我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be Peru Boutique Tour Operator

Be Peru Boutique Tour Operator
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
19
所有照片(共 19 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒95%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般5%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
21 度
17 度
12月
23 度
18 度
1月
25 度
19 度
2月
联系方式
Av. El Golf 470 | La Planicie La Molina, Lima 12, Peru
网址
+51 1 4792589
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (17)
筛选点评
9 条结果
旅行者评分
9
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
9
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年8月31日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和Diana Bauer在秘鲁预订了10天的旅行。她的协调很棒。一切都像瑞士时钟那样说话。我们用Alpaca Expedition和亚马逊巡航与Delfin一起做了Inca Trail。如果您需要有人协助您预订,酒店,机场接送,我强烈推荐Be Peru;等等

体验日期:2018年8月
2018年6月18日的点评

秘鲁制定了我们的行程,以涵盖库斯科,圣谷,马丘比丘和该地区的主要考古遗址。我们想在雨林中度过时光,戴安娜推荐了Inkaterra Amazonica Lodge,这是一次非常棒的体验。我强烈推荐Diana Bauer;她汇编了一个高效而全面的行程,包括指南,转移和每一个细节。我们真的没有想过,只是享受自己!

体验日期:2018年6月
2017年7月9日的点评

我们一行8人第一次来的旅客到秘鲁利马9日游昨天刚刚回来后,神圣的山谷,马丘比丘的酒店阿雷基帕BePeru指导和安排。 我可以用一个最好的描述后旁边有一个有趣的,有趣的,我们的计划他们独特而奇妙的旅程。 从这里的司机,他总是很准时开车和ablomb通过繁忙的交通道路的利马和痛苦的神圣的山谷,到酒店都非常的可爱和好客一整天的观光后,到餐厅供应正宗美味的饭菜为选定的秘鲁美食在美丽的设置,可供选择的景点给我们一个机会去探索世界各地的也有现代的印加帝国的 - 天秘鲁: 真是棒极了! 我们的导游; 卡洛斯(主落下行李和护照的更改),希拉(他让我们真正的历史和当前生命利马),旧金山(跨越山谷的酒店阿雷基帕告诉我们清楚又非常生活印加帝国的以及如何将人们的生活目前还有一个非常不舒服的旅客和让她有点更舒服),还有javier(谁帮我通过马丘比丘(mp)后生病的前一天晚上和生动地形容这里的人们的生活和工作的mp)。 Miguel帮发号施令让我们在阿雷基帕的酒店阿雷基帕和周围的人是一个很棒的支持。 还有戴安娜。 她在这至少可以说是令人难以置信! 我们一行中有人改变了他们的护照后安排这么一次旅行是不匹配数字当我们去坐飞机从利马到阿雷基帕。 此外,她的票徒步到mp是错的。 卡洛斯的照顾和戴安娜的飞机票有一个新的徒步旅行者的手在几个小时内。 很明显这里另一个成员病了一个周日和周一应该是徒步旅行,不能做徒步旅行。 在几个小时内那天下午,戴安娜有游客徒步旅行和关闭上火车到mp无需额外的成本! 住宿的选择很可爱因为我们住在那里的各种属性的安迪纳之家的员工很专业,乐于助人(很棒的用餐建议,购物中心和博物馆)和缺乏总是令人愉快而且能容忍我蹩脚的西班牙语。 有时我们的行程航班时间更改了很好用的给了我们一个更多的时间休息或一个更好的机会看到一个站点可能受影响的时间以及我们那天早上的雾被给了足够多的通告和我们喜欢的有一些旅游团体的灵活性是不可能的。 感谢BePeru ,我们可以探索和享受的国家理论很难真正了解我们的活动就没有任何语言(当地的人都很有礼貌而且能容忍我蹩脚的尝试在谈话谢天谢地! )。 我还能继续对这个公司到底有多棒的人和很棒的,但我只想说如果你想找一个组秘鲁旅行计划,你已经找到了他们。

体验日期:2017年7月
2016年8月10日的点评

我安排了一个教授出国学习的计划我的学生。 我去过四次了秘鲁,最后的两次住宿已经安排由戴安娜的鲍尔"是秘鲁"。 这就是我和老婆第一次,第二次的26名学生。 在这两种情况下我们会受到皇室般的待遇。 会把我们安排在秘鲁的导游很博学和秘鲁遗产为荣。 我通常不是旅行公司的评论,但是这家酒店很值得一看。 所以很多其他游客提到过他们有问题他们的旅行社,我们没有遇到任何问题和在许多情况下我们"升级" diana真当她神奇的工作。 其中一个例子。 我想让我的学生去体验坐火车从库斯科到普诺,大多数旅行社推的公交车。 我知道坐火车是世界一流的 - 和戴安娜让它发生。 不仅如此,她的向导确保我们有我们自己的私人车。 和它的质量越来越好。 我在世界各地旅行,但是没有一个比"是秘鲁"如果你有一个美好的国家在心里的。

体验日期:2016年5月
2016年8月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

一个很棒的团队,他们做了很棒的工作在咨询和准备你的假期到秘鲁。 尝试和你不会后悔的。 我很喜欢这里...

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年6月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

谢谢你这么好的一个经验是秘鲁! 我会推荐给我的朋友们! 专业! 有趣! 信息! 我真的很喜欢我的时间和我很高兴我们选择了你!

