我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

West China Expeditions

排名第 5乌鲁木齐市跟团游览(共 15 个)
乌鲁木齐市, 中国
展开

West China Expeditions
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
23 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Bob Ward 写了一条点评 2020年1月
1 分享1 推荐
在新疆和西藏旅行比在中国其他地方安排和谈判要困难一些。但是,感谢阿迪及其在中国西部探险队的支持,我从喀什到西安,再到西藏的旅行是无缝的。在过去55年中广泛旅行之后,我正处于一个mo吟的年龄,但是,这次旅行没有任何事情是Adi没想到和处理的。交通和酒店是头等舱,整个四个星期的旅行亮点很多。 我在北京呆了几天,然后乘坐跨西伯利亚的火车进入蒙古(11月下旬冻结)。再次,这些都是通过中国西部及其合作伙伴精心安排的。 非常感谢Adi和他的团队的建议,组织和陪伴 这使这次旅行令人难忘。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Pedro Elias 写了一条点评 2019年10月
葡萄牙里斯本10 分享2 推荐
我去中国做丝绸之路时曾使用过中国西部探险队。 。 。在喀什布尔吐鲁番,喀喇昆仑公路(Tashkurgan),到达与吉尔吉斯斯坦的边界。 。 。阿迪和团队中的每个人总是非常专业和热情。回到中国后,我会再次给他们打电话。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
MrJonesreviews 写了一条点评 2019年10月
英国伦敦121 分享40 推荐
对于这家旅行公司来说,没有什么可做的。 。旅程从天水开始。 。精致的岩洞高高耸立,不容错过。然后到兰州。 。 (多付钱看佛陀上方的秘密石窟),乌鲁木齐,吐鲁番,库车和喀什。我们坚持飞行,这意味着要翻倍,但要避免长途旅行。我们的向导很有耐心并且适应了我们的需求-向他们展示我们喜欢的秘密洞穴。 。没有损坏的佛教艺术精美。我们大部分都是汉族向导,这使安检更加容易。我不能推荐这家公司。 。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
gumball997 写了一条点评 2019年9月
Bangkok, Thailand63 分享60 推荐
我从吉尔吉斯斯坦乘坐Torugart通行证进入中国。向导和司机在边境接我,那天我是当天到达喀什的第一个穿越者。高效优质的服务。优秀的英语技能指导。带我去了一家很棒的当地餐厅,在老城区观光愉快。这位出色的导游和另一位驾驶员随后带我经Erkeshstam通行证回到吉尔吉斯斯坦,再次成为第一个通过边境的人很有效率,这可能是在漫长的中式午餐之前唯一一个通过边境的人。非常有价值,我和一个小组计划明年再次使用它们进行自我驾驶冒险。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
E G 写了一条点评 2019年8月
3 分享2 推荐
新疆是一个独特而复杂的地方,距离遥远,景观多样。虽然我学过中文并且有在中国旅行的经历,但试图在乌鲁木齐安排酒店让我感到非常沮丧。幸运的是,中国西部探险队很容易:他们为我预订了体面的酒店,帮助我定制了一次旅行,并在几天内为乌鲁木齐和吐鲁番的主要景点提供了一个有趣的介绍。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

West China Expeditions

Urumqi, China
More
About West China Expeditions
Our company based in Urumqi Xinjiang. We offer the tours according to our best experience and your requests. Please choose one of our customized tours or kindly tell us your request, we will Tailor the tour to your specifications.
Read more

West China Expeditions
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
23Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Bob Ward wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Travelling in Xinjiang and Tibet is somewhat more difficult to arrange and negotiate than the rest of China. However my trip from Kashgar to Xian and into Tibet was seamless thanks to Adi and his team at West China Expeditions. After travelling extensively over the last 55 years I am at an age when I enjoy a good moan, however, there was nothing on this journey which hadn't been anticipated by Adi and dealt with. Transport and hotels were first class and trip highlights numerous throughout the four weeks. I spent a few days in Beijing before taking the trans-Siberian train into Mongolia (freezing in late November). Again this was all superbly arranged through West China and their partners. Many thanks to Adi and his team for their advice, organisation and companionship which made this trip so memorable.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Pedro Elias wrote a review Oct 2019
Lisbon, Portugal10 contributions2 helpful votes
I've used West China Expeditions when I travelled to China doing the Silk Route... in Turpan, Kashgar, Karakoram Highway (Tashkurgan), to the border with Kyrgystan,... Adi and everybody in the team were always very professional and welcoming. I will call them again when I'm back in China.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
MrJonesreviews wrote a review Oct 2019
London, United Kingdom121 contributions40 helpful votes
Nothing was too much for this travel company.. the trip started in Tianshui.. not to be missed for its exquisite rock caves high up a precarious set up steps. Then to Lanzhou.. (pay extra to see the secret grottos above the Buddha), Urumqi, Turpan, kuche and Kashgar. We insisted on flights , which meant doubling back but avoided long car journeys. Our guides were patient and adapted to our needs - showing us secret caves once they New what we liked .. the Buddhist art where not damaged is exquisite . We had mostly Han Chinese guides which eased the checking by the security. I can’t recommend this company enough..
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
gumball997 wrote a review Sep 2019
Bangkok, Thailand63 contributions60 helpful votes
I corssed into China over Torugart pass from Kyrgyzstan. Guide and driver picked me up right at the border, and that day I was the first to reach Kashgar of all crossing that day. Efficient and great service. Great guide with excellent english skills. Took me to a great local restaurant and nice sightseeing in old town. Same great guide and different driver took me later back to Kyrgyzstan over the Erkeshstam pass, and again it was efficient being the first to pass the border, possibly the only one making it before the long chinese lunch break. Great value, and I and a group plan to use them again next year for a self drive adventure.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
E G wrote a review Aug 2019
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Xinjiang is a unique and complex place, with vast distances and diverse landscapes. Even though I'd studied Chinese and had experience travelling in China, trying to arrange hotels in Urumqi felt incredibly frustrating to me. Fortunately, West China Expeditions made it easy: they booked decent hotels for me, helped me customize a trip and provided an interesting introduction to the main sights in both Urumqi and Turpan over the course of several days.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous