We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Awesome Adventures Fiji

Port Denarau Marina, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
+679 675 0500
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
$60.60*
and up
South Sea Island Day Cruise
More Info
$63.65*
and up
Mamanuca Sightseeing Cruises with optional lunch
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
Awesome Adventures Fiji offers a range of day trips and packages that really make the most of your travels in Fiji.Our attraction visits the Mamanuca and Yasawa Islands and offers a fantastic range of activities, ranging from adventure to fully immersing yourself in Fijian culture.
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good27%
  • Average14%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible21%
Travelers talk about
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
LOCATION
Port Denarau Marina, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
CONTACT
Website
+679 675 0500
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 106 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

We booked our "bula combo pass" with a local travels agency. We paid extra to have double room and not stay in dorm on our island hoping. Due to lack of information from the staff onboard we spent half of our nights on the island...More

Thank Lisa P
JesseW321, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Bula Lisa P, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. We appreciate getting your feedback as this helps us improve on the services we provide. I have passed on your feedback to the relevant team to investigate. Vinaka

Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

Booked the flyer ferry online. The bus picked us up from our hotel and took us to the port. We booked the captains lounge and on the way out this was spacious and quiet. A bit busier on way back a few days later and...More

Thank DanielleMc29
JesseW321, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Bula DanielleMc29, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed traveling with us in the captains lounge and found our crew helpful. We hope to see you again on your next journey!...More

Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

Me and a friend spent two weeks in Fiji, 12 days of which were spent on Awesome Adventures island hopping experience of the Yasawas, and it was hands down the best part of my whole year backpacking. Having done our research we knew that the...More

2  Thank RemovingMercy
JesseW321, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Bula RemovingMercy, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. It's great to hear you had an amazing time traveling around the Yasawas with us! We hope to see you again on your next Fijian adventure! Vinaka

Reviewed June 28, 2017

Booked the Tropical Island Explorer with 2 coconut. 6 islands which were all different but had the best time and could have done with another week visiting some of the other islands :) I met some amazing people as well. Staff from the office at...More

Thank Robert019u
JesseW321, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Bula Robert019u, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. It's great to hear you had a memorable time on your Tropical Island Explorer package and our staff were helpful. We hope to see you again soon. Vinaka!

Reviewed June 26, 2017

Used Awesome Adventures for our transport to the Blue Lagoon Resort on Nacula in the Yasawa Islands, which takes about 4.5hrs. Boat was on time going out, but about 30 minutes late coming back. We were on the Ocean Dreaming ship on the way out,...More

Thank triptripfly
JesseW321, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Bula triptripfly, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us improve on our services. I have passed your feedback onto the relevant team to investigate. Vinaka

Reviewed May 5, 2017 via mobile

I did the 5 night 6 day tour. Long beach resort was amazing and considering I had booked 1 coconut accomodation was really surprised to be shown to beachfront bures ( huts) both at long beach and white sandy beach. The food at long beach...More

Thank Boomlyce
JesseW321, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2017

Bula Boomlyce, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. It's great to hear you enjoyed traveling with us and had a good time in Fiji. We hope to see you again soon. Vinaka!

Reviewed May 5, 2017

I'm not entirely sure of how a tour company which sells worldwide can get one of its Island's accommodations completely incorrect, leading to massive inconvenience and discomfort just in a brochure misprint. Ridiculous, and have no faith in the complaints system. We paid for an...More

Thank cjr555
JesseW321, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2017

Bula cjr555, This has been passed onto our customer care team who will be in contact with you shortly. Vinaka.

Reviewed May 3, 2017

Wanted to commend Fane and Elizabeth of the Awesome Adventure’s Fiji Nadi Airport Office who helped us when our Fiji Airways arrived 2 hours late. Due to the delay, we missed the Yasawa Flyer, which we were booked on to get to our first destination,...More

Thank BeenThereDoneThat-99
JesseW321, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2017

Bula BeenThereDoneThat-99, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our staff at the airport after your delayed flight and hope you enjoyed your time in...More

Reviewed April 29, 2017

I booked a stay at Smugglers Cove with awesome adventures fiji and I had to pay more money for the accommodation than the other people at the hostel. I had to pay $20 more for the first and the last night because it included the...More

Thank evamarie98
JesseW321, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2017

Bula evamarie98, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us identify and improve on the shortfalls in our services we provide. We hope you enjoyed your trip to Fiji. Vinaka.

Reviewed April 24, 2017

I booked the Fiji discovery 9 days 8 nights package 1 coconut full monty. I loved it each island was paradise, I went to: Nabua Lodge - Nacula Island White Sandy - Naviti Island Wayalailai Eco Haven - Wayasewa Island Southsea Island Each island you're...More

1  Thank Nikki R
JesseW321, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Awesome Adventures Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Bula Nikki R, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. We are so pleased you had an amazing time with us and enjoyed the warm Fijian hospitality. We hope to see you again soon! Vinaka!

Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Hot Bread Kitchen
529 reviews
.02 miles away
Chantara Thai Restaurant
748 reviews
.91 miles away
Nadina Authentic Fijian Restaurant
812 reviews
.13 miles away
Indigo Indian Asian Restaurant
1,276 reviews
.12 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Wayward Wind Charters Fiji
19 reviews
.04 miles away
Port Denarau Marina
2,448 reviews
.09 miles away
Big Bula Water Park
383 reviews
.58 miles away
Sea Fiji Reefs
31 reviews
.06 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Linsey H
November 29, 2016|
Answer
Response from Bryan I | Reviewed this property |
We used the AA big yellow boat just for getting from island to island and it was mostly fine. The boat was on time (except for slowed service during bad weather) They advertise free wifi but it's really spotty. Make... More
1
Vote
Bay View P
October 17, 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Davemandrews2 | Reviewed this property |
As others said. You can use awesome adventures in different ways. For us, they booked our entire trip, informing all our accommodation as well as the transport. As I said in my review and others have said, the level of... More
0
Votes