我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Djir Tours

排名第 15科托尔户外活动(共 66 个)
科托尔, 黑山共和国
展开
73 条点评4 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 73
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
tommyabyrne 写了一条点评 2018年9月
爱尔兰当莱瑞4 分享3 推荐
我们住在2018年8月的科托尔,幸运的是我们的酒店叫出租车(你应该这样做,你不要被扯掉) 我们遇到了菲利普我们的出租车司机后来给我们私人旅行,我们没有更好的导游和最高价格的价格。 如果你需要一个出租车在kotor的底线尝试与菲利普挂钩你会感谢我,他是真正的头等舱。 谢谢菲利普 来自都柏林爱尔兰的汤米,安妮,马丁,利兹
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Ana M 写了一条点评 2018年8月
1 分享3 推荐
我们花了两个小时的时间游览Perast。我们乘坐游轮抵达科托尔,尼古拉开车带我们去Perast参观该镇和岩石女神教堂。他知识渊博,并告诉我们黑山的历史和文化。 我和他度过了愉快的时光,并期待着再次来到这个美丽的国家。我们强烈推荐Djir Tours:准时,有趣,物超所值!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Ola T 写了一条点评 2018年8月
1 分享1 推荐
没有菲利普,黑山就不会是完美的。 。 。他应该是我们真正的Montengro,并感谢诚实和准确的时刻。 。 。我们会把他推荐给朋友,看看你很快就会成为一个美丽的黑山
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Lama T 写了一条点评 2018年8月
2 分享2 推荐
我的自己,姐姐和妈妈在黑山拥有难忘的经历和惊人的经历,并且归功于菲利普“菲利普”,他们通过我们的迷你黑山旅行向我们提供了很大的帮助,其中包括参观科托尔,布德瓦,帕拉斯特,伊斯卡达尔湖和酒吧。在此过程中,他向我们解释了每个城市的性质和历史。 。他是一个非常有帮助,善良和善良的人格,让你想再次见到他并度过美好时光。 。他以非常专业的方式对待客户。 。他让我们的访问变得可数。 。再次感谢filip的支持。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
isee u 写了一条点评 2018年7月
2 分享
非常感谢菲利普 (Philip) 和尼古拉让我们的旅行舒适的和有趣的。 谢谢你大黑山! 我去过最棒的旅行! 我还会再来的;)
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年7月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Djir Tours
Djir Taxi was founded in Kotor, Montenegro in 2007. With over 10 years of experience, we organize trips across the country. Whether you are up to adventurous mountain tour or feel like staying by the sea, having the whole day or just a few hours available, we will be glad to assist you to find the best tour to fit your individual interests and have a unique Montenegro experience. Make sure to check out our website to find out more about who we are, our tour offer and the possibility to create your own tour.
73Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 73
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
tommyabyrne wrote a review Sep 2018
Dún Laoghaire, Ireland4 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed in Kotor aug 2018 and where so lucky that our Hotel called a Taxi (Which you should do so you don't get ripped off) We met Philip our Taxi driver who later gave us a private tour and we could not have got any better tour guide and top value for the price. Bottom line if you need a Taxi in kotor try hook up with philip you will thank me,he is genuinely first class. Thank you Philip Tommy,Anne,Martin,Liz from Dublin ireland
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ana M wrote a review Aug 2018
1 contribution3 helpful votes
We took a two-hour tour to Perast. We had arrived in Kotor on a cruise ship and Nicola drove us to Perast to visit the town and the Lady of the Rocks church. He is very knowledgeable and told us about the history and culture of Montenegro. We had a very pleasant time with him and are looking forward to visiting this beautiful country again. We highly recommend Djir Tours: punctuality, fun and good value!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ola T wrote a review Aug 2018
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Montenegro would not be perfect without filip ...he should us the real Montengro and thanks for the honesty and pinctual timmings...defo we would recommend him to friends and see u soon beutiful Montenegro
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Lama T wrote a review Aug 2018
2 contributions2 helpful votes
My self , sister and mum had unforgettable experience and amazing experience in Montenegro and the credit goes to filip "Philip " who showed us a great help thru our mini Montenegro trip which included visiting kotor, budva, parast ,iskadar lake and bar. Along the way he explained for us the nature and history of each city.. he is a very helpful, kind and a gourgeous personality who makes you want to meet him again and have a great time.. he treats his customers in a very professional way.. he made our visit countable..thanks again filip for your support.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
suzi0484 wrote a review Jul 2018
ireland6 contributions5 helpful votes
We had a fantastic transfer with Philip from Dubrovnik airport to our apartment in Kotor and back again! The service was excellent and he made sure we got to the airport in time by going to a different border crossing out of Montenegro. Friendly service and would book again. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous