We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Summer Blues Daily Excursions

Split, Croatia
More
About Summer Blues Daily Excursions
Unique catamaran sailing experience to the islands of Brac, Solta, Hvar & Pakleni islands, swimming and snorkeling in the beautiful hidden bays and lagoons with clear blue sea. Music entertainment and animation on board, good food and drinks will complete this excursion into unforgettable experience and memory of Croatia.
Read more
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Summer Blues Daily Excursions
516Reviews18Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 392
  • 83
  • 26
  • 6
  • 9
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
David Schneider wrote a review Jun 15
4 contributions2 helpful votes
I wanted to take part in the full day trip. Unfortunately, I got sick the night before. I notified this company and said that I would like to cancel so that I might not infect other people in order to protect them. I only did that, so that no other guests would get sick. Nevertheless, this company does not want to reimburse me for my contribution, an absolute cheek. I don't understand how you can have such a bad service these days. If you don't want to have any problems, book with any another agency. Absolutely no understanding of how to react like this during a pandemic.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Duje_Suric_11, Manager at Summer Blues Daily Excursions
Responded 2 days ago
Dear David, you have notified us two hourse before the trip which departs at 8 in the morning (plus email got to the spam folder) that you had stomach problems. As we haven't seen the mail, we tried to contact you before the departure without the success. In the further communication, you have failed to provide any medical support to your statement, and also we have offered the option to use your deposit for any future trips.
Read more
Matthew H wrote a review Oct 2020
Pisarovina, Croatia2 contributions
Couldn't rate my day on the Summer Blues Catamaran higher! From the moment we got on the boat, the service was exquisite. The staff made me feel very relaxed and I enjoyed every moment. The food and drinks were amazing and the bays they took us to were stunning! All in all, hands down the best day on my trip to Croatia! Thank you, Summer Blues and see you next year!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Marija P wrote a review Aug 2020
Brussels, Belgium3 contributions3 helpful votes
The trip was by far the best trip i ever experienced. The crew was very kind and the boat was rather big. We had 3 destinations (hvar, brach and pacleni islands) and 3 swim stops. At every destination there was something to eat. It was fun for my daughter and me because there was wind, so the water would splash on us! I recommend to everyone.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from summerbluesboatsplit, Guest Relations Manager at Summer Blues Daily Excursions
Responded Sep 21, 2020
Dear Marija, Thank you for reviewing Summer Blues. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Your review makes a difference to us and it helps motivate us even more to do our best. Kind regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
Read more
Suneil G wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions
The boat was really nice , very clean . the food was amazing, big portions and tasty we had drinks provide the whole trip . The team aboard was really nice , the lady who gave us the tour was great and the little tour in Hvar was so helpful to know about the history . I loved the stops for swimming ❤️
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from summerbluesboatsplit, Guest Relations Manager at Summer Blues Daily Excursions
Responded Aug 28, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your day with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your day pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon on Summer Blues tours. Kind Regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
Read more
Mark wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom49 contributions43 helpful votes
Didn't give 5 stars because they don't stop in Vis island Stiniva beach or Brac island Golden Horn. Food is also not so good. But overall it was a nice sailing trip to Hvar island.
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from summerbluesboatsplit, Guest Relations Manager at Summer Blues Daily Excursions
Responded Aug 28, 2020
Dear Guest, our tour was for Hvar and the Pakleni islands and that's why you did not visit Vis and Golden Horn. Golden Horn and Vis are not mentioned in our program. We work very hard to deliver the best possible experience for our guests. Thank you very much for sailing with us and I hope to see you back in the future. Kind Regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
Read more
Previous
123456