We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oasis Hot Tub Gardens

Closes in 13 min: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Open today: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Review Highlights
A relaxing staycation

What a wonderful place to pretend you’re away for a few hours. I love relaxing here. Had some... read more

Reviewed August 6, 2019
Jjessyy
,
Ann Arbor, Michigan
via mobile
Quick way to relax

It is very relaxing inside and the decor is nice. Great way to unwind real quick and I suggest the... read more

Reviewed April 6, 2019
Anjibeautiful
via mobile
Read all 46 reviews
All photos (28)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent80%
  • Very good8%
  • Average2%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible6%
Aug 6, 2019
“A relaxing staycation”
Apr 6, 2019
“Quick way to relax”
About
Closes in 13 min
Hours Today: 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
68°
42°
Sep
56°
33°
Oct
44°
27°
Nov
Contact
2301 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6109
Website
+1 734-663-9001
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Ann Arbor
from $29.00
More Info
from $29.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
36
4
1
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
36
4
1
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 46 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

What a wonderful place to pretend you’re away for a few hours. I love relaxing here. Had some trouble with a smoker but the staff was quick to fix the situation. We will defiantly be back.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Jjessyy
Jen M, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2019

:) Thank you very much!

Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

It is very relaxing inside and the decor is nice. Great way to unwind real quick and I suggest the two hour stay. My only complaint is once they call you for the 12 min leave time, that should be it. The lady called us...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Anjibeautiful
0asis, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We are very sorry that you felt rushed out at the end. We'd love to get some more information from you about the date and time of your visit so that...More

Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

This was my first visit and I loved it! We had the Isle Royale Garden. It was such a relaxing and peaceful soak. Everything was exceptionally clean. The only small negative would be that I did feel a little rushed leaving, but in the future,...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank kateirishkc
0asis, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2019

:) Thank you very much! We certainly don't want you to feel rushed. We're happy to give you a longer call out time at the end of your next visit. Just let the receptionist know at check-in that you need more time. We look forward...More

Reviewed February 5, 2019

The first time we visited here a couple years ago (on Valentine's day) things went well. I called recently to book another Valentine's visit. The girl who answered the phone was rude and when I mentioned she was rude blamed it on a cold. When...More

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank awilson524
Jet59414237488, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

We're very sorry to hear that you had this experience. We would love to have you reach out to a manager at the location to see how we can fix this for you!

Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed our time here. We chose the outside tub and it was perfect in the cold air. It was very relaxing. I would go back.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank BrittneyLikeSpears
Jet59414237488, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

:) Thank you very much Brittney!

Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

Very clean and quiet. It was nice to have a staycation. They have a great selection of music stations which gives something for every one. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Already planning my next trip.

Date of experience: December 2017
2  Thank Jjessyy
Jet59414237488, Owner at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2018

:) Thank you very much!

Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

What a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon, I sat in a whirlpool jet hot tub while looking at the sky and listening to music. I love this place it’s so relaxing I try and go at least once a month starting in the...More

Date of experience: September 2018
3  Thank Suzy R
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

:) Thank you very much Suzy R!

Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

We’ve been here quite a bit. We try to get a different outdoor room each time, depending on availability. You’ll almost always need a reservation on the weekends, but can call and check last minute. It was perfect last night since it was chilly out....More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jennahlee87
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

:) Thank you very much Jennahlee87!

Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

This used to be a nice place to relax and soak in a jetted tub. Now, the tubs are poorly maintained and the staff has a "take it or leave it" attitude. Very sad because this used to be a wonderful place.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Susan P
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Please reach out to a location Manager so that they may better assist you regarding your visit

Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

The most random feat place I have ever been to. My first time at the god awful place. A worker named Sam kept calling the phone being rude as we were getting dressed. They are very fishy and pushy and expect you to get dressed...More

Date of experience: April 2018
3  Thank Angela M
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Please reach out to a location Manager so that they may better assist you regarding your visit

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 35 nearby hotels
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor Univ. Michigan Area
247 reviews
.77 miles away
Hyatt Place Ann Arbor
298 reviews
.82 miles away
Courtyard Ann Arbor
282 reviews
.84 miles away
Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel
455 reviews
.84 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 677 nearby restaurants
Mediterrano
242 reviews
.53 miles away
RoosRoast Coffee Works
43 reviews
.29 miles away
Biercamp
25 reviews
.42 miles away
Olive Garden
143 reviews
.57 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 160 nearby attractions
Michigan Stadium
733 reviews
.98 miles away
Briarwood Mall
65 reviews
.94 miles away
Revel & Roll
13 reviews
.46 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
HannaLou6
March 10, 2017|
Answer
Response from Oasis Hot Tubs G | Property representative |
We apologize Anna but we had not received a message from you, we would love to help if you would like to contact us using our electronic comment card on our website as we are unable to respond with an email address on here... More
-1
Votes