我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
暹粒
发布
收件箱
搜索

Amazing Angkor Tours

排名第 758暹粒跟团游览(共 1,261 个)
暹粒, 柬埔寨
展开
完善此详情页

Amazing Angkor Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (4)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
2
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
2
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年12月10日的点评

我们到了柬埔寨3天和我们选择了这家公司的途中Siemriep。 因为这里的天气每天都会换所以我们换了很多次但他们很灵活的时间表。 司机和导游都如此的友好和乐于助人当我们需要换什么东西。 我们的旅行很完美。 导游很有他的英语说得很好,没有沟通的障碍。 强烈推荐这家旅行社。 在十一月的时候去过, 2016。

体验日期:2016年11月
2016年1月20日的点评

我们组织了一个10日游柬埔寨这个Organisation。 我们改变了计划,很多次都很有耐心和包容Angkor Process和令人惊叹的。 我们的住宿是在我们的旅行中包括TripAdvisor的帮助,但是午餐和晚餐。 有3晚,我们根据Siem Reap提供机会,参观寺庙和我们的导游的帮助下开始了解Wonder的复杂性和真的很棒的地方。 后来送我们到了金边2天(坐巴士),有专业导游和司机Enabling参观Killing Fields和博物馆,宫殿和寺庙。 我们从金边(4小时)去了4天的空调车到西哈努克海滩 - 必须的。 我们住在日落休息室 - 唯一的住宿地方... 这是小飞机到暹粒,我们的旅行结束了。 我们选择了一些额外的时间在暹粒,我们自己再来一些寺庙,有骑大象,热气球,佛教Private的恩赐,当然日出/日落和吴哥窟。 我们租了一辆车,一天120公里的旅行(往返)更多"遥远"的寺庙 - 很不错的体验,但很值得($US35)。 总之,是一次很棒的,我们强烈推荐给那些Organisation Personal而难忘的经历,无论你像我们一样, 10天1或2天,或者甚至只是计划。

体验日期:2016年1月
2015年5月28日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们预订了三天,提前安排好一切。 有老婆和两个女孩都是我们换了10岁和13个小时。 导游和司机都非常友好,没有什么太多的麻烦。 当然,你为此附加服务付费,这是值得考虑的时间和精力去。 其他的评论说的,所以我强烈推荐多花点钱,因为它节省了时间,避免了支付红利的人群,就直接Highlights ,还有一个导游,你可以很轻松地跟他懂你的英语,没有任何麻烦。

体验日期:2015年5月
问题与答案
您可以从 Amazing Angkor Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amazing Angkor Tours

#808 of 1,394 Tours in Siem Reap
Siem Reap, Cambodia
More

Amazing Angkor Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
4Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Alex C wrote a review Dec 2016
2 contributions2 helpful votes
We got to cambodia for 3 days and we chose this company for our trip to get Siemriep. because the weather changed everyday so we had to change our schedules many time but they were so flexible. the driver and the guide were so friendly and so helpful when we need to change something. Our trip was perfect. The guide was nice with his good English, there was no barrier in our communication. Highly recommend this agent. Visited in Nov ,2016.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2016
Helpful
Share
Heather F wrote a review Jan 2016
Sydney, Australia133 contributions32 helpful votes
We organised a 10-day tour to Cambodia through this Organisation. We changed our plans many times during the process and Amazing Angkor were patient and accommodating. All our accommodation was organised with the help of Tripadvisor but our tour included both lunch and dinner. We commenced with 3 nights in Siem Reap which afforded the opportunity of visiting the Temples and with the assistance of our Guide began to understand the complexity and wonder of this truly amazing place. We were then transported (by bus) to Phnom Penh for 2 nights again with a professional guide and driver enabling a visit to the Killing Fields and Museum, palace and temples. From Phnom Penh we travelled (4 hours) by air-conditioned car to Sihanoukville for 4 days by the beach - a MUST. We stayed at Sunset Lounge - the only place to stay ....... it was then a short flight back to Siem Reap and our tour ended. We opted for some extra time in Siem Reap on our own to revisit some of the temples, have an Elephant Ride, Balloon Ride, private Buddhist blessing and of-course sunrise/sunset and Angkor Wat. We hired a Tuk Tuk for the day and travelled 120 kms (round trip) to some of the more "distant" temples - quite an experience ($US35) but well worth it. All in all an amazing organisation and we would highly recommend them to anyone considering a personal and memorable experience whether like us you are planning 10 days or even just 1 or 2 days.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2016
Helpful
Share
Michael B wrote a review May 2015
50 contributions26 helpful votes
We booked for three days and pre arranged everything. With a wife and two girls aged 10 and 13 we changed everything by the hour. The guide and driver were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Of course you pay for this additional service and it is well worth while considering your time and effort to visit. The other reviews speak for themselves and so I would highly recommend the additional cost as it pays dividends in saving time and avoiding crowds and going straight for the highlights along with a tour guide who you can easily converse with in English and who understands you without any complications.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share
DUYEN DO wrote a review Dec 2014
Hanoi, Vietnam6 contributions1 helpful vote
After exploring Cambodia with my wife in 2008, I took my mom there a year later to see the Angkor Wat since it had been on our list for many years. January in 2009 was hot, but it did not stop us from traveling. After we visited the Angkor Wat and Angkor Thom, we still had almost a day free. We thought we should visit a village near Siem Reap. We asked Monday (Hong's Guiding Tour Services now) to take us on his tuk tuk to his home and village. He was so surprised because no one else had ever asked him to visit his home. The road to his village was bumpy, but it was worth a trip. We visited his home in which we saw almost nothing valuable. The village children were happy and smiled when we met them. We felt we learned much about the village's life and history of Cambodia after talking to Monday and his wife at home. We have kept in touch with Monday and have referred his business to many friends. I myself visited Siam Reap early this year and again used Monday's services. He has more experience each day and promise to meet all customers' needs. If you like to visit Monday's home, his village, or any places in the Siem Reap area on this tuk tuk (max of 4 people), just send him an email or ring him if you are in Cambodia. He is an honest, beautiful in heart orphan surviving after the Pols Pot and now a good young father and husband. His email address is: hongmonday@yahoo.com. His number is: +85593510884
Read more
Date of experience: May 2014
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question