We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tourific Excursions

Features Animals
Hurghada, Egypt
More
About Tourific Excursions
Tourific Excursions Hurghada take pride in offering high quality excursions with a personal service to make your holiday a memorable one. A variety of exciting trips and tailor made itineraries just for you. Also, offering airport transfers, wifi rental and guest meet ups in resort.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travelers talk about
Recommended experiences in and around Hurghada
from $22.00
More Info
from $211.10
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
from $250.00
More Info

Tourific Excursions
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
193Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 191
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Angela C wrote a review Sep 2022
Heywood, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
Everything about this company is 5 star from hospitality to organisation to price . Sarah and mustafa are such lovely people . We did turtle Bay quad safari speed boat trip horseriding , dolphin House and even had our wedding blesding on orange Bay
Read more
Date of experience: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TourificExcursions, Owner at Tourific Excursions
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for choosing us to host your trips and happy that you enjoyed the time, it was our pleasure See you again soon for your next adventure
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Foxy1966 wrote a review Sep 2022
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom53 contributions36 helpful votes
We booked the Orange Bay trip with Tourific. What a lovely day we had. Started the day boarding the boat and had a talk from the team regarding the days events. Sailed from the marina just a short way and they got the crazy sofa and the banana boat out. Lots of fun had by all in those. We then moved further out and stopped at the reef. Most people had a go at the snorkelling. If you don’t have your own stuff they provide flippers snorkels and goggles. Saw some lovely fish and Moustafa (thank you for your patience) even tried to help me do a free dive. (I was rubbish - I think I’m too bouyant lol). Lunch was served on the boat - included along with soft drinks - which was really good. After lunch we moved into Orange Bay and had a couple of hours just resting in the beach. An awesome day. Thank you Tourific xx
Read more
Date of experience: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TourificExcursions, Owner at Tourific Excursions
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for choosing us to host your trip to orange bay and happy that you enjoyed the time, it was our pleasure See you again sans hope not long to see u for your next adventure
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SaintAidan wrote a review Sep 2022
Fareham, United Kingdom96 contributions48 helpful votes
I made contact with Moustafa of Tourific Excursions after reading that the company was recommended by a destination expert. I was looking for a snorkelling trip on a Friday and although the company didn't a have a group trip on the day I wanted, they did offer to organise a private trip for me - to Sharm El Naga. It was very reasonably priced and as promised an air conditioned car arrived to pick me up at the time stated. The driver although not fluent in English spoke enough to enable me to communicate with him. The price of the trip included entry to the national park and lunch, along with a sunbed for the day, water and guided snorkelling. I was not disappointed. The car returned at the agreed time and dropped me back to my hotel. Moustafa spoke and wrote good English and so I was happy to contact him on two other ocassions to provide me with transport - once to the Senso Mall (his driver waited for me and brought me back) and then again to do my airport transfer on my way home. Even though I was asking for trips a little last minute, I was not disappointed on any of the three ocassions I contacted them. I was lucky enough to meet Moustafa who was very friendly, working hard to build a good reputation for his company. His website was in English, well written and clear about what was and what was not included in each of the excursions he offerred. I would 100% recommend getting in touch with Tourific Excursions to anyone who is in Hurghada and is looking to organise a trip.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TourificExcursions, Owner at Tourific Excursions
Responded 1 week ago
Wow, what a great description and review, many thanks We had such a good time too and look forward to seeing you again soon
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve C wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We contacted tourific in advance on Facebook before arriving in Egypt. We received a quick response and helpful answers to our questions, they weren’t pushy at all, just very supportive and welcoming. Upon arrival in Egypt, confirmation of the tour was very easy and arrangements were very clear with no confusion. On the day, we were picked up by our driver and taken to Luxor. The car was comfortable and our driver was great and pointed out interesting things along the way. Even though it was a long trip, we had a comfort break half way there. In Luxor, we met with Abdull our tour guide. I can’t say enough about how fantastic and knowledgable he was. He was always happy to take pictures of us in amazing locations and gave us tips on how to deal with vendors based at the sites. During the tour, we visited the Valley of the Kings, traditional craft men’s village, temple of Hatshepsut, lunch on the Nile on a private boat, and Karnak temple. Lunch was fantastic and included a variety of dishes from a local restaurant. Pay attention to Abdull throughout the day, as he gives you a quiz during lunch and if you answer correctly he gives you a little gift. This was a fun activity and a great way to test your knowledge. At the end on the day, we were driven back to the hotel and arrived back by around 8pm. A long day, but extremely worth it. I would recommend anyone to do a Tourific tour of Luxor!!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TourificExcursions, Owner at Tourific Excursions
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your review we appreciate,and happy that you had great time And looking forward to see in future
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M W wrote a review Sep 2022
Cold Hanworth, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
I’ve just spent the most amazing day at Abu Dabab, swimming with turtles - an absolute dream come true! Thank you to Tourific Excursions Hurghada and Moustafa Nasr for organising such an incredible day. Moustafa was so professional, friendly and organised an incredible day. He found us a great location on the beach and organised masks and snorkels for us so that we could swim with the turtles and on the reef. There was a great selection of ice cold drinks for us and lunch was a good selection of different foods. A truly great day!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TourificExcursions, Owner at Tourific Excursions
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. We enjoy the trips as much as everyone, each one making different memories, its great we can be a part of that. See you again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456