لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
154تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 34
  • 74
  • 38
  • 6
  • 2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Martin A كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
‪Dalian‬, الصين2692 مساهمة151 صوت مفيد
ساحة النصر أصبحت الآن مكانًا نظيفًا مضاءًا. يشتهر مركز التسوق تحت الأرض بمحلاته الصغيرة في داليان. لقد تم تجديده على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية ، ويبدو الآن وكأنه مول جديد ، في أماكن مميزة ، مع متاجر جديدة وإطلالة جديدة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
ChanRoberts كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2018
‪Lanzhou‬, الصين692 مساهمة52 صوت مفيد
هذا ليس بعيدا عن محطة قطار داليان الرئيسية. هناك مراكز التسوق الأخرى على مسافة قصيرة (بضع كتل) من هنا. هناك قاعة طعام كبيرة في الطابق الأول تحت الأرض. الأمر يستحق المشاهدة ، حتى لو كنت لا تشتري أي شيء.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Martin A كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2018
‪Dalian‬, الصين2692 مساهمة151 صوت مفيد
+1
ساحة Victory كان عندها إستجابة لذلك الآن هو نظيف، مشرق، وجذاب. متاهة المحلات التجارية تحت الأرض لم تعد تخيف. انه ممتع. الكثير من المتاجر والخدمات وأماكن الطعام والصفقات الجيدة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
kim buay p كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2018
سنغافورة, سنغافورة9371 مساهمة1007 صوت مفيد
+1
كما مكثت في فندق كمبينسكي ، كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام هذا الممر السفلي للوصول إلى محطة السكك الحديدية لأخذ قطار سكة حديد خفيف على الخط 3 إلى الشاطئ الذهبي المرصوف بالحصى أو إلى الترام 201 الترام (RMB 1). مررت بمنطقة التسوق تحت الأرض عدة مرات وبعد فترة حصلت على تعليقها. طريقة واحدة هي قراءة العلامة على الأرض التي توجه واحد نحو محطة السكة الحديد. كما تعرفت على صف من المقاعد الملونة التي ستقودني إلى السلالم المتحركة وخارجها. يتم فتح الممر السفلي على مدار 24 ساعة ويوجد العديد من المداخل ولكن يوجد ممر واحد فقط أو اثنين مع سلم متحرك. أقرب محطة مترو هي ساحة Youhao.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Instantcalmer كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2017
‪Yasothon‬, تايلاند927 مساهمة225 صوت مفيد
هذا هو مول متعدد الطوابق متجر تحت الأرض من أبعاد كبيرة. أولاً أنها الجنة الملابس متجر صغير للسيدات ولكن مع عدد غير قليل من محلات الملابس الرجالية. هناك الكثير من متاجر الوجبات الخفيفة والشراب ، والمجوهرات الرخيصة ، والحقائب ، ولعب الأطفال ، ومحلات الهواتف المحمولة وملحقاتها ، والأدوات الإلكترونية والكثير غيرها. لن أكون مندهشا إذا كان هناك 500 متجر. أرى تعليقات حول الضياع لكنني كمتحدث أول هنا وغير متكلم صينى قمت بالانتقال من خلال اتجاهات ثنائية اللغة تشير إلى طريق تشونغشان ومحطة السكك الحديدية والاتجاهات الأخرى. اتبع المؤشرات ولديك الإيمان. أقرب محطة مترو هي ساحة الصداقة (تسمى أيضًا ساحة ياوهاو) على الخط 2. هذه هي المحطة بين ميدان تشونغشان وجسر تشينغنيوا. ينضم المربع إلى شارع داليان للمشي الذي يعد مركزًا للتسوق بعد مول التسوق إذا كنت تفضل التسوق فوق الأرض لتجنب رهاب الأماكن المغلقة. بدلا من ذلك يمكنك استخدام الخط 3 ومحطة محطة سكة حديد داليان ، في الواقع أنها قريبة إلى حد ما من محطة السكك الحديدية الرئيسية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Victory Square

154 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Victory Square

154 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Dalian
from $73.34
More Info
from $200.00
More Info
from $250.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Zhongshan Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian 116001 China
Get to know the area
3-Day Private Tibet Tour from Dalian: Lhasa, Yamdrok Lake and Khampa La Pass
Cultural Tours

3-Day Private Tibet Tour from Dalian: Lhasa, Yamdrok Lake and Khampa La Pass

Travel to Lhasa from Dalian, visit the UNESCO World Heritage-listed Potala Palace and Jokhang Temple Monastery. This private 3-day tour with an expert guide includes iconic Tibetan monuments from centuries of Dalai Lamas. Explore Sera Monastery, a landmark for Buddhist scholars, and stroll through ancient Barkhor Street. Hike along the shores of Yamdrok Lake after panoramic views of the Himalayan range from Khampa La Pass. Your guide will take care of your entry visa and provide insight about Tibetan culture throughout your tour!
$925.00 per adult
154Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 34
  • 74
  • 38
  • 6
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Martin A wrote a review Mar 2019
Dalian, China2,691 contributions151 helpful votes
Victory Square is now a clean, wee-lighted, place. The underground shopping mall is famous for its maze of small shops in Dalian. It has been renovated over the past few years so now it looks like a new mall, in mant places, with new shops and a fresh look.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
ChanRoberts wrote a review Aug 2018
Lanzhou, China684 contributions44 helpful votes
This isn't far from the main Dalian Train Station. There are other shopping centers a short walk (a few blocks) from here. There's a large food court on the first underground level at one end. It's worth seeing, even if you don't buy anything.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Martin A wrote a review Jul 2018
Dalian, China2,691 contributions151 helpful votes
+1
Victory Square had a make-over so now it's clean, bright, and inviting. The maze of shops underground is no longer intimidating. It's fun. So many stores, services, food places, and good deals.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
kim buay p wrote a review Jun 2018
Singapore, Singapore8,930 contributions909 helpful votes
+1
As I stayed in Kempinski Hotel, I needed to use this underpass to get to the railway station to take light rail train on line 3 to Golden pebble Beach or to joy ride tram 201(RMB 1). I passed this underground shopping area many times and after a while I got the hang of it. One way is to read the sign on the floor which directs one towards the railway station. I also recognised a row of colorful seats which will lead me to the escalators and out. The underpass is opened 24 hours and there are many entrances but only one or two with escalator. Nearest metro stop is Youhao square.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Instantcalmer wrote a review Sep 2017
Yasothon, Thailand889 contributions182 helpful votes
This is a multi-story small shop underground mall of large dimensions. Firstly it's a small shop clothes paradise for the ladies but with quite a few men's clothing shops. There are plenty of snack and drink shops and stands, cheap jewellery, bags, toys, mobile phone shops and accessories, electronic gadgets and a whole lot more. i wouldn't be surprised if there were 500 shops. I see comments about getting lost but as a first-timer here and non-Chinese speaker I navigated by bilingual direction signs pointing to Zhongshan road, the railway station and other directions. Follow the pointers and have faith. The closest metro station is Friendship Square (also called Youhao Square) on Line 2. That's the station between Zhongshan Square and Qingniwa Bridge.The square joins up to Dalian walking street which is mall after mall if you prefer shopping above ground to avoid claustrophobia.Alternatively you can use line 3 and the Dalian Railway station stop, in fact it's fairly close to the main railway station.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Victory Square