We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GebCab

Bucharest, Romania
More
About GebCab
With our GebCab Limousine you are arriving simple and comfortable to Bucharest Airport or any other destination in Romania . We take you on time, exclusive and reliably to your destination. We would be your discreet and safe travel partner for you !
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by GebCab

Bucharest Airport Transfer

Read more
25 to 45 minutes
from $34.76

Private Bucharest Airport Transfer

Read more
30 to 45 minutes
from $16.78
from $131.83
from $154.60
9Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Trang Cline wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
The service was amazing. I have 2 young kids under the age of two, and I was greeted with such great hospitality from our driver Stefan. He immediately took my cart full of luggage as I was struggling pushing the cart and a stroller at the same time. He did not rush me as I got the kids situated, and helped anyway he could. This was the best situation for us as there was a 3 hour drive from the airport to Constanta. I did not need to worry about trying to figure out the roads and tolls, they took care of everything. I would highly recommend GabCab!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
peyman a wrote a review Jun 2019
Ankara, Turkey7 contributions
We were in Bucharest and willing to travel next day to Transilvania then the following day to Konstanza but have had very limited time to make such a program. On the internet I have seen the phone no of Gebcab as a local company, the most practical one that is in Bucharest and contacted with Emil. I can say that both of our trips were very good, safe and timely. We have even been very well informed while these trips on the the Romanian geography and history:) Both of the drivers of the 1st and 2nd days were very respectful, kind and professional. I can recommend Gebcab which is a good company.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Nugrahawati N wrote a review May 2019
Indonesia57 contributions53 helpful votes
Our driver’s name is Mr.Emil was really helpfull and friendly, he gave best service when we visited Bucharest, he showed us and explained most visited landmark and he drove us to Brasov, we’ve been using him for 5 years and so far he is the best, nothing else to discribed how good he is, thanks to him👍🏼
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
cristianl788 wrote a review Dec 2018
Chicago, Illinois11 contributions4 helpful votes
Worst driver(Emil )worst service. I willfully don’t really want it again. Drive like maniac over the speed limit, asking free food from customers , and they charge extra for the time spend with you. Stay away!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
1 Helpful vote1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from GebCab, Public Relations Manager at GebCab
Responded Jan 27, 2019
cristianl788 (măi lăbuță), you have never used our company services, therefore we do not understand your negative review. In the future, please sent your messages to the right receiver. GebCab Team
Read more
Alper Hamdi O wrote a review Jun 2018
12 contributions4 helpful votes
They are so arrogant and discourteous tour workers. They blocked me from whatsapp beacuse I asker discount for six people. They dont want to earn money or they get user to chest turists so much.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from GebCab, Owner at GebCab
Responded Jun 16, 2018
Dear Customer ! From the beginning you was very aggressive with us . You asked us several time to lower the price with 30% off. We told you this is not gone happened ! We told you couple of time , very polite, we can't honor your price . You became anxious and literally you start the war against us because we are not agreeing with your price . For those reason we block you and we wish you good luck with your searching. It’s not polite from you, to let a negative review just because we don’t rich a deal. We take customers all over the world and nobody ask us to lower the price with 30% ! We are a limo company and our prices they cannot be discounted by potential customers! We are not offering low cost tours ! We are not budget friendly ! We reserve the right to terminate the contracts with impolite customers ! We reserve the right to report at TripAdvisor all the threatening and blackmail customers! No exceptions! We stay behind to our business ! Best regards, GebCab Team
Read more
Previous
12