我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Buffalo Tours

排名第 7琅勃拉邦饮食(共 28 个)
琅勃拉邦, 老挝
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午8:30 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
37 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 33
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
WideawakeMalaga 写了一条点评 2020年2月
西班牙米哈斯147 分享31 推荐
我们通过河内的Buffalotours预订了一个为期10天的最高级套餐,琅勃拉邦办事处完美地交付了一切。 一年前,我与Bee一起旅行,并特别要求他与我们一起旅行。这本引人入胜的指南是一个真正的朋友-知识渊博,善良,关怀且细心,始终乐于适应各种情况。确实,他的安静态度为我们从各个方面提供了对老挝文化的真实见解。 蜜蜂是我有幸与世界各地相遇的最愉快的向导之一。他绝对是Buffalotours的财富,我们强烈建议他被委派给最有眼光的旅行者。 非常感谢您的整个团队使我们计划的后勤工作如此令人难忘(酒店,包括膳食,司机和车辆)。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
NSJRochester 写了一条点评 2020年2月
英国罗契斯特26 分享8 推荐
我们喜欢琅勃拉邦,悠闲自在。这样一个美丽而历史悠久的小镇,拥有一流的餐厅和众多的景点和活动。感谢我们精湛的导游Bee,使我们的旅行变得更加愉快。瀑布是壮观的,最有趣的是与当地家庭的烹饪经历,比仅仅烹饪学校要好得多。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
jenny j 写了一条点评 2020年1月
加利福尼亚洛杉矶8 分享1 推荐
在我们的向导SAK的陪同下,进行琅勃拉邦一日游。他知识渊博,乐于助人,并且英语说得很好。 Phuong计划了我们的行程,她反应迅速,并且总是能适应我们的行程变更。例如,我们想早点离开匡斯瀑布,以避免人群拥挤,这真是一个很好的选择。 Sak具有非常平静的能量,与这个美丽地方的宁静相匹配。 我们与他的旅行如此愉快,以至于我们在最后一刻要求他指导我们进行清晨施舍仪式和市场游览。 谢谢Sak和Phuong!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Exploration692677 写了一条点评 2019年9月
5 分享
我和我的妻子在蜜月旅行时去了琅勃拉邦,我们真的很喜欢在那里的时光。我们的导游Zach一直陪伴着我们,他使我们的经历变得如此有趣。他是一位伟大的向导,他教会了我们很多关于国家和文化的知识,尤其是其宗教方面的知识。我们的旅行包括几次寺庙之旅,每一次都比下一次更加美丽,Zach的指导帮助我们欣赏了这次旅行。 琅勃拉邦拥有令人叹为观止的自然美景,人民令人赞叹和友好。我强烈建议任何有兴趣的人或不来的人参观琅勃拉邦。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Barb M 写了一条点评 2019年7月
4 分享
布法罗之旅指南Piet /“宠物”令人惊叹。我们在2018年10月初在琅勃拉邦,他对琅勃拉邦非常了解并且说英语很好。他很可靠,专业,并与我们分享了很多信息。我们去过的每个地方都是令人难以置信的,比如瀑布,乘船沿着湄公河骑行,在清晨给僧侣们带来阿尔姆斯。我们肯定会再次在布法罗之旅的帮助下旅行。倒钩M
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Buffalo Tours

Luang Prabang, Laos
More
About Buffalo Tours
Discova is your team of global destination management specialists. We’re here to put people in touch with travel - and not necessarily in the ways they might be used to. Working globally and living locally, we go the extra mile to connect people and places with a world of possibilities. We are the experts in our destinations with 95% of our people being locals. The Discova team are passionate about delivering truly amazing and innovative experiences, from simple airport transfers to multi-day high touch cultural experiences and everything else in between. Operating across 14 countries throughout Asia, Mexico, Latin America, and the Caribbean, Discova delivers a wide range of specialist services including ground transfers, accommodation, large group touring (GIT), independent traveller journeys (FIT), MICE, and educational travel.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Buffalo Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
37Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 33
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
WideawakeMalaga wrote a review Feb 2020
Mijas, Spain147 contributions31 helpful votes
We booked a superlative 10 day package via Buffalotours in Hanoi, and everything was impeccably delivered by the Luang Prabang office. I travelled with Bee a year ago and specifically requested him to be with us on this trip. This charming guide is a true friend - knowledgeable, kind, caring and attentive constantly, always willing to adapt situations to our every need. Indeed his quiet manner offered us an authentic insight into Lao culture from all aspects. Bee is one of the most delightful guides I have had the good fortune to meet anywhere in the world. He is definitely an asset for Buffalotours and we can highly recommend him to be assigned to the most discerning of travellers. Many thanks to your entire team for making the logistics of our programme so memorable (hotels, included meals, drivers and vehicles).
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
NSJRochester wrote a review Feb 2020
Rochester, United Kingdom26 contributions27 helpful votes
We loved Luang Prabang and it’s laid back feel. Such a pretty and historic town with excellent restaurants and plenty to see and do. Our trip was made so much more enjoyable thanks to Bee, our superb tour guide. The waterfalls are spectacular and most fun of all was the cooking experience with a local family, much better than just a cooking school.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
jenny j wrote a review Jan 2020
Los Angeles, California8 contributions1 helpful vote
An incredible full day tour of Luang Prabang with our guide, SAK. He was knowledgeable, fun to be with, and he speaks excellent English. Phuong planned our trip and she was very responsive and always amenable to changes to our itinerary. For example, we wanted to leave for the Kuang Si falls early to avoid the crowds and this turned out to be a really good call. Sak has a very calm energy which matches the serenity of this beautiful place. We enjoyed our tour with him so much that we requested him last minute to guide us for the early morning alms giving ceremony and market tour. Thank you Sak and Phuong!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Exploration692677 wrote a review Sep 2019
5 contributions
My wife and I went to Luang Prabang on our honeymoon and we really loved our time there. Our guide Zach was with us throughout our time and he helped make our experience so fun. He was a great guide who taught us a great deal about the country and culture, especially the religious aspects of it. Our tour included several tours of temples and each was more beautiful than the next and Zach's guidance helped us to appreciate our trip. Luang Prabang has breathtaking natural beauty and the people are amazing and friendly. I highly recommend visiting Luang Prabang to anyone who is interested and even those who are not.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Barb M wrote a review Jul 2019
4 contributions
Buffalo Tours guide Piet/"Pet" was amazing. We were in Luang Prabang in the beginning of October 2018, He was extremely knowledgeable about Luang Prabang and spoke excellent English. He was reliable, professional and shared so much information with us. Everywhere we went was incredible such as the waterfall, taking a boat ride down the Mekong River, giving alhms to the Monks in the early morning. We would definitely travel with the help of Buffalo Tours again. Barb M
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous