لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪White Peaks Adventures‬

رقم 18 من بين 116 رحلات في منالي
منالي, الهند
المزيد
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 7:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات

‪White Peaks Adventures‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
24تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 20
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Prachi Bhatt كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
2 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
ماذا يمكن أن تكون مغامرة ساحرة ، عندما تكون محاطًا بمحيط جبال الهيمالايا المغطاة بالثلوج؟ معظمنا قد يفكر في الرحلات أو المشي لمسافات طويلة أو تسلق الجبال. ولكن ، هناك شيء أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من كل هذا وهو رحلة مصغرة لركوب الدراجات في شوارع Naggar ، في منالي. لقد كانت تجربة 3 أيام ، 2 N ، التي مررت بها مع فريق White Peak Adventures ، خلال Navratri Vacations. لم أفعل أي شيء من هذا القبيل من قبل وقبل أن أذكر سروري ، لقد كانت تجربة مدهشة ، في الشوارع لركوب الدراجات متهالكة ، وفي نفس الوقت أعجب الجبال العظيمة. كانت الزيارة إلى شلالات جانا مذهلة أيضًا. يجب على المرء تجربة المغامرة الجديدة لركوب الدراجات في hillstation البكر لمانالي ومعرفة الثقافة التقليدية للمكان. جميع الترتيبات التي قام بها فريق White Peak Adventures كانت تصل إلى حد كبير وممتازة. المضي قدما لتجربة غير مستكشفة؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Dr. Atul Deokar كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
1 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
سمير وأنا وآرون صعدنا بنجاح إلى جبل هانومان طيبة (5932 م) مع وايت ويتكس. منظمة جيدة التنظيم وفعالة وودية مع شيرا كدليل رئيسي ، Vishal ، Panna و Jaggi. كنا في الغالب في خيمة جيدة من 4 أشخاص ، لم تكن المعدات المقدمة جديدة تمامًا ولكنها لائقة ، على الرغم من أن أحدنا كان لديه مشاكل بسيطة في كيس النوم. كان الطعام ممتازا ، وقدمت المشروبات الدافئة في كثير من الأحيان. كان التواصل السريع مع سوراب سهلاً وكان صبورًا مع جميع استفساراتنا (رغم أنها لم تكن كثيرة). باختصار ، كانت تجربة إكسبيديشن بأكملها مع Whitepeaks ممتعة شخصياً ومرضية في نفس الوقت!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Trilok كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
بنغالور, الهند2 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
تسلقت جبل Deo Tibba مع White Peaks Adventures ، وكانت محاولة ناجحة وتم التخطيط للأشياء بشكل جيد. الموظفين لطيف وكان لدينا بعض المرح أيضا. أنا حقا أحب الأطباق المحلية التي أعدوها واستعدادهم لمساعدتي في أي شيء. بالتأكيد سأذهب للحملة القادمة معهم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Kanika كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
جورجاون, الهند1 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
لقد حجزنا Prashar Lake Trek مع White Peaks Adventures ، كانت رحلتي الأولى وقد استمتعت بالفعل بالرحلة. . كان المنظر ساحرًا للغاية والموقع جيد جدًا للاستمتاع به ، لقد كنت مع أصدقائي واستمتعت كثيرًا ، شكرًا سوراب على التخطيط لها من أجلنا
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Lokendra J كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
3 مساهمة7 صوت مفيد
تم تنظيم Snow Camping بشكل مثالي بواسطة Saurabh. كنا مجموعة من 15 شخصًا من مومباي وذهبنا في نزهة صغيرة مع معسكر سنو. لقد كانت تجربة رائعة في الغابة ، الموقع لا يمكن أن يكون أفضل ، كما تم إعداد الطعام الطازج لنا. تم تقديم الشاي كما أردنا وهو أمر جيد بالنسبة لنا في البرد. شكرا فريق القمم البيضاء مغامرات
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

White Peaks Adventures

#21 of 118 Tours in Manali
Manali, India
More
About White Peaks Adventures
Born in the foothills of the Himalayas, White Peaks Adventures gives you an opportunity to be a part of their glorious journey of the Himalayas. Their aim is encourage everyone outside, to spend time in locations where the air is pure and the views sublime: to experience untouched India with the buzz of adrenaline. Summits, mountain passes, biking trails are their playgrounds! They specialise in mountaineering, trekking and mountain biking with professional service and with an emphasis on ensuring comfort without compromising on safety. Their policy of fair working conditions for all local guides and porters in integral to our company ethos and operational philosophy.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours

White Peaks Adventures
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
24Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Prachi Bhatt wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions2 helpful votes
What can be an enchanting adventure, when you are surrounded by the periphery of snow-capped Himalayan mountains ? Most of us might think of trekking, hiking or Mountaineering. But , there's something more intriguing than all of this and that is a mini cycling expedition on the streets of Naggar , in Manali . It was a 3 days , 2 N , experience that I had with the team of White Peak Adventures , during my Navratri Vacations . I had never done such a thing before and to my delight mention , it was an amazing experience ,on the streets cycling carefree , and simultaneously admiring the mighty mountains.the Visit to Jana falls was amazing too. One must experience the new adventure of cycling in the pristine hillstation of Manali and knowing the traditional culture of the place.All the arrangements done by the team of White Peak Adventures was upto the mark and appreciable .Go ahead to experience the unexplored 🤗😁.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Dr. Atul Deokar wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Sameer, Arun and I had a successful ascent of Mt Hanuman Tibba (5932m) with Whitepeaks. Well organized, efficient and friendly team with Shera as the lead guide, Vishal, Panna and Jaggi. We were mostly in a good quality 4 man tent, the equipment provided was not exactly new but decent, though one of us had minor issues with the sleeping bag. The food was excellent and warm drinks were provided frequently. The pre expedition communication with Saurabh was easy and he was patient with all our queries (though they weren't many). In a nutshell, the whole expedition experience with Whitepeaks was personally enjoyable and professionally satisfying at the same time!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Trilok wrote a review Apr 2019
Bengaluru, India2 contributions1 helpful vote
I climbed Mt Deo Tibba with White Peaks Adventures, it was a successful attempt and things were planned well. The staff is nice and we had some fun too. I really liked the local dishes they prepared and their willingness to help me for anything. I will definitely go for next expedition with them.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
tammana j wrote a review Apr 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Very good location and trek , weather is also good , and good food as well.I recommend to families and friends
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Kanika wrote a review Apr 2019
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India1 contribution2 helpful votes
We had booked Prashar Lake Trek with White Peaks Adventures,, it was my first trek and i really enjoyed the trek.. the view was very mesmerizing and location is too good to enjoy, I have been with my friends and enjoyed alot, thanks Saurabh for planning it for us
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous