我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heraa International Mall

收藏
分享
2
所有照片(共 2 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒16%
  • 非常好43%
  • 一般41%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
简介
建议时间:1-2 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
34 度
23 度
10月
31 度
21 度
11月
28 度
18 度
12月
联系方式
Hira street / Al-Madinah Al-Munawarah Rd, Jeddah 23526, Saudi Arabia
网址
+966 12 654 1654
拨打电话
点评 (31)
筛选点评
10 条结果
旅行者评分
3
4
3
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
4
3
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 10 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年9月13日点评 通过移动设备发表

地理位置优越,交通便利,提供各种服务和家庭友好。您将找到沙特阿拉伯所有通信(电话)公司的内部办公室以及沙特航空公司的办公室。除了grosery商店和着名品牌。在购物中心外面有很多餐馆都有各种食物(阿拉伯,土耳其,意大利,亚洲,...)

2017年8月27日点评 通过移动设备发表

这就是生活。新建的购物中心正在逐渐消失。一些旧的购物中心试图通过制作新的活动和聚会来吸引顾客的注意力,但我猜Herra商场没有做任何事情。这个购物中心曾经是吉达的前五大商场。由于交通拥挤,位置很差。商场很干净。价格很好。食物也很好。我不建议去那里购物。这是过去美好时光的一部分。我希望业主能在那个地方建一座塔楼商场。最好的问候SD博士2017。

2017年7月16日点评

吉达的旧大型商场之一,但它仍然具有魅力。许多品牌仍然驻留在其中,一些主要品牌在那里有自己的网点。购物体验他们比更加华丽的现代购物中心更加轻松,所以如果你喜欢你的安心,试试这个。

2016年12月14日点评 通过移动设备发表

我不能说足够的好东西Heraa国际购物中心。 这真是松了一口气去购物和争夺的人群不到你所需要的东西。 商场里有各种美国和英国的商店很方便的停车场也不是很拥挤。 购物是快速而有趣的! 还有他们的一些商店是h&m ,浴缸和身体,靴子,鳄鱼,榛子家园,卡莱尔酒店的,还有更多。 他们还有一个谜杂货店,和供小孩玩的。

2016年9月18日点评 通过移动设备发表

一个完善的购物中心和看起来像太! 但不要被愚弄了... 它的地理位置很方便就在十字路口的麦地那和青海街路。 驾驶者提供一个大型停车场。 你会发现大多数品牌都有插座包括stc, zain和mobily公司。 美食广场真的很需要重新装修和引进了一些更好的品牌。 坐落在麦当劳作为一个独立的停车场。 星巴克和costa中存在两个购物中心。 大一点的商店包括徳本罕百货公司,玛思凯, h&m, 第二, zara等。 一个不错的老式的商场!

2016年9月16日点评 通过移动设备发表

我去过很多次Heraa购物中心和它始终是一个好的体验。 他们每个人都有一个范围广泛的商店还有很多国际品牌。 他们有一个非常好的美食广场和许多咖啡店用餐或者放松。 很棒的经历

2016年8月13日点评 通过移动设备发表

这是一个很不错的大大的快速购物的地方,快速家庭的一天。 播放区域安排在一个小圆所以孩子们可以安全地移动。 很适合年轻的孩子们玩耍的地方。 不拥挤,尤其是在周末的时候。 商店卖的各种电子产品,服装,床和浴室,还有相当多的珠宝商店给快速修复损坏的珠宝服务。 还有一个超市的一般。

2016年7月29日点评 通过移动设备发表

Heraa国际购物中心在北部地区的人口提供张家界的路。 它有一个国际品牌的超市和manuel玛思凯像,星巴克。 但他们占据了一小部分的大集团。 也许在这里填写努力建设管理只能接受任何汤姆,使其占用更少的性感和harrys迪克度假村的一部分(大约1 - 7门)给人的感觉是一家购物中心的对立和突然的装满了五花八门的商店卖电子souq风格和装饰品。 美食广场很小只有4 - 5档操作。

2016年6月18日点评

Heraa国际购物中心是一个在吉达最古老的购物中心。 酒店坐落在一个繁忙的十字路口的麦地那和Heraa街道路。 如果你刚从机场来或去机场,你肯定会看到这座大建筑在沿途的路上。 除了超市,美食广场,有各种商店和卖各种服装和其他材料,这里畅所欲言有一个办公室。 Stc也是如此, mobily公司,和zain。

2016年2月28日点评

这家酒店坐落在吉达Mall附近短住期间使用。 它只是在一层,但是有一个很大的。 在炎热的季节,所以很适合散步。 提供标准商店OS。 我最喜欢的超市Manuel。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 202 家酒店
Rawda Alsalamh
10 条点评
0.58 公里远
Sonaa Al Reyadah Hotel Apartments
5 条点评
0.83 公里远
Habitat
95 条点评
1.04 公里远
吉达盖特威假日酒店
510 条点评
1.2 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 621 家餐厅
Khayal
310 条点评
1.4 公里远
Del Arte Ristorante
22 条点评
1.56 公里远
Casper & Gambini's
11 条点评
1.45 公里远
KFC
16 条点评
0.28 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 67 个景点
Red Sea Mall
744 条点评
4.53 公里远
水上清真寺
358 条点评
6.59 公里远
Mall of Arabia
192 条点评
1.89 公里远
Fakieh Aquarium
427 条点评
6.6 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Heraa International Mall 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Heraa International Mall

Heraa International Mall, Jeddah: Address, Phone Number, Heraa International Mall Reviews: 4/5

Heraa International Mall
4
About
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

4.0
33 reviews
Excellent
5
Very good
15
Average
13
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Elyes-Benachour
Hammamet, Tunisia1,226 contributions
Awsome Shopping Mall
Feb 2017 • Solo
Strategic location, easy to access and it has a wide range of services and family friendly. You will find inside offices to all the communication (phone) companies in Saudi and also an office of the Saudi airlines. In addition to grosery store and famous brands.Outside the Mall there are a lot of restaurants with all kinds of foods (Arabian, turkish, italian, asian,.. )
Written September 13, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Dr SDahlan
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia195 contributions
Used to be one of the best
Aug 2017 • Friends
It's life. Ones new malls are build old malls fade away. Some old malls try to grab customers attention by making new events and gathering but I guess Herra mall did not do any of that. This mall used to be on the top 5 malls in Jeddah. The location is bad because of the high traffic. The mall is clean. The prices are good. The food is also good. I don't advice going there for good shopping. It's a part of the good past. I hope the owners will build a tower mall in that location. Best regards Dr SD 2017.
Written August 28, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Abdullah Y
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia1,907 contributions
Oldie but Goodie!
Jun 2017 • Solo
One of Jeddah's older big malls but it still has it charm. Many brands still reside in it, and some major brands have their outlets in there. Shopping experience their is more relaxed than the flashier more modern mall, so if you like your peace of mind, give this one a try.
Written July 16, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Melissa W
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia271 contributions
Love this mall!
Dec 2016 • Solo
I can't say enough good things about the Heraa International Mall. It is such a relief to go shopping and not have to fight crowds of people to get the stuff you need. The mall has a variety of American and British stores which makes it convenient and the parking lot is not overcrowded. Shopping there is quick and fun! Some of the stores that they have are H&M, Bath and Body Works, Boots, Crocs, Topshop, Claire's, and much more. Also they do have a Manuel grocery store, and rides for the kids.
Written December 14, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

M. Darwish
Utrecht, The Netherlands946 contributions
Neat and empty
Sep 2016 • Couples
It's a very neat and empty mall having couple of nice shops and brands
Also there are some nice rechargeable cars for kids
Written September 22, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Junaid M
20 contributions
Old is Gold!
Sep 2016 • Family
A well established mall and looks it too! But don't be fooled.. It's very conveniently located at the intersection of Hera Street and Madinah Rd. A large car park serves the motorists. You'll find most of the brands there including outlets for STC, Zain and Mobily. Food court really needs refurbishing and some better brands bringing in. McDonald's is situated as a standalone in the car park. Starbucks and Costa both are present in the Mall. Larger stores include Debenhams, Mothercare, H&M, Next, Zara etc.
A good old fashioned mall!
Written September 18, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Compass154788
167 contributions
Very good shopping location
Sep 2016 • Solo
I have visited Heraa mall many times and it is always a good experience. They have a wide range of shops for everyone with many international brands.
They have a very good food court and many cofe shops to dine or relax.
Excellent experience
Written September 16, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Maram G
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia20 contributions
Good place for family quick day out
Aug 2016
This is considerably a nice place for quick shopping, quick family day out. The play area arranged in a small circle so kids can move around safely. Play area is good for young kids. Not crowded, especially during weekdays. Shops sells a wide variety of electronics,clothing, bed and bath, and quite number of jewelries shops that give Quick fix service for broken jewelries. There is also a supermarket that is average.
Written August 13, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

AFAK25
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia3,527 contributions
Dichotomous Mall
Jul 2016 • Family
Heraa International Mall serves the population in northern part of Madinah Rd. It has a Manuel supermarket and international brands like Mothercare, Starbucks. But they occupy a small part of the huge complex. Perhaps in its efforts to fill up the building the management just accepted any Tom, Dick and Harrys to occupy the less sexy part of the complex (around gate 1-7) giving the mall a dichotomy of posh feel and suddenly a hodge podge of souq style shops selling electronics and knick knacks.

The food court is small with only 4-5 stalls operating.
Written July 29, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

pinoytraveller2
Luzon, Philippines15,280 contributions
Huge Commercial Complex in Northern Jeddah
Oct 2015 • Solo
Heraa International Mall is one of the oldest shopping malls in Jeddah. It is located at the busy intersection of Heraa Street and Madinah Road. If you are coming from or going to the airport, you will definitely see this huge building along the way. Aside from the supermarket, food court, and various shops selling all sorts of clothing and other materials, Saudia has an office here. Same is true with STC, MObily, and Zain.
Written June 19, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 11
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Heraa International Mall


Restaurants near Heraa International Mall: View all restaurants near Heraa International Mall on Tripadvisor