我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Peru Inca Wonders - Day Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
优化页面——上传照片! 新增照片
旅行者印象
  • 很棒60%
  • 较好20%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差20%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
21 度
17 度
12月
23 度
18 度
1月
25 度
19 度
2月
联系方式
Lima, Peru
网址
+51 1 4842575
拨打电话
点评 (5)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
2
1
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
2
1
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年2月6日的点评

我通过电子邮件和电话联系在保罗这次旅行了一圈留在阿雷基帕。 他甚至在我们来之前一个星期通过电子邮件确认。 我试着到他的前一天,没有任何回应。 我们的船一天我们去了酒店的大门和端口等。 两个秘鲁人的旅游办公室帮我打电话。 一个在办公室里的人告诉我马上就会有导游。 第2上打电话告诉我们没有一个人会出现的。 这是一个多么让人很失望! 不要相信这家旅行社! 他不把他的话。 我们不能去因为当我们发现没有一个是从阿雷基帕,我们没有足够的时间去那里的城市。 不惜任何代价!

2016年4月7日的点评

游轮旅行,我们两个私人CruiseCritic成员加入组织的旅游与秘鲁印加克敌制胜的奇效。 第一次是从小南的秘鲁端口许昌县灵井镇皮斯Ballestas我们去了附近的岛屿在早上和下午带着小袋咖啡。 第二次是在利马的城市之旅。 这次我要评论的第一次旅行。 BALLESTAS&岛屿带着小袋咖啡。 我们是一群12。 我们需要提前一个月支付押金的飞机安全飞行而不是带着小袋咖啡。 事实证明这一任务的唯一方法是西部联盟(风险)提交付款或银行转账(贵)。 还有一些由小组成员pontification(谁都不曾遇到了)但是我们最终通过一些在线的辩论后提交付款吴,其结果最后也没有问题。 BALLESTAS岛屿: 上有各种不同的组与一天的行程潼南杨暗公在码头附近在同一时间,其中一些是与秘鲁印加克敌制胜的奇效。 有一些令人困惑的每个组获取传输通过坞站的大门,然后他们转移到一个码头乘坐其他交通工具到帕拉卡斯Ballestas岛屿去一次。 有延迟和挫折,但最终我们登上高速双体船开放的表演。 我们坐船回到过去才能到达岛上我们的船和金温铁路沿线两个帕拉卡斯国家公园的北岸,悬崖查看干旱,丰富的鸟类和海洋生物和令人费解的'道别' geoglyph。 Ballestas 12密尔的大陆和岛屿的一些拱形是因为秘鲁的'加拉帕戈斯群岛'。 这是毫无疑问的夸张,但他们是最令人印象深刻,特别是丰富的海洋鸟类和海狮。 我们很喜欢我们的导游全程周围的小岛和很棒的野生动物和指出的详细解释。 我会给Ballestas 5/5的岛屿。 纳斯卡线条: 回到码头paracas我们转移到了一个迷你巴士去ica的75分钟的车程,沙漠中的一个大城市,在那里我们登记入住了机场飞行而不是带着小袋咖啡。 它已经有点拥挤,但现在我们变得焦虑。 我们都是因为我们的座位和称重和分配的身上绑着船员12座的飞机旅途中的单个主张通过他们的检查了。 他们发现了一个电气故障也就意味着我们不得不等待所有附带不同的取消预订和预先加载和故障解决。 我们的船很快就能回到我们所需要的,因为不会等我们的船! 最后我们花了20分钟为我们reboarded和我们所有的旅行线路。 然后就给了我们很好的旅行在纳斯卡线条和被带到主12或14 geoglyphs主要在这个令人惊叹的沙漠地区。 该试点计划将第一银行的上方的一项功能,然后再把剩下的银行和同一个对象。 这次飞行是很颠簸的30分钟后的动荡和这家我们都很高兴我们没有一次午餐! 然后我们吃了20分钟到机场。 我们真的很担心回许昌县灵井镇前一艘艘大帆船,但我们的导游坚持让我们停止的午餐已经预先安排的。 明显感觉'脆弱'我们都试图反抗但是最后我们住进了'不超过15分钟'! 有点简单的食物其实给了我们很好的和事实证明这是一个遗憾的是我们不能住更长的时间这是一家挺不错的! 它只是一个短线回端口1小时,到那儿发现' jobsworthy '在门口不让我们通过我们的车辆没有通行证! 在此期间我和我的妻子从前台获取紧急呼叫上船问我! 最后我们让和我们screached到船票,就像是即将提出! 那是太舒适了! 总之这是一次非常棒的旅行,但被破坏无法预见的延迟时间特别紧。 导游和司机尽他们最大的。

