لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

كلونا دايفرز الجونة

رقم 2 من بين 81 رحلات في الجونة
الجونة, مصر
المزيد
ما جائزة Travellers' Choice؟
يمنح Tripadvisor جائزة Travellers’ Choice لأماكن الإقامة ومعالم الجذب والمطاعم التي تحصل باستمرار على تعليقات رائعة من المسافرين ويتم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 10% من المنشآت على Tripadvisor.

كلونا دايفرز الجونة
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
216تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 204
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Mathias P كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
4 مساهمة
خدمة مذهلة ، كان لدينا DM Ali مجرد الكمال والمهنية ورجل مضحك حقا ، دليل كبير مع الغطس رائعة. عشنا في فرانشيسكا الجديدة ، يخت غوص. الطاقم كانت ودية للغاية ، طهي الطعام كبيرة lokal وكثير منه. حطام وحياة المحيط مذهلة في البحر الأحمر. وصلنا إلى الدلافين المعبأة من بين أشياء أخرى. يمكنني أن أوصي "الغواصين كولونا" لمحبي الغوص. رحلة رائعة
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Tim N كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
4 مساهمة
تضمنت حزمة رحلات السفاري لغطس السكوبا نقل السيارة من وإلى مطار الغردقة إلى الفندق أو القارب نفسه ، والذي أعتبره ميزة كبيرة بعد رحلة طويلة. كانت فرانشيسكا الجديدة قد عادت مؤخرًا من إعادة اللياقة وكانت رائعة. تلقى الصالون والسطح العلوي تحولا ، وكانت كابينة الضيوف مع حماماتهم الداخلية بها مساحة تخزين كبيرة وكانت جديدة ومريحة. بمجرد أن كان جميع الضيوف على متن السفينة ، بدأنا رحلات السفاري لمدة سبعة أيام الغوص على حطام والشعاب المرجانية في شمال البحر الأحمر. طوال الرحلة ، قام طاقم القارب ببذل قصارى جهده لجعل الغوص خاصًا. قدم لنا الشيف وفريقه وجبات ذات جودة استثنائية ، ثلاث مرات وأحيانا حتى أربع مرات في اليوم (وجبة خفيفة بعد الظهر!). لقد كفل المدرب / المرشد ذو الخبرة الكبير علي احترام جميع جوانب إجراءات السلامة والأمن ، كما اختار مواقع الغوص (عادةً أربعة غطس يوميًا) ، نسبةً إلى الظروف الجوية السائدة. كان الغوص على S. S. Thistlegorm أهم ما في هذا الأسبوع بالنسبة لي ، لكن كان هناك أيضًا العديد من اللحظات الاستثنائية الأخرى ، مثل الغوص مع مجموعة من الدلافين الإحدى عشرة فضوليًا بالإضافة إلى كونك قريبًا من أكبر نابليون وراس التي يمكن تخيلها. في المساء قبل الأخير ، قام طاقم القارب بأكمله بترتيب أمسية من المرح والألعاب للضيوف. لقد كانت هذه لفتة رائعة حيث تمكنا من التفاعل مع اللاعبين بينما كانوا خارج الخدمة. أنتج الشيف كعكة ضخمة لتكريم الحدث. لقد استمتعت بصحبة جميع الغواصين على متن الطائرة وأنا ممتن لنصيحتهم ودعمهم. لقد طلبت بالفعل من مدير كولونا دايفرز إخباري بمجرد وضع جدول رحلات السفاري لعام 2020 ، حتى أستطيع الاستمتاع بتجربة غوص رائعة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Rachel كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Sevenoaks‬, المملكة المتحدة7 مساهمة5 صوت مفيد
