我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

The Spa

4 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

The Spa

4 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
暹粒及附近的热门玩乐产品
椰子滋养体验
5 条点评
低至 US$74.25
更多信息
Mudita Bliss
3 条点评
低至 US$217.95
更多信息
低至 US$28.00
更多信息
低至 US$28.00
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Park Hyatt Siem Reap Sivutha Boulevard, 暹粒 柬埔寨
了解该地区
吴哥窟日出小小组游览从暹粒的
文化之旅
吴哥窟日出小小组游览从暹粒的
1 条点评
google
在吴哥窟观看日出是一次真正令人难忘的体验,可以拍出壮观的照片。在这次旅行中,早点到达人群和正午的热量,享受导游带领的古代遗址之旅,参观塔普伦寺,吴哥城和巴戎寺(入场费自费)。一个小团体意味着充足的时间提问,便利的酒店接送服务可带来无缝体验。
US$26.00每位成人
4 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
+1
这家精品酒店有泳池有2最小的东西别的酒店没有的。 酒店的泳池和水疗中心是有点特别。 户外的部分是受有美丽的树木和植物。 然后有顶棚的一部分。 就像是一个罗马水疗有私人休息区域。 我们做按摩的女按摩师和按摩都很棒非常认真的用力问题的部件。 显然经过非常好的训练。 还有一个设备齐全的健身房和一间蒸汽浴室。 强烈推荐
阅读更多
我和我的女儿有一个椰子去角质在水疗中心。 真的是棒极了。 绿茵阁那里的工作人员很温柔n工作做得非常好。 我女儿也和迎宾同样很好。 椰子去角质很保湿n淋浴之后他们还有一个你的保湿霜lotus补充水分。 必须要说的是我吃过的最好的磨砂膏。 这里的气氛真的很可爱。 只有一件事下雨台阶房间往往很滑所以要小心。 但工作人员坚持你是安全的。 必须具有去角质
阅读更多
温泉的旁边就是凯悦。 我有两个90分钟的经历: 之后是一次足底按摩和香薫 bodyscrub / 腿部按摩。 第二个治疗是更好的有两个椰子的矮树极具补水和一个很棒的一家把我的皮肤感觉很好13小时旅行前奏(其实是希望我买了一些带回家)。 这里很不错 - 正如你所期待的 Hyatt 品牌 - 但不是很特别(该奖项是保留给我不错的治疗和迷人的素馨花 SPA 馆只有几个街区)。 这里的价格在暹粒还有更好的护理。 我建议如果你真的只是住在柏悦酒店的便利。
阅读更多

The Spa

The Spa, Siem Reap: Hours, Address, The Spa Reviews: 4.5/5

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
About
Escape to a most luxurious wellness centre in Siem Reap The Spa at Park Hyatt Siem Reap offers a peaceful retreat for you to have the ultimate wellness experience. Embracing fluidity and grace, The Spa offers an authentic Khmer Spa experience with contemporary flair.
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

4.5
4 reviews
Excellent
3
Very good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

bigvicSydney
Sydney, Australia3,551 contributions
Fabulous pools design enhances luxury spa
Jan 2017 • Couples
With 2 pools this boutique hotel has something most smaller hotels don't have. And the pool at The Spa is somewhat exceptional. The outdoor part is protected by beautiful trees and plants. And then there's the covered part. Like a Roman spa with private resting areas. We had massages which were really excellent The masseuses worked carefully and firmly on problem parts. Obviously very well trained. There is also a very well equipped gym and a steam room. Highly recommended
Written January 19, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nikareeta
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia455 contributions
Amazing Scrub
Jul 2016 • Family
My daughter n I Had a coconut scrub at the spa. It was just amazing. Souvanna the staff there was so gentle n did an amazing job. Kom did my daughter and was equally good. The coconut scrub is very hydrating n after the shower they moisturise you with a Lotus moisturizer. Must say one of the best scrubs I've had. The ambience is really lovely. Only one issue it rains and the steps up to the rooms tend to be slippery so be careful. But the staff hold on to you to be safe.
Must have the scrub
Written July 4, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

LisaMel2
Melbourne, Australia62 contributions
Good but not great
Apr 2015 • Friends
The Spa is attached to the Hyatt. I had two 90 minute experiences here: an aromatherapy massage and the bodyscrub followed by a foot/leg massage. The second treatment was the better of the two with the coconut scrub being extremely moisturising and a great prelude to a 13 hour trip home as kept my skin feeling great (actually wished I had bought some to take home). It's good here - as you would expect from the Hyatt brand - but not exceptional (that accolade is reserved for my wonderful treatment and the fantastic Frangipani Spa a few blocks away). For the prices charged here there are better treatments in Siem Reap. I would suggest only really good if you are staying at the Park Hyatt for convenience.
Written April 13, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing