لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Zhengzhou Aquarium‬

34 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Zhengzhou Aquarium‬

34 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
34تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 11
  • 13
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Scalard كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2019
بودابست, المجر32 مساهمة7 أصوات مفيدة
هذا حوض السمك ليست رخيصة جدا (140 يوان) ولكنه يستحق كل ذ. كل شيء مفصل باللغة الإنجليزية ، بعض الحاضرين يتحدثون الإنجليزية جيدة (أفضل من فندق ، أو حاضرين البنوك) وتساعدك على عدم تفويت أي شيء. هناك العديد من المواضيع (القراصنة ، iglus ، والكرات ، وما إلى ذلك) والعروض ، وعروض الأسماك الجميلة. يمكنك البقاء هناك يوم كامل ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير يستحق كل هذا العناء من حديقة الحيوانات المدمرة ، حيث أنا أيضا قسم حوض السمك ، ولكن ليس جيد جدا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Ronald W كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2018
10 مساهمات
+1
الكبار الترفيه الأسرة الكبار كانت 140 rmb للدخول كان بعض العروض الرائعة حياة بحرية باردة الحوض في الجزء الأكبر سنا من بلدة كبيرة يتجول ورؤية بعض المواقع الأخرى
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Happy R كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2018
469 مساهمة17 صوت مفيد
يوفر أكواريوم تشنغتشو يومًا جيدًا للعائلة ، خاصة بالنسبة للأطفال.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
Cole B كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2017
1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
ذهبت إلى zhengzhou كبالغ من العمر 12 سنة من نيوزيلندا يريد التحقق من الأسماك الرائعة والمتنوعة في هذا الحوض. سألنا عن الاتجاهات في (واحد من) ماكدونالدز متعددة في المنطقة ، الزوجين التي طلبناها كان من الواضح إلى الحوض قبل لأنهم أخبرونا لا أن يذهب وأعطانا توجيهات إلى مكان مختلف. في النهاية أخذنا سيارة أجرة دراجة بخارية إلى الحوض. وكان الخط لدخول الحوض طويلة جدا لكنها انتقلت بسرعة مذهلة. دخول الحوض لاحظت أشياء متعددة مثل رائحة البول ، ومصدر الرائحة. البركة المشبوهة على الأرض والحشد. كان الحشد كثيفًا ولم تكن الدبابات مغطاة لذا كان بإمكان أي شخص وضع يده. كان لدى معظم الأسماك مساحة كافية للتحرك. في الممر الأول كان لديهم أنواع كثيرة من الأسماك. كان هناك مكان لتغذية زجاجة السمك ويمكن للأطفال شراء زجاجة الحليب وإطعام الأسماك الصغيرة. عندما صعدنا إلى الطابق العلوي رأينا مسرحا محاطا بالناس ووجدنا أنه كان عرض السدادة لكن الحشد منع كل الرؤية تقريبا ، ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن عرض حورية البحر. أفضل جزء في رأيي هو النفق ، كان أنبوب زجاجي طويل مع أكوام من الحياة البحرية الباردة تسبح فوقه ، على سبيل المثال ؛ أسماك القرش الرملية ، أشعة سطحية ، أشعة مانتا ، أشعة أكثر وأسماك باردة أخرى لم أتمكن من تحديدها. لديهم أيضا طيور البطريق والفظ والفقمة والسلاحف التي يمكن أن تغذيها. كل شيء في جميع Ii أحب الذهاب لكن ZhengZhou نفسها ليست جميلة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
Samuel A كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2017
‪Scottsdale‬, ‪Arizona‬425 مساهمة140 صوت مفيد
تشنغتشو المائى كانت مفاجأة مبهجة، لم أكن أتوقع الكثير. هناك مجموعة جيدة من الحياة البحرية. يجب تجربة عروس البحر الروسي عرض البحر. سواء كانت ممتازة. قد أكبر Sea Lion التي شاهدتها! خطة حول 1 . 5 - 2 ساعات من أجل التجربة بأكملها.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2017
Language Weaver
مفيد
شارك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zhengzhou Aquarium

34 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Zhengzhou Aquarium

34 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Zhengzhou
from $285.87
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Shamen Road, Zhongyuan District, Zhengzhou 450000 China
Get to know the area
Full-Day Private Kaifeng Highlight Tour from Zhengzhou
Historical & Heritage Tours

Full-Day Private Kaifeng Highlight Tour from Zhengzhou

This private customized tour to Kaifeng from Zhengzhou offers two different tour starting options.Your can choose to start at Zhouzheng train station or Zhengzhou downtown hotel based on your own situation. You can advise your interested attractions(up to 3) instead of the attractions listed.<br><br>The entrance fees,local lunch,tour guide and private vehicle are all inclusive.
$248.00 per adult
34Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 13
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Scalard wrote a review Feb 2019
Budapest, Hungary32 contributions27 helpful votes
This Aquarium not very cheap (140 RMB) but worth every yüan. Everything is detailed in english, some of the attendants speak english ver good (better than hotel, or bank attendants) and help you to not miss anything. There are many themes (pirates, iglus, coralls, etc.) and shows, beautiful fish shows. You can stay there a whole day, and much more worth it than the ruined Zoo, where also am aquarium section, but not very good.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ronald W wrote a review Jun 2018
10 contributions
+1
Great family entertainment adults were 140rmb to enter had some great shows a cool marine life the aquarium is in older part of town great to walk around and see some other sites
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Happy R wrote a review Jan 2018
468 contributions17 helpful votes
Zhengzhou Aquarium provides a good day activitity for family, particularly interesting for kids I would say.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
Cole B wrote a review Oct 2017
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I went to zhengzhou as a 12 year old boy from New Zealand wanting to check out the cool and diverse fish in this aquarium. We asked for directions at (one of) the multiple Mcdonald's in the area, the couple that we asked had obviously been to the aquarium before because they downright told us not to go and gave us directions to a different place. In the end we took a motorbike taxi to the aquarium. The line to enter the aquarium was pretty long but moved surprisingly quickly. Entering the aquarium i noticed multiple things such as the smell of urine, the source of the smell; a suspicious puddle on the floor and the crowd. The crowd was thick and the tanks were not covered so anybody could put their hand in. Most of the fish had plenty of room to move. In the first corridor they had many kinds of fish. There was a fish bottle feeding place and the children could buy a milk bottle and feed the small fish. As we went upstairs we saw a stage surrounded by people and we found out that it was the sealion show but the crowd blocked just about all vision, the same could be said for the mermaid show. The best part in my opinion was the Tunnel, it was a long glass tube with heaps of cool sea life swimming above it eg; Sand sharks, sting-rays, manta-rays, more rays and other cool fish I could not identify. They also had penguins, walruses and seals and turtles you could feed. All in all Ii liked going but ZhengZhou itself is not that beautiful.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Samuel A wrote a review Jul 2017
Scottsdale, Arizona426 contributions181 helpful votes
The Zhengzhou Aquarium was a pleasant surprise, as I was not expecting much. There is a decent collection of sea life. You must experience the Russian Mermaid Show and the Sea lion Shows. Both were excellent. The latter had the biggest sea lion that I have ever seen! Plan around 1.5 - 2 hours for the entire experience.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Zhengzhou Aquarium