We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alpha Tours

| 27th Floor, Burlington Tower, Business Bay, Dubai 25718, United Arab Emirates
+971 4 701 9111
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
$38.10*
and up
Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket
More Info
$104.94*
and up
Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket
More Info
$117.11*
and up
Private Tour: Dubai City Sightseeing Including Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Visit...
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Neighborhoods
Neighborhoods
Overview
More
Since starting operations in the Arabian Gulf more than two decades ago, Alpha Destination Management has grown into a choice that hundreds of clients have tried, tested and partnered with. From hotel bookings, ground handling services and excursions, to cruise management, air charters and VIP travel, Alpha Destination Management is the region’s market leader in terms of annual turnover, its wide network of partners and focus on excellent service. The company serves traditional inbound markets, as well as being a trailblazer in emerging markets like Latin America and independent post-Soviet states. A pioneer in creating unique products, its helicopter tours from Atlantis The Palm and Port Rashid (servicing cruise passengers) are now considered a “must do” for UAE visitors. With his partners, current CEO Ghassan Aridi started Alpha Destination Management in 1996 and built it into one of the industry’s most credible brand names, which today controls significant market share of the UAE’s tourism sector. The company is also backed by Mr. Jamal Al Hai, CEO at Dubai Airports. Alpha Destination Management believes in partnerships and strategic alliances to facilitate commercial success and future growth. Key Services - Product development and client/supplier relationship management - Cruise destination consultancy, handling and shore excursions - Ground handling and air charters - MICE itineraries - Special interest travel i.e. sports, eco-tourism and medical tourism - Leisure group programmes - Tailor-made VIP and luxury travel services - Hotel and accommodation services - Tours and excursions - Golf services
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good21%
  • Average9%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible17%
Travelers talk about
“desert safari” (53 reviews)
“belly dancer” (16 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
LOCATION
| 27th Floor, Burlington Tower, Business Bay, Dubai 25718, United Arab Emirates
CONTACT
+971 4 701 9111
Write a Review
Reviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 50 of 207 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2016

Do not book with this company, they cancelled my fishing trip and tried to dodge reimbursing my money. They used excuses like, "The person who handles bookings isn't here", "we cant find any record of reservation". This excursion was booked on through Expedia.com. The representatives...More

1  Thank Jeremy T
Chiara B, Customer Service at Alpha Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2016

Dear Mr. Jeremy, Further to your review, we’re really sorry that you have been disappointed with one of our staff or services. We checked with our excursions team and they confirmed that after the cancellation had been made, they contacted Expedia on the 23rd of...More

Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

I nearly missed my flight home because no one showed up to pick me for my airport transfer despite this having been pre-arranged and part of my travel package from my hosts in Dubai. I was terribly disappointed. Had I not been a regular visitor...More

1  Thank Emmanuel C
Chiara B, social media at Alpha Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2016

Dear Mr. Emmanuel, We apologize for the inconvenience caused and your disappointment with one of our services. kindly send us an email on: nassaby@alphatoursdubai.com with your contact information along with the alpha/agent reference if available so we can investigate and get back to you within...More

Reviewed October 18, 2016 via mobile

We booked a safari tour for 4 people. Alpha tours were amazing communicators. Punctual with picking up time. Our safari driver had a wicked sense of humour. Enjoyed it as a family and would recommend this tour not to be missed.

Thank 93ravinp
Chiara B, social media executive at Alpha Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Thank you very much for telling us how much you have enjoyed our services and sharing your beautiful journey with Alpha DMC

Reviewed October 17, 2016

We booked Alpha Tours for an airport transfer to and from our hotel at JBR beach. Once booked the communication/ instructions were excellent and the pickups were well ahead of the scheduled time. The drivers were extremely friendly and informative as we travelled. Price was...More

Thank Alexander D
Chiara B, social media executive at Alpha Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Thank you for trusting us to be your source for top quality operation services. We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation, and are especially grateful for your comment.

Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

Firstly our tour guide Farik - Alpha Tours was brilliant. Very engaging and always happy to help during the trip. Your lucky if you manage to get him to take you. The desert safari itself was an exhilarating experience but not advisable if you suffer...More

Thank Matthew N
Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile

This company we had use for our transfers from airport to hotel and back from airport to hotel was great return we had to get hotel to contact them for pickup time and took 3 phone calls to confirm time . We also used them...More

Thank chippy11
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile

Our agency used Alpha Tours for Transfers and tours in Dubai. Service is superior, they are on time, English is perfect and they give the service you expect and then more. I can recommend using them when going to Dubai.

Thank Claes J
Reviewed September 25, 2016

We did the Dubai city tour last week which lasted approximately 4 hours from 3pm-7pm and was a good insight into old and new Dubai with interesting facts. We were picked up from our hotel and dropped off. Our tour guide was Amin and driver...More

1  Thank _anispatel10
Reviewed September 23, 2016 via mobile

Used this company for all my tours booked through virgin rep , Mohammed who did the private Dubai tour was good , really friendly and helpful . Got a complimentary helicopter flight which was amazing , prices are good and everything very well organised. Big...More

Thank julie f
Reviewed September 16, 2016 via mobile

We were picked up by our tour guide from our Downtown Hotel and then driven to the dunes. On the way the guide was friendly making conversation. Upon arrival at the dunes we were allowed out of the car to walk around and take pictures...More

Thank James T
Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
The Edge
310 reviews
.29 miles away
Ayamna
230 reviews
.33 miles away
Seafire Steakhouse
1,120 reviews
.45 miles away
Ossiano
831 reviews
.33 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Aquaventure Waterpark
10,886 reviews
.54 miles away
Dolphin Bay
2,141 reviews
.83 miles away
The Lost Chambers Aquarium
4,065 reviews
.44 miles away
Palm Jumeirah
1,151 reviews
.72 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
682denisej
May 21, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Alison scott D | Reviewed this property |
Definatly ring them s they are very helpful and will do their best to assist you in any way they can
0
Votes
pitsxm
January 17, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Alison scott D | Reviewed this property |
I actually booked a time to visit the burj so we were there in plenty of time but crowds were huge, give yourself at least half an hour to get through queues, i booked on line so didn't need to confirm.
0
Votes