لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 8:30 ص - 6:30 م
طالع جميع الساعات

‪Rope n Ladder Adventure Park‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
3تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Fearless9148997699 كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
1 مساهمة
مرحبًا ، أنا أكتب لكل من يريد زيارة هذا المكان ، فلا شيء بعد ذلك. لقد زرت مع عائلتي وأطفالي ، ولم تتخذ أي إجراءات أمان لأنهم مجرد شخصين يعملان هذا الشريك أيضًا. ليس لديهم قوة بشرية إضافية لتدابير السلامة. التقى طفلي بحادث في Zipline حيث لم يساعد أحد هناك. لقد خضع لعملية جراحية حيث لم يأخذه أي مستشفى بالقرب من 27 كم على الفور لأنه لم يكن هناك خيار مصاب بكسر في العظام. الثابتة والمتنقلة تأخذ نصيحتي لا تزور هذا المكان كما يشكو الشرطة هدد هؤلاء الرجال عائلتي. يرجى عدم الذهاب كما لا توجد تدابير السلامة
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
annebalaram كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
أحمد آباد, الهند45 مساهمة12 صوت مفيد
أنا وزوجي وأبن أخي (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 14 و 21 عامًا) وأنا في تيكادي في الفترة من 10 أغسطس وحتى 13 ، أثناء الحظر الذي فرضته الحكومة على جميع الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق وإغلاق ملجأ بيريار بسبب أمطار كارثية في الدولة. لا الرحلات ، لا ركوب سيارة جيب ممكن ، حتى تم إغلاق ركوب الفيل. زوّد Rope'n Ladder الصغار بصباح لطيف للغاية. على الرغم من أن الكواد لم تكن متوفرة (تم حظرها من قبل الحكومة في العام الماضي بعد وفاة العملاء في مونار) والرماية مستحيلة بسبب عدم وجود السهام ، وأغلقت zorbing خلال الرياح الموسمية ، كان الصغار وقتا طيبا للغاية. وكان راجيش المختصة ومفيدة والبهجة ورعاية السلامة. وكانت يسخر وظيفية وصيانتها جيدا. لقد تمكنت بنفسي من مشاهدة الطيور والفراشات بينما كان راجيش يتعامل مع كل شيء. دقة واحدة: سلالم Rope'n لا تعمل إلا عندما لا تمطر ، وكنا محظوظين لأننا قادرون على الاستمتاع بهذا الصباح في الهواء الطلق بينما تعرضت بقية الولاية للفيضانات. على الرغم من وجود جسور وسلالم بورما للأطفال الصغار ، إلا أن المكان ليس مناسبًا للأطفال الصغار جدًا. عموما صباح أمضى جيدا ، شكرا لك راجيش!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Angel Jose كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2019
1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
يجب أن تكون حديقة Rope N LADDER Adventures للزيارة عندما تزور Thekkady، kumaly $ Munnar. . . . لديه خضرة جيدة مع الكثير من الأشجار وجو صديق للبيئة. . . الكثير من أنشطة المغامرات التي سيحبها الجميع بما في ذلك الأطفال والبالغين. . . كل شيء آمن. . . . فريق العمل هنا جيد جدا n جميعهم داعمون جدا. . . . . أنا أحب هذه المغامرات بارك. . . . . ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
اكتب تعليقًا
كيف كانت تجربتك؟
اكتب تعليقًا
شارك أفضل صورك الفوتوغرافية المتعلقة بالسفر
دع العالم يشاهد تجربتك بعينيك.
انشر صورة فوتوغرافية
احصل على إجابات سريعة
اطرح على زملائك المسافرين ومديري معلم الجذب أهم الأسئلة لديك.
اطرح سؤالاً

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Rope n Ladder Adventure Park
Situated at a distance of 2.5km from thekkady, Having international standards of safety and under the guidance of highly trained crew, where an array of adventure gear and facilities provide. The adventure zone is credited so that it gives an opportunity to face your fears and the courage to face courage to face your problems and challenges and there by giving a new dimension to your life. We offered more than 30 activities and games for all age groups, we are more concerned about your safety and comfort. This is really value for money.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
See all hours

Rope n Ladder Adventure Park
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
3Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Fearless9148997699 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Hi, I'm writing to all who wants to visit this place is nothing then hell. I visited with my family and children and no safety measures taken they are just 2 people working that too partner. They don't have extra manpower for safety measures. My kid met with accident in Zipline as no one there to help. He got surgery as no hospital near by 27km took him immediately as no option he got bone fracture. Pls take my advice don't visit this place as complain towards police these guys threatened my family. Kindly don't go as no safety measures
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
annebalaram wrote a review Aug 2019
Ahmedabad, India39 contributions12 helpful votes
My husband, children and nephew ( aged from 14 to 21) and I happen to be in Thekkaddy from the 10th of August till the 13th , during the ban by the government of all outdoor activities and the closure of the Periyar sanctuary due to catastrophic rains in the state. No trekking , no jeep rides possible , even the elephant rides were closed . Rope'n Ladder provided the youngsters with a very nice morning. Even though the quads were not available ( banned by the government last year following the death of clients in Munnar) and archery impossible for lack of arrows, zorbing closed during the monsoon, the young ones had a very good time . Rajesh was competent , helpful and cheerful and took care of safety. The harnesses were functional and well maintained. For myself I managed a bit of bird and butterfly watching while Rajesh handled everything. One precision: Rope'n Ladders function only when it's not raining and we were fortunate to be able to enjoy this morning outdoors while the rest of the state was struck by floods. Though there were Burma bridges and and ladders for younger kids , the place isn't suitable for very young children. Overall a well spent morning, thank you Rajesh !
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Angel Jose wrote a review Feb 2019
1 contribution
The Rope N LADDER Adventures park is must place to visit when u visit Thekkady,kumaly $ Munnar.... Has a good greenery with lot of trees and very much ecco friendly atmosphere...lot of adventures activities that everyone will like including kids and adults... ITS ALL SAFE.... Staff here is very good n they all are very supportive..... I love this adventures park.....🤩🤩🤩😍💃💃❤
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from alexmarting2017, Owner at Rope n Ladder Adventure Park
Responded Feb 28, 2019
Thank you very much for your valuable review hope you all enjoyed,
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question