لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Martsam Tour & Travel Birdwatching Day Tours‬

أنتيجوا, جواتيمالا
المزيد
155تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 148
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
OnAir530156 كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
1 مساهمة
لقد أمضينا أسبوعًا في غواتيمالا نظمته "جولات ماتسام" وكان عطلة ممتعة أكثر لدينا في أي مكان. لقد قام Andrea ، من Marsam ، بعمل رائع حيث قام بتجميع خط سير الرحلة الذي يلبي جميع احتياجاتنا ، دون استثناء. لقد استمعت بعناية إلى ما أردناه وصنعت بالضبط العطلة التي أردناها. كانت الفنادق رائعة ، وسائقينا كانوا رائعين ، ورأينا المعالم التي كنا نأمل فيها ، وكل شيء تضافرت دون أي عوائق. توقفت أندريا حتى في فندقنا في أنتيغوا بعد يومها الحافل لمقابلتنا والتحقق من أن كل شيء كان يسير كما هو مخطط لها. نحن مدينون لها ولكل من ساعدنا شكراً جزيلاً! نعطي Marstam أعلى توصية لدينا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Bzwna كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
‪Raleigh‬, ‪North Carolina‬5 مساهمات2 صوتين مفيدين
أنا وزوجي حجزت 3 أيام ارتفاع / مخيم خلال عيد الميلاد (ياكسها ونيكوم وتيكال). بين الوجبات والمعسكرات والخيول التي تحمل الإمدادات والأدلة الأثرية والتاريخية المحلية في جميع المواقع الثلاثة ، والأدلة المعروفة التي تعرف الغابة عن ظهر قلب ، وتنفذ عبر المسار الذي نادراً ما طغت وساعدت في المعابر المائية - هذه الرحلة استغرقت حقًا قرية لتحقيق ذلك (وتحديدا الديا لا ام كينا). كانت رائعة! نظرًا للظروف غير المتوقعة ، اضطررنا إلى ضبط جدول أعمالنا في اللحظة الأخيرة عشية عيد الميلاد ، وكان مرشدو Martsam يتفهمون ويتسمون بالمرونة والمعجزة الذين يفكرون في الإجازة. لم يكن مانولا ، جويل ، فيكتور وأولمن (sp؟) مجرد أشخاص مهرة ومهارة ، ولكن أيضًا أناس رائعون. أوصي بهم بشدة لأي شخص يبحث عن رحلة غابة فريدة من نوعها وصعبة ، على الرغم من أنني أود أن أقترح أيضًا القيام بالرحلة إلى موسم الجفاف (عدد أقل من معابر المياه). نحن نخطط للحجز مرة أخرى ونأمل في الحصول على نفس طاقم رائع.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Elizabeth B كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
3 مساهمات
نظمت Lily و Martsam رحلة لمدة 3 أسابيع لنا في جميع أنحاء Guatamala بما في ذلك بعض الأماكن الأقل زيارة التي أردنا استكشافها. كانت العملية برمتها سلسة للغاية وحصلنا على بعض النصائح العظيمة - وقد وفرنا الكثير من المال من خلال الذهاب مباشرة. كانت جميع برامج التشغيل والأدلة ممتازة وقد تحدثوا عن هذه الشركة المحلية. كانت ليلى متوفرة دائمًا أثناء وجودنا في البلد للإجابة على الاستفسارات. سوف تستخدمها مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Nicholas H كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
1 مساهمة
رتبت نسلي وأندريا وفريقهم في Martsam ما أثبت أنه عطلة رائعة حقًا بالنسبة لنا. لقد قدرنا حقًا العناية والاهتمام بالتفاصيل التي قاموا بها في كل جزء من وقتنا في غواتيمالا. الترتيب الذي رتبوا به رحلتنا - بدءًا لفترة وجيزة في مدينة غواتيمالا ، ثم إلى فلوريس وأطلال المايا في Uaxactun / Tikal / Yaxha ، تليها الإقامة في أنتيغوا ، ثم غربًا إلى لوس تاراليس ، وأخيراً المدن المحيطة ببحيرة أتيتلان ، عملت تماما. لقد سررنا بمكان الإقامة في جميع المواقع المختلفة وشعرنا بالإعجاب الشديد بمهارة جميع السائقين الذين جعلوا رحلاتنا تشعر بالأمان والسرعة قدر الإمكان. يجب أن نرسل أيضًا رسالة "شكر" إلى جميع الأدلة - ديفيد ، سيرجيو ، إيلي ، ناتاليا ، وبالطبع ألماني الذي قضى آخر 5 أيام معنا. كانت المعرفة والأبحاث المحلية الألمانية الأولى هي التي مكنتنا من زيارة فينكا حيث كان سلف لي قد عاش قبل حوالي مائة عام. أخيرًا ، لقد تأثرنا بالطريقة الفعالة التي تعاملت بها Martsam مع بعض التغييرات الطفيفة التي أجريناها حتى نهاية رحلتنا أثناء تقدمنا. كانت هذه بالفعل خدمة استثنائية لم نواجهها من قبل. إذا / عندما نعود إلى غواتيمالا ، فسوف نطلب بالتأكيد خدمات Martsam مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
C7247CYjillc كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
كريستينستيد, سانت كروا3 مساهمات
لقد عدت للتو من مغامرتي الثانية عشرة إلى غواتيمالا مع شركة Martsam Travel. لم أكن أعتقد أنه كان من الممكن التفوق على رحلة العام الماضي ولكن هذه الرحلة فاقت توقعاتي العالية! ماري فاسكويز هي وكيل Martsam الذي بذل جهداً كبيراً لتجميع مسار الرحلة المثالي لمطابقة رغباتي. كانت صبوره للغاية واستيعابها كما طلبت منها تغييره على الأقل 5 مرات. لديهم أفضل أدلة الحياة البرية / الطيور لقد مضى! شعرت بسعادة غامرة في العام الماضي مع مرشدتي ، ملفين ، لدرجة أنني أصررت على اصطحابه معي لهذه الرحلة أيضًا. ذهبت إلى حد عدم حجز أي شيء حتى عرفت التواريخ المتاحة له. تتجاوز لمساته الشخصية وتفكيره "نداء الواجب". لقد جعل كل شيء مميزًا جدًا ، ولا مثيل له في المعرفة والمهنية. وبصفته مسافرًا منفردًا ، فإن شخصيته وروح الفكاهة تجعل الوقت سهلاً ومريحًا للغاية. كان سائقوهم ، آرون وإدوين ، أيضًا سادتي رائعة. تعرفني Martsam على 2 من أماكني المفضلة على هذا الكوكب. . . Las Guacamayas Biological Station & Los Tarrrales Private Reserve. لن أفكر في الذهاب إلى أمريكا الوسطى دون خبراتهم واستعدادهم للإرضاء. شكرا جزيلا للجميع مع Martsam!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
1234569

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Martsam Tour & Travel Birdwatching Day Tours

Antigua, Guatemala
More
About Martsam Tour & Travel Birdwatching Day Tours
With 25 successful years in the travel industry, Martsam Travel is a 100 % Guatemalan Tailor Made Tour Operator and Destination Management Company (DMC), that it’s distinguished for its professionalism, commitment, flexibility, authenticity and quality of our Guatemala day trips, Private Tour Packages, Family Vacation Packages and Luxury Tours in Guatemala, South of Mexico and Central America.
