! إذا كان لديك رقصة قبل 150 ز جيسك عليك أن تستعد للذهاب الوزن الثقيل في بالي. . . الرقص هي 450 - 700 غرام: د لديهم معدات جيدة على متن القارب. بكرات الغزل 6500 Saltigas ، قضبان رئيسية ، بكرات ، Shimanos الخ سأتصل بيبي بالتأكيد عندما أعود في بالي.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 20 فبراير 2018

لقد تم صيد الأسماك في العديد من البلدان ، لكنها كانت رحلتي الأولى في بالي. أولاً ، شكراً لكل فريق: الترحيب والمبتسم والمفيد (تم توفير الغداء والتقاط أيضاً) ، قارب آمنة جداً ، حيث تم استيفاء جميع الشروط ، كان بداية مغامرة استثنائية! لقد جئت...إلى بالي لأنني أردت حقاً صيد أسماك الوحوش (المشاهدة على صفحة إنستغرام الخاصة بهم) والوعود يتم الاحتفاظ بها! الكابتن بيير يعدني بأسماك كبيرة حصلت على باراكوتا كبيرة ، صيد خلال اليوم الذي لا يصدق فقط! والسمكة الوحش الأخرى التي فازت في المعركة ، لذلك لم نتمكن من رؤيتها. الكابتن مع خبرة قوية جدا ، ومعرفة التيارات والرياح والبحر بشكل عام ، مرة أخرى تهنئة بيبي لأن التيارات في بالي مدهشة فقط لم أستطع تصديقها في البداية. بالتأكيد أفضل رحلة صيد السمك.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2018
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Extreme Fishing Indonesia‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extreme Fishing Indonesia

Features Animals
Denpasar, Indonesia
More
About Extreme Fishing Indonesia
Why should you come fishing in Bali with our internationally acclaimed X'TREME FISHING INDONESIA? • BECAUSE you will be taught by a French team who will assist you during your fishing onboard. (We speak English, French, Spanish and Indonesian) • BECAUSE we are at the service of our customers to share the same passion, and have been for over 20 years. • BECAUSE we will provide you the service
Read more
16Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Laurie T wrote a review Dec 2018
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Our Experience was disappointing from the beginning of our day to the end. The communication was difficult when planning our trip. We booked through Fishingbooker and when it came time for details like what time Extreme Fishing was picking us up and where, Fishingbooker had us go directly to Extreme Fishing. We sent a couple of emails and when we still didn't get the information we called the captain. Verbal communication was difficult. The end result was that they picked us at 5:30 a.m. and we thought they were picking us up at 6:00 a.m. Therefore we started our day at a 30-minute deficit. The crew on the boat was "average", very little communication with the 2 crew members throughout the trip. We have fished all over the world so we do have experience with fishing excursions. We booked a half day, there were 4 of us and not one of us even got 1 bite! Of course, there are never guarantees that you will get fish but to not even get 1 bite is extremely rare. When it came time to head to shore there was no warning from the crew like, "we have 30 more minutes and then need to head in". We were simply told to take the poles out of the water it was time to head in. We were surprised and disappointed that our 1/2 day was over already. One other point to note is that we were in Bali for 12 days and did a myriad of adventures. This was the only one that had communication issues so don't hesitate to do excursions from seeing temples, to ATV, to rafting, scuba diving etc, most companies operate at a high level.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Been_to_many_hotels wrote a review Jun 2018
Tampere, Finland43 contributions30 helpful votes
Strongly recommended for anyone who wants to experience deep sea fishing! This was my first time and I would love come back again. We were with kids 12 and 14 years and the only concern was sea sickness for which they got medicine on board. Not necessarily recommended to go with kids for the whole day and I would recommend to take sea sickness pills already before boarding the boat. Very professional team and as good as advertised here in the other comments. Thanks Matthieu and the crew!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Eric B wrote a review Mar 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Well, first and foremost, I have to confess that it was my first time going big-game fishing. Was a bit worried about not getting the proper advice and help as I'm not familiar at all with this sport, but the boss Pepe and his crew are very friendly, helpful and trustworthy. So after a while, you get accustomed to all the equipment, jargon and moves and here we go, we are on for the big game, hoping to catch a monster fish! We went around for a jigging session only, from Bali to Nusa Penida, then to Lombok, back to Nusa Penida and then home. The boat is nice, comfortable as it may be when you go offshore, with nice cabins if you want to take a break from the non-stop action, and above all very powerful so you fell secure in any circumstances. Service on board is far more than you would expect with food and cold drinks, shower, toilet and fans to cool you down from the scorching sun. Back to the harbor after a full day of fishing adventures that have wielded a huge catch worth of 14 big fish, you feel happy to have spent the day with these guys who are experts in their field. Definitely a great experience thanks to Extreme Fishing Indonesia!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
NiPa83 wrote a review Mar 2018
Rajamaki, Finland97 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
If you wan't extreme jigging in winter months, you have to choose these guys. Strong currents, wind and stong fishes makes it something that you haven't done never before. I am quite experience fisherman but here everything is extreme in winter months but Pepe and his crew can handle it and they can still land many fishes on the boat! If you have jig before 150g jigs you have to prepare to go heavy weight in Bali... Jigs are 450-700g :D They have good gear on the boat. Spinning reels 6500 Saltigas, jigging master rods, reels, Shimanos etc. I will definetly call Pepe when i go back in Bali.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jean Lou wrote a review Feb 2018
3 contributions2 helpful votes
I' ve been fishing in several countries but it was my first trip in Bali. First, thank's to all the team : welcoming, smiling and helpful persons (lunch was provided and pick up too), very safe Boat, so all the conditions have been met, it was the beginning of an extraordinary adventure ! I came to Bali because I really wanted to catch monster fishes (seen on their Instagram page) and promises are made to be kept ! The captain Pierre promise me big fishes I got a big Barracouta, catch during the day which is just incredible ! And one other monster fish who won the battle so we could'nt seen it. Captain with a very strong experience, knowledge of the currents, wind and sea in general, again congrat's Pepe because currents in Bali are just amazing I could'nt believe it at the beginning. Definitely my best fishing trip.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Denpasar
from $37.59
More Info
from $57.00
More Info
from $42.50
More Info
from $35.83
More Info