كنا نعرف من الاستعراضات أن الغواصين كولونا ستكون الأفضل في الجونة لكنها تجاوزت كل التوقعات بعد! القوارب الفاخرة مع كراسي التشمس الأمامية والخلفية ومقاعد مريحة في كل مكان. يتأكد علي والطاقم من أن لديك كل المعرفة اللازمة (كنا مزيجًا من الخبرة من لا شيء إلى مؤهل بالكامل!) ومن ثم التركيز على الاستمتاع بالتجربة! بعد أن حصلت على دورة بادي قبل عدة سنوات ، افترضت أنني سوف نسيمها. . . . لكن في الواقع كان لدي تجميد تام للمخ ولم أستطع تذكر حتى الأساسيات وكان لدي مشكلة أيضًا في أذني. . . . . قام مدرب الغوص الرائع بتهدئتي (كنا لا نزال على سطح الماء!) واستمر في السير في كل شيء حتى كنت واثقا من النزول لمسافة متر واحد فقط! ! أخذ علي ما تبقى من العائلة كما هو واضح ، كنت سأحتاج إلى مزيد من الوقت بعض الشيء ، لكن بعد 10 دقائق كنت هادئًا وواثقًا (وكنت أديرها حتى أتمكن من الاستمتاع بالغوص!) وانضممت إلى الآخرين. ذهبنا إلى 9 أمتار وكان سرياليا فقط! الأسماك جميلة والمرجان كما رأيت في الصور. . . . الشعور بالوجود في البحر هو الهدوء التام. أصبحت على دراية بكائنين رمزيين كبيرين يقتربان من ورائي وعاد الذعر ظنًا أنهما من أسماك القرش! أشار لي مدرب الغوص لي للتنفس والتحقق من أنني كنت على ما يرام كما نظرت مرة أخرى لأرى أنه كان 2 الدلافين! ! هل يمكنك أن تتخيل؟ سبحوا حرفيا بجانبي! ! غاب عن عائلتي معظمهم لأنها تصادف أن ينظر إلى الشعاب المرجانية في تلك المرحلة ولكن دورهم جاء في النهاية! نظرًا لأننا مررنا بهذا اليوم الرائع ، فقد حجزنا آخرًا لليوم الأخير من عطلتنا ، وهذه المرة ، سبحت الأم والطفل الدلفين بين الغواصين والغطس لمدة 10 إلى 15 دقيقة! كان الطفل محبًا بوضوح الاهتمام ويتقلب في الهواء. . . . . . أعتقد أن الذاكرة ستبقى معي إلى الأبد! لذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن شركة غوص محترفة تجعلها ممتعة وممتعة. . . . . ناهيك عن أفضل وجبة غداء. . . . كولونا هم. احجز قبل السفر لأن هذه الشركة لا تتعرف على الأعمال التجارية في جميع أنحاء الفنادق (أعتقد أنها في المقام الأول مخصصة للغواصين ذوي الخبرة الذين يحجزون مباشرة). . . . . كما أنها 40 يورو للشخص الواحد أرخص من تلك التي تتنافس للعمل في الفندق! واحدة من أفضل أيام البهجة والتغلب على المخاوف والضحك وذكريات العمر
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Oliver C كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
2 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
انتهيت للتو من الغوص لمدة 5 أيام مع Colona. المشكلة الوحيدة هي الاضطرار إلى الدفع نقدًا ، لذا أحضر الكثير من اليورو أو خطط لرحلاتك إلى ماكينة الصراف الآلي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Henriette J كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
1 مساهمة
شكرا لك الغواصين Colona لمدة أسبوع لا يصدق! طاقم رائع ساعدنا طوال الأسبوع ، وأطعمة لذيذة و expiriences الغوص مذهلة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Colona Divers El Gouna

