Orient Tours - Day Tours
Orient Tours - Day Tours
4.5
City Tours4WD, ATV & Off-Road ToursSafarisPrivate ToursDay Trips
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
About
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Meets animal welfare guidelines

Awards
Travelers' Choice
2023

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets by Orient Tours - Day Tours
Travelers talk about
(101 reviews)

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
2,462 reviews
Excellent
1,821
Very good
354
Average
129
Poor
64
Terrible
94

Stevew07
Christchurch, UK438 contributions
Feb 2024 • Couples
Saquib provided us with a fabulous half day tour of old and new Dubai.
He tailored it to meet our requests and was very considerate of our reduced mobility.
Very informative history of Dubai and very knowledgeable about the buildings and areas of Dubai.
I highly recommend Saquib as an experienced guide.
Written February 20, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Stevew07, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about our Dubai City Highlights Private Tour. We are glad that you loved our services! Our dedicated staff guides & drivers have years of experience in flawlessly completing all the city's attraction sites. We hope to see you return soon to the U.A.E. so you can try some our other highly rated safaris & tours. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 21, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sneha G
1 contribution
Feb 2024 • Family
The tour was great. Naser bhaijan, guided us properly. It was full of excitement and fun.
Too many activities were there. We are very much satisfied with this tour.
Written February 19, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear 450snehag, Thank you for leaving an amazing review of our Combo tours. Indeed our team of fully licensed guides with expert drivers make a combination that leaves a lasting impression on all our guests. They use their years of experience to flawlessly execute these tours with almost no errors. We will be sure to forward your review to our team members as this would help us validate towards our efforts. We love to read about the experience you have had with us and we hope to see you return soon so you can try some of our other highly rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Executive Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 20, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Hawaiiyuta
San Jose, CA1 contribution
Feb 2024 • Family
This is me and my family’s first time to Dubai. Faisal was very professional and offered one of the best traveling experience, if not the best, during our private tour. We truly enjoy our time and I’d like to once again thank Faisal and Orient Tours for arranging this tour.
Written February 18, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Stay07549241416, Thank you for leaving such a lovely review on our Private Dubai Premium half-day tour with a customized itinerary! We are very glad to read about the experience you have had with us, we are glad that you loved our services! Our dedicated staff Mr. Faisal will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We take pride in giving outstanding service to our customers and we're overjoyed to receive your appreciation. We hope to see you return soon in the UAE so you can try some of our other highly-rated tours/safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 20, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Katharina W
1 contribution
Feb 2024 • Family
Worth going and definitely an amazing experience. We took our two children (4 & 6) and they really enjoyed it; however they didn’t quite appreciate the 148th floor as much as us grown ups. The skip-the-line option is great!
Written February 18, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear L4846MKkatharinaw, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa experience. Firstly, we would like to apologize that you have felt this way. the Burj Khalifa is it is one of the most popular attractions in Dubai. We will surely be sharing your review with the concerned team. We hope to see you return soon so you can try some of our other highly-rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 20, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

GWH_12
Cheltenham143 contributions
Feb 2024 • Family
Went here as part of the At the Top package which included dinner after coming back down from the 124th floor.

At the Top is incredibly busy and chaotic as they let too many people in, huge queues and waits, and 2 floors at 124 and 125 with a couple of tacky shops.

Heavy rain the day we were booked and no one told us Rooftop at Burj Club was closed and we had to rebook - disappointing given the cost. Had to rebook which took a few calls and no real instructions how to actually get into the Burj Club, just told to get in the normal queue for the tower (which are huge!!)

Thankfully we spoke to some of the staff at the Tower entrance in the Mall, and we were thankfully fast tracked via back entrance to the Burj Club (other diners we met had to queue for the main tower for over an hour to get to the restaurant) .

However, all forgiven when you actually get there. On level 3 overlooked by the tower and ring side seat for the fountains (so go after 6.30pm for the shows). Staff excellent, and reasonable set menu as part of the package which was good - you don't really go here for the food, it for the experience.

We took our time and had some drinks (very expensive ) and enjoyed 3 or 4 different fountain shows

Incredible location for dinner
Written February 17, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear GWH_12, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We would like to highlight that Orient Tours is merely the ticketing agent and that your complaint purely reflects the service provided by Burj Khalifa. We regret to read about the experience you have had. We completely understand your situation and apologize for the negative experience at first which later turned in to a positive experience. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 20, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

