لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Gulliver Adventures‬

منالي, الهند
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
طالع جميع الساعات
ما جائزة Travellers' Choice؟
يمنح Tripadvisor جائزة Travellers’ Choice لأماكن الإقامة ومعالم الجذب والمطاعم التي تحصل باستمرار على تعليقات رائعة من المسافرين ويتم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 10% من المنشآت على Tripadvisor.

‪Gulliver Adventures‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
65تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 65
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Mukesh Y كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
تشيناي (مدراس), الهند1 مساهمة
كانت هذه أول رحلة بالدراجة التي قمت بها إلى الهيمالايا وأشعر بأن كل من جولييفرز (نافين ، روهيت ، آرون ، دينيش ، أمان ، شوكت) جعل مجموعتنا تشعر بالراحة التامة مثل المنزل بعيدًا عن المنزل. إنهم متسابقون متخصصون ويتخصصون في التعامل مع مجموعات أكبر (20+) من حيث الملاحة والإقامات واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها والدراجات النارية والتصوير بدون طيار. لقد تمكنوا من إدارة مجموعتنا بشكل جيد للغاية ويمكننا أن نركز جميعًا على الاستمتاع بجمال الهيمالايا تاركين كل المخاوف لهم. كانت نبرا هي أبرز ما بالنسبة لي ، الأنهار القادمة من سياتشن ، المساحات الخضراء على طول طريقها والقرى الصغيرة على طول مسارها أمر لا يمكن نسيانه أبدًا. شكر خاص ل Naveen ، معه في الصدارة ، شعرت دائمًا بالأمان حتى في التضاريس الصعبة والممرات المائية. أحب الاهتمام الشخصي الذي أولوه لجميع الفرسان والطريقة التي يعملون بها مثل العائلة. بالتأكيد أوصي بالمسار المغامر من منالي - ليه ، نوبرا ، بانجونج - مانالي وجوليفرز الأكثر ثقة. . . . .
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
René Harbers كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
أستراليا الغربية, أستراليا15 مساهمة
+1
واو واو واو الخدمة البلد الخبرة الذكريات المرح فرحة المناظر الناس لطف كان كل شيء مثاليا كانت زوجتي GOPRO 7 ونيكون DSLR 7200 سائق المقعد الخلفي سعيدة للغاية أن أذهب في هذه المغامرة مع زوجتي مع Gulliver Adventures رقم 1
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
magdalejn كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
staszow7 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
لقد انتهينا للتو من مغامرتي منالي - ليه. لقد استأجرنا منهم الدراجة الملكية في الهيمالايا ، وساعدونا في الاستعداد للرحلة وقدموا لنا بعض النصائح الرائعة ، نوصي. الاتصال عبر الإنترنت مع اللاعبين رائع.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Dnyanoba S كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
بوين, الهند13 مساهمة5 صوت مفيد
كان التواصل الأولي مع نافين مهنيًا للغاية وقدم جميع المعلومات اللازمة لإعداد الرحلة بالتفصيل. كنا على استعداد لرحلة الطريق:). حصلنا على أفضل صفقة متوفرة في السوق. لقد اعتنى فريق جاليفر بكل فرسان أثناء الرحلة وتأكدوا من أن الجميع آمنون. كان هناك دائمًا قائد (نافين) وآخر رجل روهيت الذي حرص على عدم ترك أي شخص وراءه. كانت الدراجات التي زودنا بها في حالة ممتازة ولأي ضبط بسيط ، كان الميكانيكي مستعدًا دائمًا للمساعدة. رجل ممتاز. كان الطعام المقدم خلال الرحلة ممتازًا ، أفضل من توقعاتنا. شكرا للدجاج الرائع في نوبرا ولحم الضأن في كولونج ريتريت. خلال الرحلة ، كان جميع موظفي جاليفر متعاونين للغاية ومستعدين دائمًا للمساعدة. في وقت من الأوقات ، كان روهيت ونافين ينتظران في قناة تحت المطر المتجمد لمساعدتنا على عبور قناة المياه بهاراتبور. شكرًا جزيلاً على نافين وروهيت لمساعدتكم خلال الرحلة التي لا تنسى. نصيحة للفرسان. الحصول على أفضل معدات المطر المتاحة. عندما تمطر البرد المتجمد في التمريرات. احمل زوجًا إضافيًا من القفازات وكذلك ارتداء حراري
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Arun Kumar كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
مرة واحدة في تجربة العمر من ركوب في الجبال مع Gulliver Travels الذي جعلنا نشعر بأننا عائلة. الخدمة التي تلقيناها كانت رائعة ، كل الشكر للسيد نافين والسيد روهيت وفريق الطاقم على هذه التجربة الرائعة. نتطلع لمزيد من الرحلات مع رحلات جاليفر.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gulliver Adventures

