我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sahel Voyages - Day Tours

9 条点评
排名第 2苏塞户外活动(共 7 个)
苏塞, 突尼斯
展开
Sahel Voyages - Day Tours游览和门票
来自苏塞的3天野生动物园
1 条点评
每位成人US$202.04
概览
google
您将看到:沙丘,沙漠,落基山脉,阿特拉斯山脉,绿洲,盐湖,“星球大战”装饰,山地绿洲,洞穴房屋,Ksurs,柏柏尔人的村庄。您将体验:骑骆驼,沙丘骑行,越野,可能在帐篷里,热池游泳。
点评 (9)
筛选点评
2 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
1
0
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年12月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我对这个问题的观点确实存在矛盾。鉴于我的固定旅行日期,我在冬季组织了一次私人旅行。 首先是撒哈拉沙漠的实际景点,这是非常好的。第一天 - El Jem体育馆保存完好,而骆驼野生动物园只适合骆驼照片,沙漠不那么令人印象深刻,只有非常小的沙丘就在隔壁的城镇,看起来更像海滩而不是沙漠。第二天 - 盐湖很好 - 去过玻利维亚或达纳基尔的人不会觉得特别令人印象深刻。阿尔及利亚附近的沙漠国家的亮点是,您可以看到骆驼山,较大的沙丘和古老的星球大战。我想说这些景点值得一游。 我得到了司机和导游 - 而且我发现我的导游比我在非洲巡回演出的其他人有点平庸。我的导游的英语不是很强,所以沟通有时是一个问题。他似乎非常专注于提供您可以通过智能手机获得的事实。就个人而言,我认为我所拥有的更好的指南是那些能够超越我期望私人旅行的事实的人。而他和司机花了很多时间用阿拉伯语说话 最后在物流方面 - 事情并没有特别好。通过该机构组织一辆私家车返回突尼斯 - 但是必须等待35分钟才能让车到达100分钟的行程! 整体沙漠之旅很好,所以没有遗憾。但是如果你选择使用萨赫勒航行 - 我会建议将预期设定在合适的水平,因为他们的服务只是平均水平,而非我在非洲,中亚,中南美洲和东欧的旅行

体验日期:2018年12月
2015年4月8日的点评

我是去了一趟撒哈拉酒店和这里的服务质量真是太好了: 从4或5人他们涉贸。 价格相同的上方和因为 Thompson/Tomas 布莱克马尔 / 等但你可以有私人的吉普车之旅。 可以看到更多的与他们尤其是旅客数从来不是每趟5人以上。 导游很专业。 他们的网站 HTTP : wWW // 。 sahelvoyages 。 COM 。 田纳西州

体验日期:2015年2月
问题与答案
您可以从 Sahel Voyages - Day Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Sahel Voyages - Day Tours
We organize Sahara desert tours including attractions like: camel riding, off road, night in a tent,visiting mountain oasis Chebika and Thamerza, Ksar Ghilane as well as "Star Wars" filming sites. We also provide trips to main Tourist attractions in northern Tunsia like: Tunis, Carthage, Sidi Bou Said, Kairuan, and el Jem amphiteatre
Read more
13Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mainea Elena wrote a review Aug 2019
Bucharest, Romania17 contributions12 helpful votes
I did a day trip from monastir to tunis, sidi bou said, port el kantaoui. Very prompt service, the driver was exactly the heure we said at hotel. Thank you very much munir, you drive very good and you take good carre of me and my daughter. I recomend this agency, they did exactly what we speak previosly on watap. Thank you very much for evrything!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Paweł J, Guest Relations Manager at Sahel Voyages - Day Tours
Responded Aug 29, 2019
Thanks a lot you are welcomed during your next visit to Tunisia.
Read more
compasstotheworld wrote a review Dec 2018
Asia, Peru201 contributions230 helpful votes
I’ve got real conflicted views on this one. I organized a private tour during winter given my fixed travel dates. Firstly on the actual Sahara sights it’s pretty good. For day one - the El Jem coliseum is pretty well preserved, while the camel safari is only good for camel photos with the desert not so impressive with only very small dunes right next door to town that looks more beach rather than desert. For day two - the salt lake is just ok - those who have been to Bolivia or Danakil won’t find it particularly impressive. Highlights are the desert country near Algeria where you can see the camel mountain, larger dunes and the old Star Wars sets in close proximity. I’d say those sights make the tour worthwhile. I was given both a driver and guide - and I found my guide a bit underwhelming versus others I’ve had touring Africa. My guide’s english wasn’t so strong so communication was an issue at times. He seemed very focused on delivering facts you can get from your smartphone. Personally I think the better guides I’ve had are those who can talk beyond the facts which I would have expected for a private trip. And him and the driver spent the ride largely talking between themselves in Arabic Lastly on logistics - things weren’t run particularly well. Organized a private car back to Tunis through the agency - but had to wait 35min for the car to arrive for the 100min trip! Overall the desert tour was good so no regrets. But if you choose to use Sahel voyages - i would suggest setting expectations at the right level because their service is just average versus comparable trips I’ve done through Africa, Central Asia, central and south America and Eastern Europe
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
7tein wrote a review Apr 2015
Sousse, Tunisia4 contributions1 helpful vote
I was on a trip to sahara and the quality of services was just awesome: They do trips from 4 or 5 people. Same price as the above and as Thompson / Tomas Cook / etc but you get a private tour with a jeep. Much more to see with them specially when the number of travelers is never above 5 person per trip. the guides are pro. Their website http://www.sahelvoyages.com.tn
Read more
Date of experience: February 2015
Helpful
Share