two201
20 contributions
Feb 2024 • Couples
The trip was timely. Guide was cheerful, explained the points very well. All the points mentioned in the itenery were well covered. Enjoyed visit specifically to Islamic art gallery, jumeria beach & palm Atlantis. Overall nice experience.
Written February 16, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear two201, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about our Half-Day Dubai City Tour. We are glad that you loved our services! Our dedicated staff guides & drivers have years of experience in flawlessly completing all the city's attraction sites, and of course, they are always friendly & cooperative with their guests. We hope to see you return soon to the U.A.E. so you can try some of our other highly-rated safaris Kind regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 17, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Harvey
Norwich, UK8 contributions
As I hadn’t ascended the Burj Khalifa before it is something that I felt I had to do and would encourage everyone to do it but with limited expectations. It’s something to tick off the list (or at least it was for me) but not something I would look to do on every visit to Dubai. Before purchasing tickets and although an added expense, that I appreciate not everyone can afford, I would strongly recommend skip-the-line tickets should they be within your budget. From reading others reviews I did spend the extra on skip-the-line tickets which although briefly making you feel awkward whilst being ushered past those patiently queuing it definitely speeds up the entry process - it did still take us around 30 minutes from scanning tickets to having a view but I understand it is commonly around three times that for those without these tickets. Depending on your ticket you have between one, two or three accessible areas (some across multiple floors) - I had access to two areas which was nice to have a different perspective from around 20 floors apart. The view itself is incredible, on a clear day (which I was lucky to have) you can see all of Dubai - but it was obvious on a cloudy day during our visit that the view would be lessened in adverse weather so try pick a day when the forecast is clear. Other than the slightly (or very if you do not have skip-the-line tickets) entry process I was frustrated with two other things - the viewing levels have an unrestricted time limit which in my opinion is wrong. I saw first hand a lot of people taking up seats or the best vantage points for the entirety of my visit which in my opinion is needless and unfair on others. As a tall, healthy, 29 year old I could cope with extended periods of standing and catching a view from behind others but I do feel there should be a gentle ‘move on’ from staff towards those prolonging their stay in one spot. The other criticism is the lack of information on the views and the buildings construction and use. This isn’t something everyone would be interested in but personally I would have liked to have been able to read a bit more about the building whilst in it, and what I was looking at. Definitely worth a visit, but having seen it I wouldn’t rush back. Whilst in the area I would 100% catch a view from the Dubai Fountain of the Burj Khalifa to truly appreciate its size. It is also worth viewing the fountains whilst in the area which have their own review page.
Written February 13, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear harvrust, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa experience. Firstly, we would like to apologize that you have felt this way. the Burj Khalifa is it is one of the most popular attractions in Dubai. We will surely be sharing your review with the concerned team. We hope to see you return soon so you can try some of our other highly-rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 16, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Garsh127
Newmarket, UK9 contributions
Feb 2024 • Couples
We went on a Monday evening 7:30. Crowds were massive, queues everywhere. Ok it's a very popular tourist attraction so this has to be expected, but seriously..... this was excessive. When we finally got up to the viewing platform, again it was packed and we simply couldn't enjoy the views.
Dinner was ok, food quality and service acceptable but given the price paid, overall not good value
Written February 12, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Garsh127, Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa: At the Top Entrance with Lunch or Dinner at Rooftop, The Burj Club experience. We would like to highlight that Orient Tours is merely the ticketing agent and that your complaint purely reflects the service provided by Burj Khalifa. We regret to read about the experience you have had. We completely understand your situation and apologize for the negative experience. We will be sure to forward your review to the team responsible. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 13, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Gonzalez T
United States3 contributions
We had a great and nice time at this moment we enjoyed much as we need, was my first time to Dubai but it was great day, I recommend everyone to experience here ,
Written February 11, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Gonzalez , Thank you for leaving your feedback on the Burj Khalifa experience. We are sure that your review will help people who would like to visit Burj Khalifa in the future. the Burj Khalifa is it is one of the most popular attractions in Dubai. We hope to see you return soon so you can try some of our other highly-rated tours and safaris. Best regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services Executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 12, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kelsey
Saint Paul, MN17 contributions
Feb 2024 • Solo
I enjoyed my trip to At the Top! I ended up purchasing the SKY At the Top ticket option which was a more expensive ticket, so my journey started on floor 148 which offered great views of the city with less people. During my visit, I questioned if the price tag of $150 USD was worth it. It was cloudy and hazy the day I went, which impacted the views unfortunately. Regardless, it was nice to have more space to take photos and soak in the views without so many extra people around on floor 148. Then, I was able to go down to floors 124-125 to join the rest of the guests who bought the standard ticket. Overall, it's a must do! If you have the money, it's nice to bypass the lines with the SKY ticket and skip some of the crowds.

Also, I purchased my ticket directly from the website, which I would recommend doing. It's always cheaper than buying through a third party, like Trip Advisor.
Written February 10, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear kelseythewanderer., Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services! Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We take pride in giving our customers outstanding service, and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Nicole Raijmakers Guest Services executive ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written February 12, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 1,917

Orient Tours - Day Tours - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)

Orient Tours - Day Tours Information

Excellent Reviews

505

Very Good Reviews

93

Orient Tours - Day Tours Photos

813