Spa Cordon
Spas
Read more
This location was reported permanently closed
Write a review
About
Winner of Best Day Spa at the Middle East Spa Awards 2013 An upscale ladies and mens spa providing an idyllic escape within the city focusing on hands-on relaxational experiences, therapeutic body massages, skincare, body treatments, aesthetics and nail services.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.

Top ways to experience Spa Cordon and nearby attractions

Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.5
175 reviews
Excellent
135
Very good
26
Average
7
Poor
4
Terrible
3

HADY
8 contributions
Oct 2019 • Solo
Massage is different from country to country person to person Arabic to another try this lady very good Arabian 0586658400
Written December 22, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Hesham A
3 contributions
Oct 2019 • Solo
had planned to have a Moroccan spa experience, but I felt too lazy to venture far from my Hotel (Admiral Plaza), so i looked up the internet and found Arabic therapist Marins and it was a wonderful experience. I have have several spa expereinces in my country, but I recommend this for any one travelling to the Arabian nations. The lady was working from her soul she understands the meaning of SPA
Written December 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

ASH6
4 contributions
Aug 2016 • Solo
Awe...what can I say but pure bliss... Welcome drink and foot spa started the relaxation process and then came the massage..
My therapist Jenny was so professional, taking her time to work out my knots and relax me.
I'm so pleased with my treatment and if I had time I'd go back for another..
Prices were a lot cheaper than my hotel spa.. added bonus using the groupon voucher!!
Will be definitely visiting Spa Cordon again on my next trip to Dubai...
Written August 15, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We are so pleased to hear that you had chosen Spa CORDON to celebrate your Anniversary. It is our great pleasure to be part of this special occasion and thrilled that you have enjoyed your time with us. Jenny will surely be grateful for the kind words you have given about her service. Thank you again for writing a great review. Sincerely, Lea Ruof Managing Director
Written September 20, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Pammy206
Glasgow, UK12 contributions
Oct 2016 • Couples
I spent hours looking for the best spa in Dubai and this came up as no.1
I booked the hammam package and massage for me and my partner
The massage was rubbish and didn't make me feel relaxed at all
I've had many better massages elsewhere in the UK at a fraction of the cost!
The hammam was ok, nothing special.
Was it worth it for £170 each? Definitely not!!!
I will say the staff were very friendly, but unfortunately this doesn't justify the price!
Written October 26, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Pammy206, We pride ourselves on a strong detailed spa experience at Spa CORDON and the service you received certainly did not reflect our standards. Be assured that we will continue to strive for excellence through training of our team on their skill level and customer service. Please accept out sincere apologies. We hope you consider to re-visit us for a complimentary treatment for a more positive spa experience. Sincerely, Lea Ruof Managing Director
Written November 21, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Moejer
11 contributions
Nov 2017 • Solo
I found this spa on many top 10 lists, so I decided to give it a try. I had a very good session. The therapist was really professional. The only downside I found was that the facility was not really welcoming nor does it give you a feeling of a healthy relaxing place! That part of any spa I got to is important to me, which I didn’t find at Spa Cordon.
Written March 14, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Nimma G
Dubai, United Arab Emirates11 contributions
May 2016 • Friends
Bought the spa treatment for 2 as a birthday gift. Great looking spa ok treatments nothing to shout about. Treatments should have been 90mins but you are left for at least 20 of that. Service wasn't very good my friend was asked what drink she wanted I wasn't, therapists looked quite messy with stained clothes. I was going to book the treatments full price but found out they had a groupon, I think they tailored the treatments to a groupon price! Great looking spa but poor service and treatment won't be returning
Written May 27, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Nimma G, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding the inconsistency of our service during your spa visit. Please accept our sincere apology on the matter. Be rest assured that we do not compromise any of our standards even on promotional deals that we offer. This has been addressed to the team to guarantee guest satisfaction. As per your discussion with Management, we look forward in welcoming you back to give you and your friend the Spa CORDON quality experience we are known for. Sincerely, Lea Ruof Managing Director
Written June 7, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Neisha
Dubai, United Arab Emirates34 contributions
Feb 2016 • Couples
The men's area is being renovated at the moment so when we booked the couples room we had exclusive access to the spa. That they were willing to do this to accommodate us was truly above and beyond. Extremely relaxing experience if you spend time using their facilities first which I would highly recommend. I do not suffer from any problems that a massage could alleviate so it is hard to judge this aspect but if you are looking for a soothing massage at a reasonable price, try Spa Cordon.
Written February 14, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Coolcynic, It is our pleasure to accommodate your couples spa experience at Spa CORDON. We are pleased to hear that you both enjoyed our service and facility. Thank you again for the great review. Sincerely, Lea Ruof Managing Director
Written February 20, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Quest628356
9 contributions
Oct 2018 • Solo
I found this spa on trip advisor while traveling in Dubai and I was impressed. Reena was amazing! I had never had a hammmam before and she made me comfortable and so relaxed with the process. She puts her heart into her work and you can tell. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants a great massage and a great experience.

Kimberly
Written November 1, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

hanan_al_hakmani
Muscat, Oman3 contributions
Aug 2016 • Solo
Spiritual, clean and smells Amazing.I did the Moroccan bath and form scrub , and it was super. It wasn't done authentically Moroccan, but it still was an excellent in terms of an experience maybe one of my best experiences actually.
Written October 30, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear hanan_al_hakmani, We are thrilled that you enjoyed our unique fusion take on the Morrocan bath which we call an Oriental Bath Experience. Thank you for taking the time to write about your positive feedback on Spa CORDON. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Lea Ruof Managing Director
Written November 21, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Enolagay2014
Dubai, United Arab Emirates50 contributions
Sep 2016 • Friends
I booked a package thru cobone and brought my friend along with me, we were both simply amazed that this small tiny door will led us to a hidden sanctuary . The arrival experience from the welcome drinks to the essential oil is wow maybe just a little push on the explanation side . We enjoyed the spa facilities well maintained facilities. The massage was blissful the Sri Lankan girl who did my massage was very professional we liked the way they do the step by step procedure of the entire experience you could tell they are properly trained. I highly recommend SpA Cordon for those who want to experience a piece of heaven amidst all the chaos and skyscraper of Dubai. The personalized essential oil and home made fish ball moisturizer are both unique concepts even 5 star spas doesn't have .
Written September 18, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Enolagay2014, We truly appreciate your wonderful review about Spa CORDON during your visit with your friend. Your feedback on the improvement on the essential oil explanation will be included on our next training to enhance our customer experience. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back in our oasis within the city. Sincerely, Lea Ruof Managing Director
Written November 21, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 166
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Spa Cordon - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)