我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

San Blas Tours Panama

排名第 28巴拿马城乘船游览与水上运动(共 78 个)
目前休息: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00

San Blas Tours Panama
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
33
所有照片(共 33 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒78%
  • 较好14%
  • 一般4%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差4%
简介
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
30 度
23 度
二月
30 度
23 度
三月
30 度
23 度
四月
联系方式
31 Avenida Sur | Isla Tortuga, San Blas-Guna Yala, Panama City 0801, Panama
网址
+507 6651-8858
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (21)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
5
0
1
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
5
0
1
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年1月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

最好的旅游公司:我们预订了一天的通行证到圣布拉斯,他们提前一周给我打电话确认我们的行程。他们是在早上5点40分在酒店。我们停下来供应和供水。非常好的司机告诉我们有关圣布拉斯群岛和巴拿马的信息。 这辆车是2017年舒适的SUV日产车型。 我们和另一对夫妇一起抵达港口,我们准备在早上8点10分乘坐出租车。 我们在岛上吃了一顿新鲜的龙虾和椰子饭作为午餐。 真的很好,很棒的经历。我们去了海洋中间的沙子天然游泳池。 Espectacular图片。 我们晚上7点30分回到了这个城市。漫长的一天,很有趣。我将和这家公司一起去另一个旅游团。

体验日期:2019年1月
2018年12月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

圣布拉斯应该是我们巴拿马之旅的亮点。几个月来我们一直期待这次巡演,并且一直在告诉我们的孩子(6和3)让他们感到兴奋。所以今天早上我们在凌晨4点45分把它们叫醒,为我们早上5点30分的接送做好准备。旅程永远不会显示出来。我无法表达孩子们的失望程度(更不用说成年人了) - 旅行社不会接听他们的电话,也没有解释为什么我们被遗弃。值得庆幸的是,我们今天能够预订与Barefoot Panama的不同之旅,所以我们的日子被打捞了,谢谢San Blas Tours。这些家伙应该为自己感到羞耻。

体验日期:2018年12月
2017年9月26日的点评

岛上有很多令人惊叹的,一个我去过的最漂亮的地方。 你不要期待任何豪华(抬起头来: 没有热水),我建议你带上驱虫剂和爸妈去的白蛉。 食物不错但选择有限,所以如果您有任何限制建议你联系我先看看他们是否还可满足您的需求。 另外,带一些现金(美元的广泛接受, 1 1转换到与之心),如果你想租潜水设备,例如。

体验日期:2017年9月
2017年6月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我的妻子最近去了巴拿马和我们决定一日游包括san blas。 我们调查了很多但是度假村公司帮我们预订了使用san blas旅行了一天。 它们直接拥有并管理的健全部落。 我们很快就接530上午和9下午附近下车。 一整天的导游知识渊博而且很愿意坐分享一些他们的历史也很有趣。 骑车带我们去了一个小的港口我们坐上小船把我们带到了和缕缕的那座小岛浮潜我们冰镇海滩大约中午从10到吃午餐然后就离开了船到另一个岛上的这一家是稍微淹没在大约4尺和很酷的潜水。 我们需要在一个小岛直到大约4下午回来时和3路。 我有一个美好的时光。 午餐一般都在利兹的龙虾和龙虾tostones但是不幸的是在淡季的时候。 但是这里的鱼还是挺不错的。 浴室很粗糙。 友好的工作人员在的那个小岛你需要填写一个5加仑桶刷新您的业务和其他人可能没有得到一个概念。 但它不是他们的错冒险旅行的一部分。 如果你不是一个海滩浮潜或那么这很可能不是你要么旅行。 没其他事可做。 不过这是一个很长的,整天。 最好的是去做或者露营过夜旅行几天的时候你可以租一个有小屋。 每个岛都稍有不同和一些设施也很完善。 非常热情好客的Kunas身边的人带来欢乐。 也有心理准备蚊子战斗。 带上足够的预防措施或喷洒农药你偏爱哪一样自然。

体验日期:2017年5月
2017年5月4日的点评

我们一行25人度过一个周末露营的童子军组线索我们中的一些人。 这里的食物,注意,旅行,礼貌,一切都很好! 我们甚至还被带到了妇女博物馆和更好的了解了有关其丰富的文化。 在回来的路上和端口,海豚! 我一定会很快再回去。

体验日期:2017年4月
2016年1月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们四个人使用过这个服务,度过了愉快的时光。 简单的接机,转移顺利和灵活的离开时间。 基本上就是一个很棒的服务的时候,在一个美妙的天堂。 还有一件事,去试试Island Pelican。

体验日期:2015年12月
2015年12月30日的点评

我去过25个国家和地区,斐济去过的天堂岛屿, Roatan ,大堡礁,停泊岛,长滩岛,以及更多。 我对这次旅行期望很低 - sanblastourspanama。 cOM ,但报名了,因为一位朋友告诉我一"一定要去"。 我还有点怀疑,但决定去。 哇! 我非常震惊和惊喜,这颗隐藏的宝石。 工作人员很专业,他们英语说得很好。 他不仅为我们准备好了一切,我们与Javier SET ,还和我们一起参加了这个旅行。 他们提供的交通Islands ,带你环岛游,浮潜,为您安排海滩活动,或只是想让你放松... 他们让你选择你想吃的,你可以随时改变主意,如果你想以添加活动或者甚至在那里多待一天。 最棒的是价格。 我无法相信他们价格合理... 我会花钱参加这个旅行1000s(和支付),和最好的一切,包括2days... 这是一个人300$Max ,这我都没做。 我花了大约30$175$Total Plus的饰品,整个2day之旅... 这包括所有的两天3餐。 如果我再去巴拿马。 我还会再来这儿旅游的100%。 我强烈推荐这家酒店给任何来巴拿马。

