لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 10:00 ص - 6:00 م
شهادة التميز
138تعليق9س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 136
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
فعلنا هذه الجولة أثناء زيارة بلغراد في أيلول / سبتمبر. كنا محظوظين بأن نكون الشخصين فقط في الجولة حيث كان لدينا دليل شخصي. كان فلاديمير (مالك الشركة) هو الذي أوضح لنا. كان ودودًا للغاية وكان يعرف كل شيء عن تاريخ بلغراد. لقد ذهبنا إلى بعض المناطق التي عادة ما لا تذهب إليها إلا
طالع المزيد
+1
قضيت وقتًا ممتعًا في ركوب الدراجات عبر بلغراد الجديدة وزيمون. كان لدى فلادا الكثير من الحقائق التاريخية التي أضافت السياق إلى المشهد. حجز الجولة كانت مريحة والفريق كان مرنا لتغيير خطط اللحظة الأخيرة عندما طلبنا. الدراجات مريحة والطريق آمن وسهل. قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال وطريقة
طالع المزيد
حجزنا Zemun و Novi Belgrade في اللحظة الأخيرة وفلاديمير كان لطيفًا للغاية ويصلح لنا في ذلك اليوم. كانت هذه الجولة بالضبط ما كنا نبحث عنه والانتقال من شخص غريب يبحث في التاريخ ويتساءل حوله ، إلى تجربة ذلك مع دليل محلي ودراية جداً حقا كان أبرز ما رحلتنا إلى صربيا. كان فلاديمير
طالع المزيد
جولة الدراجة والشاطئ كان كبيرا. تقشعر لها الأبدان على الشاطئ واكتشاف بلغراد الجديدة كانت مذهلة. بفضل فلادو لتوجيهاته الرائعة مع كامل المعلومات والمتعة:)
طالع المزيد
يقع في منطقة استراتيجية بالقرب من سافا promemade ومثالية إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة Ada Ciganlija. الدراجات خمر و ecquiped جيدا! أوصى للغاية!
طالع المزيد
السابق
1234569

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

Belgrade Bike Central

Belgrade, Serbia
More
About Belgrade Bike Central
Bike tours guided by locals, offering a glimpse into the hidden side of Belgrade. Various tours for various levels of riders. We depart daily, having 2-4 tours per day. Our groups are maximum 8 people to ensure full enjoyment for everyone. Private tours are offered in French, Spanish and Russian. Part of our profits go towards socially responsible activities, so by joining us, you are also participating in turning Belgrade into a more bike friendly city.
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
138Reviews9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 136
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We did this tour while visiting Belgrade in September. We were lucky to be the only two persons in the tour so we had a personal guide. It was Vladimir (Owner of the company) who showed us around. He was very friendly and knew everything about the history of Belgrade. We went to
Read more
+1
Had a super fun time biking through New Belgrade and Zemun. Vlada had a lot of historical facts that added context to the scenery. Booking the tour was convenient and the team was flexible to change plans last minute when we asked. The bikes are comfortable and the route was
Read more
We booked our Zemun and Novi Belgrade last minute and Vladimir was very kind and fit us in that day. This tour was exactly what we were looking for and to go from an outsider looking in and wondering about the history, to experiencing it with a local and very knowledgeable
Read more
Bike and Beach tour was great. Chilling at the beach and discovering the new Belgrade were amazing. Thanks to Vlado for his wonderful guidance with full of information and fun :)
Read more
Located in a strategic area near the Sava promemade and perfect if you want to visit Ada Ciganlija. Vintage and very well ecquiped bikes! Highly reccomemded!
Read more
Previous