#5 of 119 Tours in Manali
Manali, India
More
About Gulliver Adventures
Gulliver Adventures is adventure Touring company serving in Himachal Pradesh and Leh Ladakh since year 2003. We are organizing Motorbike tours for Leh Ladakh, Spiti Valley, Kinnaur and Sach pass since year 2009. We also provide trekking, day hikes, local bike renting, camping, local transport and adventure activities like paragliding, river rafting, skiing, snow activities etc. in Manali and Kullu. We have fleet of experienced tour guides, professional mechanics and other staff. We provide best price and quality service for adventure tours in North India and Himalayan region.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours

Gulliver Adventures
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
65Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 65
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mukesh Y wrote a review Dec 2019
Chennai (Madras), India1 contribution
This was my first bike ride to himalayas and i feel all the Gullivers (Naveen, Rohit, Arun, Dinesh, Aman, Shaukat) made our group feel at complete comfort like, home far from home. They are specialist riders and do specialize in handling bigger groups(20+) in terms of navigation, stays, motorbikes troubleshooting,safety and drone photography. They managed our group very well and we could all focus on enjoying the beauty of himalayas leaving all the worries to them. Nubra was the highlight for me, the rivers coming from siachen, the greenery along their path and small villages along it's course is something i can never forget. A special thanks to Naveen, with him at the lead, i always felt safe even at difficult terrains and water-passes. I like the personal attention they gave to all the riders and the way they work like a family. I definitely recommend the adventurous route from Manali-Leh, Nubra, Pangong-Manali and Gullivers are most trusted.....
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
René Harbers wrote a review Sep 2019
Western Australia, Australia15 contributions
+1
Wow wow wow The service The country The experience The memories The fun The joy The views The people The kindness Everything was perfect My wife was the GOPRO 7 and Nikon DSLR 7200 Back seat driver So happy to have gone on this adventure with my wife with Gulliver Adventures Number 1
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
magdalejn wrote a review Sep 2019
staszow7 contributions1 helpful vote
We have just finished our Manali-Leh adventure. We hired a royal enfield himalayan bike from them, they helped us to prepare for the journey and gave us some great advices, we recommend. Online Contact with the guys is great.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Dnyanoba S wrote a review Sep 2019
Chennai (Madras), India18 contributions5 helpful votes
Initial communication with Naveen was very professional and he provided all the necessary information for trip preparation in detail. we were ready for the road Trip :).  we got the Best Deal available in the market. Gulliver's team really took care of each and every rider during the trip and made sure everyone is safe. There was always a leader( Naveen) and the last Man Rohit who made sure no one is left behind.The bikes we were provided were in excellent conditions and and for any minor tuning Dinesh the mechanic was always ready to help. Excellent guy. Food provided during the trip was excellent, way better than our expectations. Thanks for the awesome chicken in Nubra and Mutton in Kolong Retreat.During the trip all Gulliver staff was really helpful and always ready for help. At one point Rohit and Navin were waiting for is in a canal in freezing rain to help us pass the Bharatpur water canal. Thank you so much Naveen and Rohit for your help during the most memorable trip . Tip for riders. Get the best rain gear available. When it rains its freezing cold in passes. carry extra pair of gloves as well as thermal wears.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Arun Kumar wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Once in a lifetime experience of riding in the mountains with Gulliver Travels who made us feel like family. The service which we have received was extraordinary, all thanks to Mr.Naveen, Mr.Rohit & the Crew Team for this wonderful experience. Looking forward for more trips with Gulliver Travels.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456