We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arabia Horizons

Features Animals
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
More
About Arabia Horizons
Since 2006, Arabia Horizons has been operating in Dubai & UAE. We offer unique quality outdoor attractions that fits different customer tastes and ages. We ensure that every customer is fully satisfied through our quality customer services.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travelers talk about
928Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 914
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Chathura P wrote a review Sep 24
1 contribution
“I travel....a lot, and it was an epic adventure! What I saw was amazing but even more impressive was the Organizing & logistics behind my travel. My trip was flawless. All the arrangements and transportation were on time and extremely nice. The main organizer (Nikki) and my driver (Adil) , were very special people. Wonderfully knowledgeable and went out of their way to make my trip special. I will highly recommend "Arabia Horizon" to everyone.”
Read more
Date of experience: September 2021
Helpful
Share
LoznJoe wrote a review Sep 20
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom8 contributions10 helpful votes
Great experience, helpful & friendly staff who looked after you. Views amazing, would definitely recommend
Read more
Date of experience: September 2021
Helpful
Share
Michelle David L wrote a review Aug 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Do not book with this company. Dune bashing advertised 15-20 minutes, actually turned out to be 3-4 mins of the most unexhilerating dunes. Camel ride was 10 metres + back Sand boarding wasn't even on offer. Quad bike was ok but just on a flat round track. Simin was Pakstan driver he drove us both way’s. We were sat for over an hour waiting for the food & shows to start in the 40 degrees. DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS CONPANY😠
Read more
Date of experience: August 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Arabiahorizons, Guest Relations Manager at Arabia Horizons
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hey Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention. We understand your frustration, and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are well known for our high quality standards in providing customers with the best experiences through our various activities, and it is strange and unfortunate that your experience was not up to par. In order for us to tackle this issue, I kindly request you to contact me via my email ashin@arabiahorizons.com or via phone +97142946060 and provide us with your booking details (Customer name, Booking #, Date of booking etc) and further insights on your experience, so that we can immediately investigate this matter, and make corrective actions to solve it and when your business back. We want to assure you that this issue does not normally occur, and we highly value your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Ashin Customer Satisfaction Manager
Read more
Taher V wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions3 helpful votes
The worst experience, arabia horizon charge almost 300 AED per person but safari company operator charge only 100 AED , food not good at all and some of the salad was spoiled
Read more
Date of experience: August 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Arabiahorizons, Guest Relations Manager at Arabia Horizons
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi Taher, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We apologize for your unfortunate experience at the desert safari. Sorry of responding late to your review. Because of the valuable reviews from customers like you we are continuing to improve as you can see in recent reviews and have created a dedicated customer satisfaction department to ensure that all customers are fully satisfied. As we are dedicated to improving our services, especially with the issues you have faced, we would be very appreciative if you would call us at +97142946060 or email us at ashin@arabiahorizons.com and provide us with more details on your experience, along with your booking details (booking #, Name, and Date etc). Once again, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, I assure you once we get all your booking details we will be able to tackle this issue directly ensuring that it will be solved. I hope you give us the chance to win your business back. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you Ashin
Read more
Daniel A wrote a review Aug 2021
Laguna Beach, California10 contributions2 helpful votes
I and my family were all dehydrated and sun-stroked. bad idea. It's not for white skin. be careful. also, it is very very expensive. just crazy.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Arabiahorizons, Guest Relations Manager at Arabia Horizons
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Daniel, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our sincerest apologies that your trip was not to your satisfaction. Please note that such incidents do not normally occur, and we dedicate everything we do to provide our valued customers such as yourself, with the highest quality of services. So please be assured that we take your concerns very seriously, and that we value your happiness above all else. Therefore, we kindly request you to provide us with your booking information (booking #, Name & Date etc) and any additional details of your experience, via email: ashin@arabiahorizons.com or via phone +97142946060, so that we can investigate the matter further, and work towards resolving this issue. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Ashin
Read more
Previous
123456