Features Animals
El Gouna, Egypt
More
About Colona Divers El Gouna
From the moment we collect you from your hotel in our own private 30 seater bus you will find our instructors, guides and boat crew ready to help you with a big welcoming smile. Our team work well together to ensure your day is fun with both comfort and safety our priority. We visit two different sites every day, such as Siyoul, Galawa and Nugar just to mention a few, we also dive the wrecks at Nuhas, Rosalie Muller and Thistlegorm. As we are North of the busy diving resorts of Hurghada we are fortunate to be able to reach the more exclusive Northern sites. We pride ourselves with the comfort of our fleet. Our boats are all equipped for divers and snorkelers. However, if you wish to come out with us for a relaxing day without getting your hair wet, you will find the boats both spacious and comfortable.
Read more
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travelers talk about

Colona Divers El Gouna
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
216Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 204
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Per A wrote a review Feb 2020
El Gouna, Egypt2 contributions1 helpful vote
Great boat. Great crew. Fantastic food. A very professional team that focuses on service. Highly recommended
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from NiklasF_11, Manager at Colona Divers El Gouna
Responded Feb 15, 2020
Thanks a lot for your nice review! See you again next year!
Read more
jork61 wrote a review Feb 2020
Espoo, Finland4 contributions4 helpful votes
Before the trip we knew from reviews, that Colonia Divers were the best diving center in El Gouna. Our five diving days exceeded all expectations. A special thanks to our DM Badawe. When we go back, we will definitely use Colonia Divers again.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from NiklasF_11, Manager at Colona Divers El Gouna
Responded Feb 15, 2020
Thanks a lot for your very nice review. Hope to see you here again next year!
Read more
Mathias P wrote a review Dec 2019
4 contributions
Amazing service, our DM Ali were just perfect, professional and a really funny guy, Great guide with wonderful dives. We lived on New Francesca, a dive yacht. Crew was very friendly, cook made great lokal food and much of it. The wrecks and ocean life is amazing in the Red Sea. We got to see Bottlenosed Dolphins among other things. I can highly recommend Colona Divers for scuba lovers. Great trip
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from NiklasF_11, Manager at Colona Divers El Gouna
Responded Dec 8, 2019
Thanks a lot for your very nice review. Hope to see you here again on your next diving holiday!
Read more
Tim N wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions
The scuba diving safari package included vehicle transfers to and from Hurghada Airport to the hotel or the boat itself, which I regard as a great advantage after a long flight. The New Francesca had recently returned from a re-fit and was looking great. The salon and upper deck had received a makeover and the guest cabins with their 'en suite' bathrooms had ample storage space and were fresh and comfortable. Once all the guests were onboard, we started the seven day safari diving on wrecks and reefs in the northern Red Sea. Throughout the trip, the boat crew did everything possible to make our diving special. The chef and his team provided us with meals of exceptional quality, three and sometimes even four times a day (afternoon snack!). Our very experienced instructor/guide Ali ensured that all aspects of the safety and security procedures were respected, and also chose the dives sites (normally four dives per day), relative to the prevailing weather conditions. Diving on S.S.Thistlegorm was the highlight of the week for me, but there were also many other exceptional moments, such as diving with a pod of eleven curious dolphins as well as being close to the largest Napoleon Wrasse imaginable. On the penultimate evening the whole boat crew arranged an evening of 'fun and games' for the guests. This was a wonderful gesture as we were able to interact with the guys whilst they were off-duty. The chef produced a huge cake to honour the event. I enjoyed the company of all the divers on board and am grateful for their advice and support. I have already asked the Director of Colona Divers to let me know as soon as the 2020 safari schedule has been established, so that I can enjoy another wonderful diving experience.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from NiklasF_11, General Manager at Colona Divers El Gouna
Responded Oct 26, 2019
Thanks a lot for for your great words and amazing review. We all hope to see you hare at Colona again, next time you visit Egypt.
Read more
Rachel wrote a review Aug 2019
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom6 contributions5 helpful votes
We were knew from reviews that Colona Divers were going to be the best in El Gouna but they exceeded every expectation beyond! The boats are luxurious with sun loungers front and back and comfortable seating all around. Ali and the crew ensure you have all the knowledge necessary (we were a mixture of experience from none to fully qualified!) and then the emphasis is on enjoying the experience! Having taken a Padi course many years ago, I assumed I would just breeze it....but actually I had total brain freeze and just couldn’t remember even the basics and also had a problem with my ears.....my wonderful dive instructor calmed me down (we were still on the surface of the water!) and just kept going over everything until I was confident to descend just 1 meter!! Ali took the remainder of the family as clearly I was going to need a bit more time but after 10 minutes I was calm and confident (and being led by the arm so I could just enjoy the dive!)and we joined the others. We went down to 9 metres and it was just surreal! The fish are beautiful and the coral as you’ve seen in photos....the feeling of being in the sea is pure tranquility. I became aware of 2 large grey objects approaching from behind me and my panic returned thinking they were sharks! My dive instructor signalled for me to breathe and check I was ok as I looked again to see that it was 2 dolphins!! Can you imagine? They literally swam beside me!! My family mostly missed them as they just happened to be looking into the coral at that point but their turn came eventually! As we had such a wonderful day, we rebooked another for the last day of our holiday and this time, a mother and baby dolphin swam amongst the divers and snorkellers for about 10-15 minutes! The baby was clearly loving the attention and doing flips up in the air......I think that memory will stay with me forever! So, if you are looking for a professional dive company that makes it fun and enjoyable.....not to mention the best lunch....Colona are the ones. Book before you travel as this company doesn’t tout for business around the hotels (I think primarily they are for experienced divers who book direct).....also they are 40 Euros per person cheaper than the ones vying for business at the hotel! One of the best days for exhilaration, overcoming fears, laughter and lifetime memories x
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from NiklasF_11, Owner at Colona Divers El Gouna
Responded Aug 4, 2019
Dear Felix & Rachel. Thanks a lot for your review, and we hope to see you again with us at Colona. Wish you all a great rest of the summer. Best Regards Niklas
Read more
Previous
123456
Recommended experiences in and around El Gouna
from $82.54
More Info
from $113.96
More Info
from $67.76
More Info
from $28.00
More Info