2016年4月1日的点评

杰拉尔丁是我们的导游。 她的英语很棒。 我们看到了一切我们都会看到他们说即使我们的时间已经缩短了由于在更改端口。 我们的巴士是新的而且舒适和我们的司机做了出色的工作通过导航利马的可怕的交通。

2015年3月23日的点评

我们停靠在卡亚俄(利马), 在旅行途中2015年1月13日上。 我们预定了一个旅行团, 秘鲁印加奇观(WWW 。 peruincawonders 。 COM)到 Pachacamac 遗址和黄金博物馆中午。 我们在门口遇到了我们的导游凡妮莎端口。 我们坐上面包车去废墟短跑 Pachacamac 。 开车大概要一个小时, 一路上, Vanessa 告诉我们历史, 生活方式, 和当地人的文化。 Oracle Pachacamac 认为可能是的。 到达, 地方很大, 我很高兴, 我们也不想走。 Vanessa 解释不同的区域, 我们还会看到站, 下车, 听到她的解释, 拍了些照片, 然后再上巴士去下一个地点。 离开后的废墟, 我们去了黄金博物馆, 其中很多文物证明她再 Vanessa 非常专业, 我们看到了。 黄金博物馆很棒, 有很多比我预想的要大, 还有更多的部分。 这是一个很棒的旅行, 我会推荐作为一个旅游公司,...秘鲁印加的奇迹。更多

查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Peru Inca Wonders - Day Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Peru Inca Wonders - Day Tours