体验日期:2015年11月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 112 家酒店
La Concordia Boutique Hotel
27 条点评
0.49 公里远
美洲贸易酒店
589 条点评
0.56 公里远
Las Clementinas Hotel
457 条点评
0.6 公里远
La Isabela Suites
105 条点评
0.65 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 1,327 家餐厅
Caliope
481 条点评
0.48 公里远
Donde Jose
492 条点评
0.53 公里远
Malibu Spirits and Eatery
86 条点评
0.31 公里远
The Strangers Club
56 条点评
0.49 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 480 个景点
Guna Yala Explorer
215 条点评
0.64 公里远
Transparente Tours
20 条点评
0.64 公里远
Iglesia de la Merced
152 条点评
0.57 公里远
Albrook Mall
3,307 条点评
0.22 公里远
您可以从 San Blas Tours Panama 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Closes in 10 min
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours

San Blas Tours Panama
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
21Reviews9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Gisi06 wrote a review Jan 2019
Portland, Oregon35 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
The best tour company: we reserved a day pass to San Blas and they called me a week in advance to confirm our trip. They were at 5:40 am in the Hotel. We stopped for supplies and water. Really nice driver telling us information about the San Blas islands and Panama in general. The car was a nice SUV Nissan súper confortable 2017. We were with another couple, they arrived in the Port and we were ready to take our taxi boat at 8:10 am. We had a blast visiting the islands with a whole fresh lobster with coconut rice for lunch. Really good and a great experience. We went to a sand natural pool in the middle of the ocean. Espectacular pictures. We went back to the city at 7:30 pm. Long day and lots of fun. I will take another tour with this company.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Charles B wrote a review Dec 2018
Boston, Massachusetts63 contributions7 helpful votes
San Blas was supposed to be the highlight of our trip to Panama. We’ve been looking forward to this tour for months, and have been telling our kids (6 and 3) about it to get them psyched up. So this morning we woke them up at 4:45am to get ready for our 5:30am pickup. The tour NEVER SHOWED UP. I cannot express how disappointed the kids were (not to mention the adults) - the tour operator wouldn’t answer their phone, and has had no explanation for why we were abandoned. Thankfully we were able to book a different tour with Barefoot Panama for today, so our day was salvaged, no thanks to San Blas Tours. These guys should be ashamed of themselves.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
ThBSz wrote a review Sep 2017
Sao Paulo, SP5 contributions6 helpful votes
The islands are amazing, one of the most beautiful places I have ever visited. You should not expect any luxury (heads up: no hot water), and I recommend you bring bugspray to fight off the sandflies. Good food but limited options, so if you have any restrictions I suggest you contact them first and see if they can cater to your needs. Also, bring along some cash with you (USD widely accepted, 1 to 1 conversion with the Balboa), in case you want to rent snorkels, for example.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
belalcazar Juan C wrote a review Jun 2017
Mesquite, Nevada320 contributions57 helpful votes
My wife and I recently visited Panama and we decided to include a one day trip to San Blas. We researched many companies but the resort helped us book with San Blas Tours for our day trip. They were directly owned and operated by the Kuna Tribe. We were promptly picked up at 530 am and dropped off around 9pm. Full day the tour guide on the ride was very knowledgeable and willing to share some of their history which we found very interesting. The ride took us to a small port where we boarded small boats and taken to diablo island where we snorkel and chilled by the beach from 10 to about noon ate lunch then left on the boat to another island this one was slightly submerged about 4 feet and very cool to snorkel. We needed at a 3rd island till about 4pm and when back. I had a great time. Usually lunch in Leeds Lobster and tostones but unfortunately lobster is out of season. But the fish was decent. The bathrooms were rough. An outhouse in the middle of the small island which you had to fill a 5 gallon bucket to flush your business and others who may have not gotten the concept... not their fault but it's part of the adventure. If you are not a beach or snorkeler then this probably is not the trip for you either. Not much else to do. It is however a long, long day.. it's preferable to do an overnight trip or camp a few days they have huts you can rent. Each island is slightly different and some are very well equipped... the Kunas were very hospitable and fun to be around. Also be prepare to battle mosquitoes. Take plenty of precautions like sprays natural or pesticides which ever is your preference.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
frankdeurriola wrote a review May 2017
Panama City, Panama46 contributions7 helpful votes
We were a group of 25 people spending a camping weekend with the Scouts group some of us lead. The food, attention, tours, courtesy, everything was spot on! We were even taken to the Guna museum and learned more about their rich culture. And on the way back to port, dolphins!!! I will definitely go back again soon.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
Recommended experiences in and around Panama City
from $549.00
More Info
from $282.25
More Info
from $153.85
More Info