We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from adriaticGlobal Private Excursions tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
85
All photos (85)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent82%
  • Very good13%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“old town”(8 reviews)
“hvar”(6 reviews)
“skipper”(6 reviews)
About
Our private excursions are product of our experience and suggestions of our Clients, designed to offer maximum satisfaction and comfort through personal attention to detail. We offer to you excursions and tours tailored to suit private groups and...more
Closed
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours
Contact
Rozhatska 1, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
Website
+385 20 313 031
Call
Ways to Experience adriaticGlobal Private Excursions
from $1,795.60
More Info
from $1,173.10
More Info
from $341.20
More Info
Reviews (71)
There are newer reviews for adriaticGlobal Private Excursions
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
54
7
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
54
7
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townhvarskippercompanydriverboatcruiseitineraryport
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 66 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2013

We rent a boat from adriatcglobal and went to the island mljet.the skiper took us to odisey cave and told us a great story about it. Servis was excellent - skiper nice, frendly guy full of stories. We didn' t need guid.boat was very clean,...More

Thank Lanchee
adriaticGlobal, Guest Relations Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Hello Violet, thank you for your review! It was a pleasure having you as our Guest! With reviews like this we know that we're reaching our goal and it is our best guideline... Best regards,

Reviewed August 25, 2013

Very professional and very good service. I recommend to everybody.I went with them to Mostar and Montenegro and was very interesting

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JULIO G
adriaticGlobal, Guest Relations Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Hello Julio, Thank you for your review and recommendations!

Reviewed August 24, 2013

Our guide speaking spanish and English, so was a perfect excursion for us, because one friend of mine doesnt speak English The Agence was very professional with the sell the program

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank AMPARISIMA
adriaticGlobal, Guest Relations Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Respected, it was a pleasure having you as our Guest! Thank you for your review! We're looking forward to have you again as our Guest ...

Reviewed August 24, 2013

Very good service ethic and very professional. In addition I found their prices very competitive and they have a very good individual approach. This is not for the masses and thankfully so.probably why people off the cruises complain... I would recommend them for sure, especially...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Doc_Coq
adriaticGlobal, Guest Relations Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Respected, thank you for your review! We're happy that we have acceded your expectations and we're looking forward to have you again as our Guests in near future...

Reviewed November 17, 2012

I booked two tours with this company after doing much research as I was travelling solo. Do not be fooled by their fancy, glossy website.. One tour was the day tour to Korcula with a wine tasting, the other was the "Three Island Cruise". I...More

4  Thank HenryGreenHills
adriaticGlobal, Guest Relations Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Respected, thank you for the feedback. Since we don't know your real name or email address at this moment we cannot investigate all details related to the tour that you have allegedly booked with our agency. You have never contacted our customer service and informed...More

Reviewed July 23, 2012

I recently booked a tour with AdriaticGlobal. I had a read a few reviews about they company's lack of customer service but figured it was worth getting the tour I wanted to take. After a week of messaging multiple times a day to finalize the...More

2  Thank Hannah E
adriaticGlobal, Guest Relations Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Dear Hannah, thank you for your feedback! We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with our agency. After reading your review here, I took a little time to investigate this case and come back to you with our point of view on this event,...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 68 hotels in Dubrovnik
Hotel Adria
690 reviews
.24 miles away
Berkeley Hotel & Day Spa
990 reviews
.33 miles away
Hotel Petka
414 reviews
.36 miles away
Apartments Milic
4 reviews
.40 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 437 restaurants in Dubrovnik
Otto Taverna
1,765 reviews
.30 miles away
Restaurant Amfora
1,230 reviews
.26 miles away
Vita Bella
733 reviews
.37 miles away
Bon Appetit Bistro-Pizzeria
455 reviews
.31 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 448 attractions in Dubrovnik
European Route E65
65 reviews
.19 miles away
Dubrovnik Day Tours
607 reviews
.14 miles away
Taxi and Transportation Service
104 reviews
.23 miles away
Huck Finn Adventure Travel
244 reviews
.25 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
staceykaplan3
June 17, 2018|
Answer
Response from adriaticGlobal | Property representative |
Dear Stacey : Thank you for contacting adriaticGlobal and interest in our services. Dubrovnik is distanced from Hvar around 100 nautical miles, it takes around 4 hours to cross that sea voyage, and because boats need to be... More
0
Votes
634lise161
September 28, 2015|
Answer
Response from adriaticGlobal | Property representative |
Dear 634lise16 : Can you please let us know name or product code of Apartment, so we can give you detailed answer. We are agency, providing variety of travel services in Dubrovnik and wider, from accommodation to ground... More
0
Votes
Vicki H
July 15, 2015|
Answer
Response from adriaticGlobal | Property representative |
Dear Flowemou : we have send you an proforma invoice to your email. Today we have send you once again. Kind regards, Frano Hartman
0
Votes