لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪CATours‬

رقم 41 من بين 121 رحلات في أنتيجوا
أنتيجوا, جواتيمالا
المزيد

‪CATours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
150تعليق4س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 131
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Pants W كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
1 مساهمة
لقد عدت لتوي من بركان Acatenango مع مسافري CA. كانت لدي تجربة رائعة في التخييم على طول بركان فويجو المنفجر ومشاهدته بكل مجد. وجهات النظر خلال الليل مدهشة حقا. كان هذا بجدية قائمة دلو يجب أن نرى تجربة بالنسبة لي وأنا أوصي به للغاية. تتراوح مدة الرحلة إلى معسكر القاعدة حوالي 4 - 6 ساعات حسب مستويات اللياقة في مجموعتك. أنت أيضًا تتسلق ارتفاعًا كبيرًا ، لذا فقد يعاني بعض الأشخاص من مرض الارتفاع ، وسأخذ بعض الأقراص إذا كنت تعتقد أنك قد تحتاجها. إن بداية الارتفاع رائعة وحادة ، لكن بعد حوالي ساعة واحدة تبدأ في التجول عبر غابة جبال الألب الخصبة (لا تزال شديدة الانحدار إلى حد ما ولكنها تبدأ في التهدئة مع استمرار ارتفاعك). اضطرر كل منا إلى حمل حزمنا الخاصة مع حقيبة نوم داخلية وملابس دافئة وطعام وماء. قيّمها جيدة كانت السجادة التي ننام عليها مريحة حقًا بالنسبة إلى حصيرة التخييم وكان لدينا مساحة كبيرة بها شخصان لكل 3 خيام. يمكنك استعارة حزمة متوسطة الحجم ، وقفازات دافئة ، قبعة صغيرة وشعلة رأس من كاليفورنيا إذا كنت بحاجة أيضًا. كما أنها تعطيك المعطف المطر لكنها مقاومة للماء في أحسن الأحوال لذلك تأخذ معطفًا مضادًا للماء إذا كان لديك واحد. الكل في الكل أنا أحب كاليفورنيا وأوصي بشدة لهم. كان لدينا دليلان عظيمان ومفيدان ، حيث تتخذ CA قرارات أخلاقية مثل حاويات الطعام القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وحزم المياه لكل مسافر. إنهم يدعمون العائلات والجمعيات الخيرية المحلية ويساعدون في تحسين مهاراتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية أو مهارات التقدم الوظيفي الأخرى. لقد بدأوا أيضًا في تدريب أول دليل على الإطلاق من الإناث للعمل على Acatenango. الذهاب كاليفورنيا! ؟؟؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Anneliese Y كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
6 مساهمة4 صوت مفيد
قضيت وقتًا رائعًا في جولة بركان Acatenango التي استمرت يومين. لدينا الدليل السياحي ، Auaur كانت استثنائية ورعت لنا طوال الوقت وتحدث الإنجليزية جيدة جداً. لقد قرأنا مراجعة قليلة عبر الإنترنت مع شركات أخرى تقول إن الطعام الذي تحصل عليه ليس كافياً - لكن هذا لم يكن كذلك. كان الطعام مدهشًا تمامًا لجميع الوجبات الثلاث ، مع الشوكولاتة الساخنة بعد المشي ، والنبيذ الأحمر يراقب البركان في الليل والشاي الساخن في قمة القمة. كل وجبة كانت كبيرة ولذيذة. يعد المخيم هو الأقرب إلى البركان - حيث شاهدنا الأحداث عن قرب وشخصية حول نار لطيفة وأضواء خرافية. كانت ترتيبات النوم هي أفضل ما شهدناه على الإطلاق مع سجادة مطاطية موضوعة على الأرض وفراش وبطانية ووسادة وكيس للنوم. كما قدموا لنا سترة دافئة ، وقناع التزلج ، والقفازات ، وأحذية المشي لمسافات طويلة ، حزمة اليوم دون أي تكلفة إضافية مما وفر لنا الكثير من المال والمشاحنات في محاولة لاستئجار المعدات. 10/10 جولة! الذهاب مع CAtravellers!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Monique كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
ملبورن, أستراليا12 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
لقد كانت تجربة رائعة مع CA Travellers. من البداية إلى النهاية ، كانوا محترفين للغاية. جعلت مهارات التواصل الممتازة الخاصة بهم تجربة كاملة. لقد وفروا معدات عالية الجودة للجميع لاستخدامها ، وجبات لذيذة كبيرة يستمتع بها الجميع ، خاصة النبيذ الأحمر في معسكر القاعدة. كنا محظوظين للغاية مع الطقس ، ويمكن أن نرى فويجو تندلع طوال الليل. سأكون في غاية يوصي هذه الشركة
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
peruforus كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2018
Toronto3 مساهمة3 صوت مفيد
تجنب استخدام CA TRAVELLERS من أنتيغوا ، غواتيمالا. كان لدينا تجربة غير سارة للغاية مع هذه الشركة. تركوا لنا الذين تقطعت بهم السبل في باناجاشيل بعد أن نظمنا ورحلة نهارية مدفوعة الأجر من أنتيغوا. نظرًا لأن حافلة النقل المكوكية لم تظهر على الإطلاق ، فلم يكن لدينا خيار سوى دفع 115 دولارًا أمريكيًا لسيارة خاصة إلى أنتيغوا. في صباح اليوم التالي حاولنا العثور على تفسير من اليخاندرو ، الذي باع لنا التذاكر ، لكننا لم نتمكن من العثور عليه ، على الرغم من أننا ذهبنا إلى مكتبه ثلاث مرات. إنني أتوسل الجميع إلى تجنب هذه الشركة والإبلاغ عن أي حالات أخرى غير مهنية. على الإطلاق تجنب هذا المكان بأي ثمن!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
CGENGO كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2017
Prescott, Arizona8 مساهمة
لقد عملنا مع فرح من خلال صفحة الفيسبوك للمسافرين CA. وهي تستجيب بسرعة للرسائل وتتواصل بشكل واضح. لغتها الإنجليزية رائعة وتسهل الأمور. لقد حجزت حزمة معلقة لنا لرؤية الطائرات الورقية. وقد ساعدتنا في وقوف السيارات لدينا شاحنة قافلة وانها مجرد رائعة عموما. تواصل معها إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول أي جولات في غواتيمالا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
1234568

