لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Dalian Donggang Music Fountain‬

18 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Dalian Donggang Music Fountain‬

18 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
18تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
m3lvinlim كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
كوتا كينابالو, ماليزيا407 مساهمات210 أصوات مفيدة
+1
ساحة جميلة جداً مع الهياكل الأوروبية القريبة. جيد لمسافة قصيرة مع عدد قليل من المقاهي والمطاعم حولها.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Judy N كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Nilai‬, ماليزيا23 مساهمة9 أصوات مفيدة
لم أر نافورة الموسيقى بل ذهبت إلى الميدان. يحتوي الميدان على العديد من مباني الطراز الأوروبي وقناة تمر عبر الميدان. العديد من المباني لا تزال فارغة. بعض المباني تحتلها المطاعم والمقاهي والأماكن التي تبيع الهدايا التذكارية. للوصول إلى هناك ، اسلك الخط 2 واخرج من محطة Donggang ، ثم اخرج من D. ثم انعطف يمينًا وسير حتى ترى مفترقًا ، ثم انعطف يمينًا مرة أخرى ثم اسير مباشرة. سترى فيكتوريا مانشن على يمينك. استمر في السير مباشرة وستجد مبنى متحف الموسيقى. مكتب ركوب الجندول وحجز التذاكر على يمينك (تحتاج إلى النزول إلى الطابق السفلي / مستوى واحد لأسفل). تكلفة الرحلة 60 يوان والركوب حوالي 15-20 دقيقة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Centralvic كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
‪Ballarat‬, أستراليا4,497 مساهمة83 صوت مفيد
أحضرنا أصدقاؤنا إلى هنا. لم نر عرض النافورة ، لكننا نسير في الميدان. المباني الأوروبية غير متوقعة قليلاً! ومع ذلك ، كان مكانًا ممتعًا للمشي ، وكانت هناك أيضًا منشورات بالطائرة الورقية ، والتي كانت ممتعة لرؤيتها.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
leozahradnik كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2018
براتيسلافا, سلوفاكيا72 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
+1
هذا النوع من فينيسيا - نسخة مكان جميل لرؤية والمشي - رغم أن المكان غريبا بعض الشيء - يبدو أن معظم المباني فارغة مع اثنين فقط من المطاعم والمحلات التجارية في المنطقة الوسطى. لا يزال مكانًا جميلاً للمشي أو ركوب الجندول (60 رنمينبي / شخص) - يمكنك أن ترى الكثير من الأزواج الزفاف لديهم صورة إطلاق النار هنا. إنه لطيف في المساء مع الكثير من الأضواء. خذ خط المترو رقم 2 إلى محطة Donggang ثم امش حوالي 5 - 10 دقائق نحو الساحل للوصول إلى هذا المكان
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Escape546786 كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2018
‪Moose Jaw‬, كندا7 مساهمات
ذهبنا لزيارة مع توقعات ضئيلة. يبدأ أداء النافورة الموسيقية في الساعة وأعتقد أن آخرها في الساعة 8 مساء (وهو ما رأيناه). نحن جميعاً بالغين ونحن جميعاً استمتعنا بها كثيراً. متنزه صغير للأطفال والكبار. كبيرة للمشي على طول الماء. أيضا شارع نوع البندقية ، الذي يقدم ركوب الخيل ، الذي لم نذهب.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dalian Donggang Music Fountain

18 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Dalian Donggang Music Fountain

18 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dalian
18Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
m3lvinlim wrote a review Nov 2019
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia406 contributions212 helpful votes
+1
Very nice square with european structures nearby. Good for a short walk with few cafes and restaurants around.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Judy N wrote a review Sep 2019
Nilai, Malaysia23 contributions29 helpful votes
I did not see the music fountain but went to the square. The square has many European styles buildings and a canal that runs through the square. Many of the buildings are still empty. Some of the buildings are occupied by restaurants, cafes and places selling souvenirs. To get there, take line 2 and exit Donggang station, exit D. Turn right and walk till you see a junction, turn right again and walk straight all the way. You will see Victoria Mansion on your right. Continue walking straight and you will find the music museum building. The gondola ride and ticket office is on your right (you need to go downstairs/one level down). The ride cost 60 yuan and the ride is approx 15 - 20 mins.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Centralvic wrote a review May 2019
Ballarat, Australia4,962 contributions85 helpful votes
Our friends brought us here. We didn't see the fountain display, but we did walk about the square. The European buildings are a bit unexpected! Still, it was a pleasant place for a walk, and there were kite flyers there too, which was fun to see.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
leozahradnik wrote a review Sep 2018
Bratislava, Slovakia72 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
This sort of Venice-copy is a nice place to see and walk through - although the place is a bit strange - most of the buildings seems to be empty with just couple of restaurants and shops in the central area. It is still a nice place for a walk or for a gondola ride (60RMB/person) - you can see a lot of wedding couples having a photo shooting here. It is nice in the evenings with lot of the lights. Take metro line 2 to Donggang station and then walk around 5-10 minutes towards the coastline to get to this place
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Escape546786 wrote a review May 2018
Moose Jaw, Canada7 contributions
We went to visit with little expectations. The musical fountain performance starts on hour I think last one at 8 pm ( which is the one we saw) .We are all adults and we all enjoyed it very much. A little amusement park for kids and adults. Great to walk along the water . Also a Venice type street, which offers rides , which we did not go.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share