لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
‪Zhengzhou‬
نشر
رسائل واردة
ابحث

‪Authentic China Travel‬

رقم 2 من بين 10 رحلات في ‪Zhengzhou‬
‪Zhengzhou‬, الصين
المزيد
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Authentic China Travel‬
الحجز غير متاح على TripAdvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
التعليقات (4)
تصفية التعليقات
4 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
4
0
0
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
تقييم المسافر
4
0
0
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 31 مارس 2019

في مارس 2019 ، قمنا برحلة عبر الصين نظمتها Travel China Authentic. كما قامت السيدة التي نظمت هذه الرحلة بمراقبة وتواصل الاتصال بينما كنا في طريقنا. فندق جيد التنظيم ، جيد ، أدلة مثالية (خاصة) في كل مكان ، والعميل هو ملك 100 ٪. على...الرغم من أن هذه الشركة تعمل مع منظمي الرحلات السياحية الدوليين الجادين ، إلا أنهم تمكنوا من منح حزبنا الذي يضم ثلاثة أشخاص نوعًا من الشعور العائلي الذي جعل السفر عبر الصين سهلًا جدًا ومريحًا. اطلب منهم مساعدتك باستخدام بطاقة SIM صينية وإعداد WeChat ، وقد يفرضون رسومًا بسيطة على ذلك ، لكن ذلك يجعل السفر والتواصل أمرًا سهلاً للغاية.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 ديسمبر 2018

نظمت فيفيان وتوني رحلة رائعة لمدة 3 أسابيع في الصين لي ولعائلتي! كانت الخدمة من مرحلة التخطيط حتى الانتهاء من السفر سريعة ومحترفة وودية مع العديد من اللمسات الشخصية. أوصت Vivian بتثبيت WeChat على هاتفي حتى يمكننا البقاء على اتصال أثناء رحلتنا. كانت قادرة على...التحقق معي طوال الرحلة للتأكد من أن كل شيء يسير بسلاسة والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لدي. كانت هذه الرحلة ثاني مرة أسافر فيها مع شركة Authentic China Travel. أنا أوصي لهم للغاية لأي شخص يبحث عن تجربة حقيقية في الصين!المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 1 نوفمبر 2018

لم تكن هذه المرة الأولى التي أمضيتها في الصين ، لكن المرة الأولى بالنسبة لي مع الصين الأصيلة. حصلت على العديد من النصائح لتحسين خطط سفري سابقًا. توني كان مفيداً للغاية وكان كل شيء منظم تماما. ينصح به بشده!

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 أكتوبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

هذا هو الوقت الثالث من هذا العام لقد استخدمت هذه الشركة جولة كبيرة ، بقيادة فيفيان. المنظمة ممتازة والدعم والقيمة مقابل المال من الدرجة الأولى. هذه الجولة من 4 أيام شملت جولة في المدينة من قبل أدلة مفيدة ومفيدة للغاية جنبا إلى جنب مع السائقين...آمنة ومهذبة ودائما في الوقت المناسب. ووترتاون ممتعة للبقاء في ويقع بجوار سور كبير وهو موقع مذهلة عندما أضاءت في الليل. هناك العديد من المطاعم الجميلة للاستمتاع ، والفندق الموصى به كان رائعا. يقع فندق Walter Edgar البوتيكي مع سهولة الوصول إلى جميع أماكن التسوق والمعالم السياحية. أود أن أوصى جميع الجولات والشركة لأي رحلات حول الصين حيث أن الجودة المعلقة.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Authentic China Travel‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Authentic China Travel

Zhengzhou, China
More
About Authentic China Travel
Authentic China Travel is the zhengzhou based tour operator, which offers various private tours for foreign tourists. Our guide speak various foreign languages, such as English, German, French,Spannish,Russian, and so on. Our guide and service is highly appreciate by the customers.
Read more
Tours and Tickets by Authentic China Travel
4Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
HePaWi wrote a review Mar 2019
6 contributions
In March 2019 we made a trip through China organized by Authentic China Travel. The lady that organized this trip also monitored and kept contact while we were on our way. Very well organized, good hotels, perfect (private) guides everywhere and the customer is 100% King. Although this company works for serious international tour operators they have been able to give our party of three a kind of family feeling which made traveling through China very easy and comfortable. Ask them to help you with a Chinese SIM and setting up WeChat, They might charge small fee for this but it makes traveling and communicating very easy.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
lovetotravel168 wrote a review Dec 2018
Toronto102 contributions34 helpful votes
Vivian and Tony organized a fantastic 3 week China trip for me and my family! The service from the planning stage to the completion of travel was prompt, professional and friendly with many personal touches. Vivian recommended that I install WeChat on my phone so we can stay connected during our trip. She was able to check in with me throughout the trip to make sure everything was going smoothly and to answer any questions I might have. This trip was my 2nd time traveling with Authentic China Travel. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for an authentic experience in China!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Discover58320759592 wrote a review Nov 2018
1 contribution
That was not my first time in China but my first time with Authentic China. Got many tips to improve my travel plans previously. Tony was very helpful and everything was perfectly organized. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Marian B wrote a review Oct 2018
144 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
This is the 3rd time this year I have used this great tour company, led by Vivian. The organisation is excellent and support and value for money are first class. This tour of 4 days involved a city tour by very knowledgeable and helpful guides along with safe, polite and always on time drivers. The watertown is pleasant to stay in and is located beside the great wall which is an amazing site when lit up at night. There are many lovely restaurants to enjoy and the hotel recommended was fantastic. Walter Edgar boutique hotel was located with easy access to all the shopping and attractions on offer. I would recommend all the tours and the company for any trips around China as the quality is outstanding.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question