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CATours

#41 of 114 Tours in Antigua
Antigua, Guatemala
More
About CATours
CATours are proud to say Moto Tours, Jose Rivas continues with customers service to the highest professional level here in Guatemala. Tunnel Spar Hotel is in the final stages of completion, so next time you visit us stay with us here at the Tunnel Spar Hotel in Santa Ana; less than a 5 minute ride by bike. Here you can relax with our Sauna/ ice Pool with great value massage offers.
Travelers talk about
150Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 131
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Pants W wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
I just got back from my hike up Acatenango Volcano with CA travellers. I had an incredible experience camping along side the erupting Fuego volcano and watching it in all its glory. The views during the night are truely amazing. This was seriously a bucket list must see experience for me and I highly recommend it. The hike up to base camp is around 4-6 hours depending on fitness levels in your group. You are also climbing up in altitude so some people may experience some altitude sickness, I would take some tablets if you think you might need them. The start of the hike is gravelly and steep but after around 1 hour you begin to hike through lush alpine forest (it’s still fairly steep but starts to cool down as you keep going higher) the last hour to base camp is much flatter and easier. We each had to carry our own packs with an inner sleeping bag, warm clothes, food and water. The food was really good and ample. The mat we slept on was really comfortable for a camping mat and we had plenty of room with 2 people per 3 man tents. You can borrow a medium sized pack, warm gloves, a beanie and a head torch from CA if you need too. They also give you a rain poncho but it’s water resistant at best so take a waterproof coat if you have one. All in all I loved CA and highly recommend them. Our two guides were great and helpful, CA make ethical decisions like reuseable food containers and water packs for each hiker. They support local families and charities and help to upskill their guides with English or other career progression skills. They have also started training the first ever female guide to work on Acatenango. Go CA! 👏🏻🌋
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Anneliese Y wrote a review Sep 2019
6 contributions
Had an amazing time doing the two day Acatenango volcano tour. Our tour guide, Auaur was exceptional and looked after us the whole time and spoke very good English. We read a few online review with other companies saying that the food you get is not enough - but this was not the case! The food was absolutely amazing for all three meals, with hot chocolate after the hike, red wine watching the volcano at night and hot tea at the top of summit. Each meal was very big and tasty. The camp is also the closest to the volcano - we got to see the action up close and personal around a cute campfire and fairy lights. The sleeping arrangements were the best we have ever experienced with a rubber mat laid down on the floor, mattress, two blankets, pillow and a sleeping bag. They also provided us a warm jacket, ski mask, gloves, hiking shoes, day pack for no extra cost which saved us a lot of money & hassle trying to hire the equipment. 10/10 tour! Go with CAtravellers!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Monique wrote a review Aug 2019
Melbourne, Australia12 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a phenomenal experience with CA Travelers. From the start to the very end, they were extremely professional. Their excellent communication skills made the entire experience a breeze. They provided top quality gear for everyone to use, big delicious meals which everyone enjoyed, esp the red wine at base camp. We were very lucky with the weather and could see Fuego erupt all night long. Would highly recommend this company
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
123Amber654 wrote a review Feb 2019
London, United Kingdom54 contributions16 helpful votes
I booked the acatenango tour having not before hiked a volcano. This was one of the most challenging hikes I’ve ever done! It’s very strenuous but so worth it when you see the views. Ca travelers look after you so well. They provide you with jackets, gloves, fcemasks and 4L of water in a pack you can wear (with straw) (in a bid to reduce plastic bottle waste) this to me was great. You are picked up from your hostel or home stay and the drive takes about 1 hr. they provide all meals for the overnight stay up the mountain but I’d recommend taking some nuts or extra fruit of your own just incase you need extra energy! They catered for me with a vegan meal which was very much appreciated. The guide was nice and very patient. Especially with me at sunrise and getting to the top of the voclano. The views are truly spectacular and being able to watch Fuego erupt and actually seeing lava was magical! By the end you feel pretty broken but also a massive sense of achievement! I would 100% recommend this company to go with. I paid 250Q which is around £25. An absolute bargain.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
peruforus wrote a review Jul 2018
Toronto3 contributions3 helpful votes
Avoid using CA TRAVELERS from Antigua, Guatemala. We had a very unpleasant experience with this company. They left us stranded in Panajachel after we organized and paid day trip from Antigua. As shuttle bus didn’t show up at all, so we didn’t have a choice but to pay $115 USD for a private car back to Antigua. The next morning we tried to find an explanation from Alejandro, who sold us the tickets, but we couldn’t find him, although we went to his office 3 times. I implore everyone to avoid this company and report any more instances of unprofessionalism. Absolutely avoid this place at all costs!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from JOSE A, Owner at CATours
Responded Sep 18, 2018
Sorry to hear this, but you make a mistake. we are Catours Motorcycle Tours. we do tours on motorcycle around Guatemala, and also we have a Hostel in Antigua for motorcycle travelers. so if you can delete this review from us i will appreciated and write the comment to the other company that you end it up having this problem. Thanks a lot!! Jose Aldana Catours Mototours Manager.
Read more
Previous