#292 of 622 Tours in Lima
Lima, Peru
More

Peru Inca Wonders - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
5Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
jmiller7892 wrote a review Feb 2017
St. Pete Beach, FL22 contributions30 helpful votes
I contacted Paul at this tour via email and phone for a tour in Arequipa. He even confirmed via email one week before we got there. I tried to reach him the day before arrival, no response. The day our ship docked we went to the port gate and waited. Two Peruvians kindly called the tour office. One was told by someone in the office the guide would be there soon. On the 2nd call we were told no one would show up. What a great disappointment! Do not trust this tour operator! He does not keep his word. We were not able to go to Arequipa because when we found out no one was coming, there wasn't enough time to reach the city. Avoid at any cost!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2017
Helpful
Share
Roger R wrote a review Apr 2016
Wiltshire, United Kingdom109 contributions99 helpful votes
Travelling by cruise ship, we joined two private tours organised by CruiseCritic members with Peru Inca Wonders. The first was from the tiny South Peruvian port of San Martin near Pisco and we visited the Ballestas Islands in the morning and the Nazca Lines in the afternoon. The second was a Lima City Tour. This review relates to the first tour. BALLESTAS ISLANDS & NAZCA LINES. We were a group of 12. We had needed to pay a deposit a month in advance to secure the aircraft for the flight over the Nazca Lines. This proved a mission as the only ways of submitting payment was by Western Union (risky) or bank transfer (expensive). There was some pontification by group members (none of whom had previously met) but after some online debate we eventually submitted payment through WU, which proved okay in the end. BALLESTAS ISLANDS: On the day of the trip there were various groups with a rendez-vous at the quayside at the same time, a number of which were with Peru Inca Wonders. There was some confusion in getting each group transported through the dock gates, after which they transferred to other transport to a jetty at Paracas for the trip to the Ballestas Islands. There were delays and frustrations, but eventually we boarded our high-speed open catamaran for the islands. Before reaching the islands we sailed back past our ship and along the northern shore of Paracas National Park, viewing the arid cliffs, rich bird and marine life and the enigmatic 'Candelabra' geoglyph. The Ballestas Islands are some 12 miles off the mainland and are vaulted as Peru's 'Galapagos Islands'. This is undoubted hyperbole, but nevertheless they are most impressive, particularly rich in sea birds and sea lions. We enjoyed a thorough tour around the small islands and our guide was excellent in pointing out the wild life and explaining much detail. I would give the Ballestas Islands 5/5. NAZCA LINES: Returning to the jetty at Paracas we transferred to a mini-bus for the 75 minute drive to Ica, a large town in the desert, where we checked in at the airport for our flight over the Nazca Lines. It had already been a bit of a rush, but now we became anxious. We were all weighed and allocated our seats and were strapped in as the crew of the 12-seat Cessna single prop aircraft went through their checks. They found an electrical fault which meant we were all off-loaded and had to wait for the fault to be remedied. We needed to get back to our ship soon, because the ship would not wait for us! Eventually we all reboarded and we took off for our 20 minute journey to the Lines. We were then given a good tour over the Nazca Lines and were shown the main 12 or 14 main geoglyphs in this amazing area of desert. The pilot would first bank to the right over a feature, then turn and bank left over the same object. The flight was quite bumpy with turbulence and after 30 minutes of this we were all glad we had not had time for lunch!! We then had 20 mins back to the airfield. We were really worried about getting back to San Martin before our ship sailed, but our tour guide insisted we stop for the lunch that had been pre-arranged. Feeling decidedly 'fragile' we all tried to resist but in the end we settled for 'not more than 15 mins'! A little simple food actually did us good and it proved a pity we could not stay longer for what was an excellent spread! It was then a 1 hour dash back to the port, only to get there to find the 'jobsworthy' on the gate wouldn't let us through as our vehicle didn't have a pass! In the meantime my wife was getting urgent calls from the front desk on the ship asking where I was!! Eventually we were let in and we screached up to the gangplank, just as it was about to be raised! Well that was just too close for comfort!! In summary it was a fabulous trip, but was marred by unforeseen delays on a very tight schedule. The guide and driver did their best.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
Helpful
Share
armyrangermom wrote a review Apr 2016
The Villages69 contributions29 helpful votes
Geraldine was our tour guide. Her English was excellent. We saw everything they stated we would see even though our time had been shortened due to changes at the port. Our bus was new and comfortable and our driver did an excellent job of navigating thru the horrendous Lima traffic.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
Helpful
Share
Ann W wrote a review Mar 2015
Pine Grove, California20 contributions10 helpful votes
We were docked in Callao (Lima), while on a cruise on January 13, 2015. We had booked a tour with Peru Inca Wonders (www.peruincawonders.com) to the Pachacamac Ruins and the Gold Museum at noon. Our group was met at the port gate by our guide Vanessa. We boarded the sprinter van and headed to the Pachacamac Ruins. The drive was about an hour and on the way Vanessa told us about the history, lifestyle, and culture of the locals. The Pachacamac area was believed to be an oracle. Upon arriving, the area was huge and I was glad we weren't going to walk it. Vanessa explained the different areas we were seeing and we would stop, get off the bus, hear her explanation, take some pictures, then get back on the bus to the next location. After leaving the ruins, we headed to the Gold Museum, where again Vanessa proved her excellent knowledge of the many artifacts we saw. The Gold Museum was amazing and a lot larger with more pieces than I expected. This was an excellent tour and I would recommend Peru Inca Wonders as a tour company.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2015
Helpful
Share
Sedona-Joel wrote a review Feb 2015
Sedona, Arizona57 contributions18 helpful votes
The Ballestas Islands are a group of small islands near the town of Paracas located within the Paracas District of the Pisco Province in the Ica Region. We took a wonderful tour to the islands with this company. The trip took about 3 hours including one hour viewing at the islands. It was as much fun to us as visiting the Galapagos Islands.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2015
Helpful
Share