We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Els Club

93 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

The Els Club

93 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from $60.00
More Info
from $2,732.00
More Info
from $86.99
More Info
from $159.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
The Els Club Estella St 1 Dubai Sports City, Dubai 111123 United Arab Emirates
Get to know the area
Premium Red Dunes & Camel Safari with BBQ at Al Khayma Camp
Nature & Wildlife
Premium Red Dunes & Camel Safari with BBQ at Al Khayma Camp
7,458 reviews
Enjoy the red dunes of Dubai’s Lahbab desert and a full range of desert activities without having to research or tee them all up for yourself. Start with a 4WD dune bash, sandboarding, and optional ATV ride (additional cost). Then, visit the Bedouin-inspired Al Khayma camp for a camel ride, falcon interaction, and cultural activities before a starlit barbecue-buffet dinner and live shows wrap things up.
$60.00 per adult
93Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 62
  • 17
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Benji844 wrote a review Feb 2020
Hereford, United Kingdom9 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
This is the second time I’ve visited the els club. First time was only for food at the grill upstairs which was fantastic. This was in 2018. Having visited feb 2019 - this time to play - I was well looked after. I asked to be paired up and they kindly found me a fellow English
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from HammadH60, Sales & Marketing at The Els Club
Responded Feb 29, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a Trip Advisor review after your recent experience at The Els Club Dubai Managed by Troon Golf. We are delighted to hear your positive feedback about our Golf Course and Food & Beverage outlets and look forward to welcoming you back at our facility in the future. The quality of the Golf Course is second to none, and credit goes to all our Agronomy team who deliver a high standard product. Feel free to write to us regarding any suggestions or concerns in the future. We Appreciate you. Best regards, The Els Club Management
Read more
LAWRIET wrote a review Jan 2020
Sutton Coldfield , UK147 contributions100 helpful votes
As an occasional visitor over five or six years, I’ve always been impressed with every aspect of this Troon managed golf club. A first class practise area and putting green, and Tour pros often sharpening up their game at the Harman school end of the range is fine facility. A
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from TECDUBAI, Manager at The Els Club
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Dear Lawriet, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you took the time to review your experience in great detail. We do have a lot to be proud of here at the Club, but we surely strive to improve even further. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Regards The Els Club
Read more
_susan_de_fraine wrote a review Jan 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates71 contributions12 helpful votes
Visiting family here, had a great meal in the restaurant, we have been a couple of times and we were not disappointed on our return visit...and we hit happy hour so that was a bonus for the bottles of wine......apart from cocktails. My steak was cooked to perfection, too full
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from TECDUBAI, Manager at The Els Club
Responded Jan 11, 2020
Dear Susan, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you took the time to review your experience. We look forward to having you back soon. Best The Els Club
Read more
Kris Basnet wrote a review Dec 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates3 contributions2 helpful votes
Service is terrible 30 minutes to wait while arrived in the restaurant and 45 minutes to wait to pay bill though restaurant was full empty. Staffs are awaful, zero knowledge, ignorance behaviour and one of the staff gave me complete wrong information on the entertainment
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from TECDUBAI, Manager at The Els Club
Responded Dec 7, 2019
Dear KKBASNET, I am really sorry to read that you did not have a good experience in our restaurant. I would like to sincerely apologize for the service you experienced and we have shared your feedback with the team to ensure this will not happen again. I would like to apologize in person and if you have time to drop me an email, my details are below. I hope to hear from you soon. Miles F&B Manager The Els Club MilesE@Elsclubdubai.com
Read more
Kinross2207 wrote a review Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom42 contributions9 helpful votes
Loved this course, had a great round. The Facilities were excellent, the locker rooms have steam, sauna and plunge pool. The course itself is a true test of golf, you must course manage and being able to play sand is a must, waste bunkers and normal bunkers are strategically
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from TECDUBAI, Manager at The Els Club
Responded Nov 20, 2019
We are glad to hear you enjoyed the design and the challenges offered from the golf course and also delighted to receive your nice words towards the entire experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best The Els Club
Read more
Previous