لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.

‪Guatemalan Tour Guide Day Tours‬

رقم 7 من بين 112 رحلات في أنتيجوا
أنتيجوا, جواتيمالا
المزيد
شهادة التميز
226تعليق16س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 212
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
لقد جئنا إلى بويرتو كويتزال لهذا اليوم على متن سفينة سياحية. كان لدينا واحدة من أفضل أيام رحلتنا مع كارلوس Mijangos. رأينا بضع بلدات وأسواق محلية ، وكارلوس اشترى لنا الفاكهة لمحاولة أننا لم نرها من قبل. لقد رأينا مدينة تم القضاء عليها بواسطة بركان. ذهبنا أيضًا إلى أنتيجوا ، حيث
طالع المزيد
+1
كان لدينا أفضل عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بفضل كارلوس! قبل الرحلة ، كان كارلوس سريعًا في الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ؛ قلنا له ما نحن مهتمون به ، وصمم عطلة نهاية الأسبوع المثالية لرحلتنا إلى أنتيجوا بما في ذلك النقل من المطار ، ورفع بركان ، وزيارة مزرعة القهوة المحلية ، ووجبة غداء
طالع المزيد
سافرنا من أنتيغوا إلى شيشي وباناخاتش وعاد مع كارلوس في أكتوبر الماضي. كانت هذه رحلتي الثالثة إلى جوتامالا وأول مرة أقابل كارلوس. هو الأفضل! إنه سريع ومفيد وساحر ومستنير بشكل رائع: التاريخ والأحداث الجارية في بلاده. أضاف الكثير لتجربتنا. شاحنته كبيرة وحديثة ومريحة. وكان أكثر - كل
طالع المزيد
لا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي من الأشياء الرائعة حول رحلتنا مع كارلوس! ذهبنا من أنتيغوا إلى مونتيريكو لبضعة أيام وكان رائعا. كارلوس التقطت لنا في الوقت المحدد والنقل كان نقيا. كان على دراية تامة بالثقافة والنباتات والحيوانات وتاريخ غواتيمالا. بمجرد وصولنا إلى مونتيريكو ، ساعدنا
طالع المزيد
حجزنا كارلوس لنقل المطار ورحلات يومية خلال أسبوعنا. كان دائمًا في الوقت المحدد وقام بجولات مثيرة للاهتمام بمعرفته الواسعة بتاريخ وثقافة غواتيمالا. فعلنا جولة اكسمش ، التي أوصي بشدة. كارلوس يرتب دليل يتحدث الإنجليزية في أنقاض وأخذنا إلى مأدبة غداء محلية ممتازة بعد. كان يوم آخر
طالع المزيد
السابق
1234568

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

Guatemalan Tour Guide Day Tours

Antigua, Guatemala
More
About Guatemalan Tour Guide Day Tours
GuatemalanGuide’s private guided tours take you where you want, when you want. Experience the freedom of a bilingual guide to assist you throughout your trip. Tour packages can be customized to provide you with the experience you are looking for. Our prices are competitive and affordable – and most importantly, they come with the knowledge of a bilingual Guatemalan local.
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
226Reviews16Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 212
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
We had a day tour with Carlos on our recent Panama Canal cruise on the Carnival Miracle. Carlos met us at the dock and we headed our right away in a comfortable mini bus with 10 of us inside. We visited an authentic Guatemalan village, rode a "Chicken Bus" with the local, toured
Read more
We came to Puerto Quetzal for the day on a cruise ship. We had one of the best days of our trip with Carlos Mijangos. We saw a couple of the local towns and markets, and Carlos bought us fruit to try that we had never seen before. We saw a town that had been wiped out by a
Read more
+1
We had the best weekend ever thanks to Carlos! Before the trip, Carlos was quick to respond to emails; we told him what we were interested in, and he designed the perfect weekend getaway for our trip to Antigua including airport transfers, a volcano hike, a visit to a local
Read more
A week ago we had two tours with guide Salvador in Guatemala in lake Atitlan region.I found information about him in Tripadvisor,where he is highly rated,and wrote him,and he responded very quickly.We took sunrise tour to Indian nose and trip to three Mayan villages.Everything
Read more
We traveled from Antigua to Chichi and Panajachel and back with Carlos last October. This was my 3rd trip to Guatamala and first time meeting Carlos. He is the BEST! He is prompt, helpful, charming and wonderfully informed re: the history and current events in his country.
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Antigua
from $20.00
More Info
from $15.39
More Info
from $18.67
More Info
from $99.00
More Info