Travelers talk about
155Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 148
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
OnAir530156 wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
We spent a week in Guatemala organized by Matsam Tours and it was the most enjoyable vacation we have had anywhere. Andrea, of Marsam, did a fantastic job putting together an itinerary that met all of our needs, without exception. She listened carefully to what we wanted and crafted exactly the vacation we desired. The hotels were great, our drivers were wonderfully helpful, we saw the sights we'd hoped to, and everything came together without a hitch. Andrea even stopped at our hotel in Antigua after her busy day to meet us and check that all was going as planned. We owe her and everyone who assisted us a big Thank You! We give Marstam our highest recommendation.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Bzwna wrote a review Jan 2020
Raleigh, North Carolina5 contributions2 helpful votes
My husband and I booked a 3 day hike/camp over Christmas (Yaxha, Nikum, Tikal). Between the meals, campsites, horse to carry supplies, local archeological/historical guides at all three sites, and knowledgable guides who knew the jungle by heart, machete'd through the rarely trodden path and helped with water crossings - this trip really took a village to make happen (specifically Aldea la Máquina). It was FANTASTIC! Due to unforeseen circumstances, we had to adjust our schedule last minute on Christmas eve, and our Martsam guides were understanding, flexible, and miracle workers considering the holiday. Manola, Joel, Victor and Uelmen(sp?) were not only resourceful and professional, but also wonderful people. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a unique and challenging jungle trek, though I'd also suggest taking the trip further into dry season (fewer water crossings). We plan to book again and hope to get the same awesome crew.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Elizabeth B wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions
Lily and Martsam organised a 3 week trip for us around Guatamala including some of the less visited places we wanted to explore. The whole process was really smooth and we got some great advice- and we saved quite a bit of money by going direct. The drivers and guides were all excellent and they all spoke really highly of this local firm. Lily was always available while we were in the country to answer queries. Would use them again.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Nicholas H wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
Nesli, Andrea and their team at Martsam arranged what proved to be a truly amazing holiday for us. We really appreciated the care and attention to detail they made for every part of our time in Guatemala. The order in which they arranged our trip - starting briefly in Guatemala City, then on to Flores and the Mayan ruins at Uaxactun / Tikal / Yaxha, followed by a stay in Antigua, and then west to Los Tarrales and finally the towns around Lake Atitlan, worked perfectly. We were pleased with the accommodation at all the different locations and were very impressed with the skill of all the drivers who made our journeys feel safe and as speedy as possible. We should also send a special 'Thank you' to all the guides - David, Sergio, Eli, Natalya and, of course German who spent the last 5 days with us. It was German's initial local knowledge and research that enabled us to visit a Finca where an ancestor of mine had lived nearly a hundred years ago. Finally, we were impressed by the efficient way that Martsam handled some of the minor changes we made to the end of our trip as we went along. This was truly an exceptional service which we have never encountered before. If / when we return to Guatemala, we will certainly request Martsam's services again.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
C7247CYjillc wrote a review Dec 2019
Christiansted, St. Croix3 contributions
I just returned from my 2nd 10 day adventure to Guatemala with Martsam Travel. I didn't think it was possible to outdo last year's trip but this one exceeded my high expectations! Mary Vasquez is my Martsam agent who took great effort to put together the perfect itinerary to match my desires. She was very patient & accommodating as I asked her to change it at least 5 times. They have the BEST wildlife/birding guides I've ever had! I was so thrilled last year with my guide, Melvin, that I insisted on having him with me for this trip, too. I went so far as not booking anything until I knew his available dates. His personalized touches & thoughtfulness go above & beyond the 'call of duty'. He made everything so special & his knowledge & professionalism are unmatched. And, as a solo traveler, his personality & sense of humor make the time together very easy & comfortable. Their drivers, Aaron & Edwin, were also wonderful, fine gentlemen. Martsam introduced me to 2 of my favorite places on the planet... Las Guacamayas Biological Station & Los Tarrrales Private Reserve. I wouldn't think of going to Central America without their expertise & willingness to please. Huge thanks to everybody with Martsam!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Antigua
from $78.20
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
Cooking Classes
6 Reviews
from $49.04
More Info
from $31.20
More Info