We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Al Nahdi Travel and Tourism

Features Animals
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
More
About Al Nahdi Travel and Tourism
FOUNDED IN 2013, AL NAHDI TRAVEL & TOURISM IS A DESTINATION MANAGEMENT COMPANY CATERING TO THE UAE, PARTICULARLY DUBAI. WE ARE DESTINATION SPECIALISTS OFFERING UNIQUE EXPERIENCES DESIGNED TO MEET CLIENT REQUIREMENTS, INTERESTS AND BUDGETS.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Al Nahdi Travel and Tourism

Desert Safari Dubai

Read more
6 hours
from $68.00

Ferrari World Abu Dhabi

Read more
1 to 8 hours
from $135.00

Dubai City Tour

Read more
4 hours
from $140.00
from $148.70
from $258.03

Dubai Airport Pick Up

Read more
30 to 90 minutes
from $136.00
from $12.00

Legoland® Dubai

Read more
1 to 6 hours
from $190.00
from $312.00
from $211.00

Dubai Airport Transfers

Read more
30 to 90 minutes
from $53.99
from $55.08

Dubai Jet Ski 30 Minutes

Read more
30 minutes
from $133.00

MOTIONGATE™ Dubai

Read more
1 to 10 hours
from $148.00
from $312.14
from $41.00

Dubai Fountain Show Kayak

Read more
30 minutes
from $39.00
from $34.00

Guided Inside Burj Al Arab Tour

Read more
1 hour 30 minutes
from $148.00
185Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 103
  • 30
  • 17
  • 12
  • 23
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Erik wrote a review Aug 1
2 contributions
Review of: Legoland® Dubai
Caesar’s pizza and pasta restaurant is a scam. They charged me for a buffet and when I entered, many of the items were missing. Staff mentioned no one could help me, and that it would take 30-35 mins to get the dishes ready, while I was with my 2 kinds and that’s why we decided to go with the buffet option - to avoid waiting. Avoid this restaurant!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Altaf1433, Manager at Al Nahdi Travel and Tourism
Responded 3 days ago
Sorry for the bad experience you had at Caesar's Pizza. We have informed the management about the review from you and they will definitely look up to this one. Thank you for your time and review, it really helps us improvise on services for our guests. Thank You
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dominic wrote a review Jul 2022
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia11 contributions4 helpful votes
rediculously over priced for an activity that barely lasted half an hour. ancient Atlantis technology was an interesting touch though.
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Odyssey wrote a review Jun 2022
United Kingdom7 contributions
It can only be defined as a scam! Dubai is expensive, which is known by most, but a family of 4 adults, well with children over 7 (yes over 7 means you are an adult at Atlantis!) will set you back in the region of 460 AED. Using an Emirates boarding pass will reduce by 40% but still not worth it. It’s not worth paying for period. You also need your passport for the discount not just boarding pass; assume (but can not confirm) this so they can scan your personal details and sell the data. The aquarium is well designed and the marine life appears to be well looked after, staff are super friendly. It’s simply not worth the price, it’s a side show for guests of the hotel only. Not worth paying for. In summary save your money, if you to go the Dubai Mall you can see more sea life at its aquarium without paying, as a large part of it can be seen simply walking around the mall. If you are British then go to one of sea life centres where you will see a lot more different species of marine life. TBH go to your local pet store and see more variety!
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Tracy M wrote a review Apr 2022
5 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Somewhat unorganised at the beginning as our tickets where for the 8:15 and didn’t get on till 8:45 but once on it was wonderful. All around the lake was beautiful due to the sparkling lights and on the lake for the dhow gave a different perspective to that on the walkway. Would recommend all do it but needs to be better organised
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Altaf1433, Manager at Al Nahdi Travel and Tourism
Responded May 30, 2022
We sincerely apologize for the bad experience with the organization and have taken this as feedback to improve on the same. We are glad that you had a great time. Thank You
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S.A wrote a review Apr 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates65 contributions6 helpful votes
Fountaint show is free of charge. You can come and just watch. But if you want to get unforgettable feelings and be very close to this show its better to pay for Abra water taxi . You will be able to watch this show from very close distance . There are 9 persons per one abra water taxi. We were taking Abra many times and it was always like a first time.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Altaf1433, Manager at Al Nahdi Travel and Tourism
Responded May 30, 2022
We are glad that you had a great time. We do appreciate you time for this Feeback. Thank You
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456