体验日期:2016年6月
2016年6月22日的点评

这家酒店的推荐都是顶级的,导游知识渊博,而且每次都按时接送我们都包含在房费里的。 景点门票,坐火车和飞机的登记证的包含在房费里的。 很棒的服务。 强烈推荐给那些想要享受一次无忧无虑的旅行。

体验日期:2016年6月
2016年6月22日的点评

他们有一个很棒的团队,多个选择和他们做了很棒的工作在咨询和准备你的假期到秘鲁。 尝试和你不会后悔的。

体验日期:2016年5月
2016年6月21日的点评

我们有一个很好的时间和最好的服务。 我们的旅行是很好的组织和我们的导游很细心。 当我们再来秘鲁,我们一定会选择这里,我们还会再预订这家机构。

体验日期:2016年5月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 247 家酒店
Kahunas Hotel
3 条点评
1.79 公里远
Imperiale Residence
2 条点评
2.85 公里远
Decameron El Pueblo
475 条点评
4.7 公里远
Hotel La Molina
11 条点评
5.01 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 3,237 家餐厅
Restaurante El Huerto Don Torcuato
11 条点评
3.7 公里远
Osso Carniceria & Salumeria
189 条点评
1.67 公里远
Punto Italiano
96 条点评
3.66 公里远
Huancahuasi La Molina
43 条点评
4.34 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 970 个景点
Museo del Automovil Coleccion Nicolini
214 条点评
1.83 公里远
卡罗尔-苏沛圣城
722 条点评
6.63 公里远
Barrio Chino
435 条点评
6.05 公里远
Parque Zoologico Huachipa
112 条点评
6.28 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Be Peru Boutique Tour Operator 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be Peru Boutique Tour Operator

Lima, Peru
More
About Be Peru Boutique Tour Operator
Thanks for using our services. Your comments would be very helpful and let us provide a better service. Explore Peru... Experience Peru... BE PERU!!!
Read more

Be Peru Boutique Tour Operator
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
18Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Nitsanw wrote a review Aug 2018
Toronto, Canada911 contributions292 helpful votes
I booked a 10-day trip in Peru with Diana Bauer. Her coordination was amazing. Everything went like a Swiss clock sort of speak. We did the Inca Trail with Alpaca Expedition and Amazon cruise with Delfin. I would highly recommend Be Peru if you need someone to assist you with booking, hotels, airport transfers; etc.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Gill P wrote a review Jun 2018
Pietermaritzburg, Kwazulu-natal, South Africa14 contributions9 helpful votes
Be Peru drew up our itinerary to cover the highlights of Cusco, the Sacred Valley, Machu Picchu and key archaeological sites in the area. We wanted to spend time in the Rain Forest and Diana recommended the Inkaterra Amazonica Lodge which was a fantastic experience. I can highly recommend Diana Bauer; she compiled an efficient and comprehensive itinerary and included guides, transfers, and every little detail. We really did not have to think at all, just enjoy ourselves!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
tckdlweeks wrote a review Jul 2017
Reno, Nevada8 contributions1 helpful vote
We were a group of 8 first time travelers to Peru who just returned yesterday after a 9 day trip to Lima, Sacred Valley, Machu Picchu and Cuzco arranged and guided by BePeru. I could use one superlative after the next to describe what an interesting, fun, unique and wonderful journey they planned for us. From the drivers, who were always on time and drove with ablomb thru the wild traffic of Lima and the harrowing roads of the Sacred Valley, to the hotels that were exceptionally lovely and so welcoming after a long day of touring, to the restaurants for selected meals that served delicious and authentic Peruvian food in beautiful settings, to the selection of sites to visit that gave us a chance to explore the world of the Incas as well as modern-day Peru: it was wonderful! Our guides; Carlos (the master of left behind luggage and passport changes), Sheila (who made the history and current life of Lima real to us) , Francisco (traversed the Sacred Valley and Cuzco with us explaining clearly and thoroughly the life of the Incas as well as how the people lived today along with dealing with a very sick traveler and making her a wee bit more comfortable), and Javier (who helped get me thru Machu Picchu (MP) after being sick the night before and vividly described how the people of MP lived and worked). Miguel who helped herded us around in Cuzco and was a wonderful support person. And there is Diane...she was incredible and on it to say the least! One of our group had changed their passport after the ground trip was arranged so numbers did not match when we went to fly from Lima to Cuzco. Additionally, her ticket to hike into MP was wrong. Carlos took care of the flight and Diane had a new ticket for the hike in the traveler's hand within hours. It was apparent that another member who became sick on a Sunday and was supposed to hike on Monday, would not be able to make the hike. Within a few hours on that afternoon, Diane had the traveler off the hike and on to the train to MP without additional cost! The lodging selected was lovely as we stayed in various Casa Andina properties where the staffs were professional, helpful (great suggestions for dining, shopping and museums) and always pleasant and tolerant of our lack of Spanish. At times our itinerary times were changed which worked well to give us a bit more time to rest or a better chance to see a site that early morning fog might have impacted and we were given plenty of notice and we loved to flexibility which is not possible with some travel groups. Thanks to BePeru, we were able to explore and enjoy a country that logistically is tricky to maneuver through without any of us really knowing the language (the local people were so polite and tolerant of our attempts at conversation thank goodness!). I could go on and about this company and how awesome and wonderful the people are, but suffice to say if you are looking for a group to plan you trip to Peru, you have found them.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
James M wrote a review Aug 2016
5 contributions1 helpful vote
I am a professor who arranges study abroad programs for my students. I have traveled to Peru four times, the last two times have been arranged by Diana Bauer of "Be Peru". The first time with just my wife and myself, the second time with 26 students. In both instances we were treated like royalty. Be Peru set us up with guides who were very knowledgeable and proud of their Peruvian heritage. I usually don't comment about travel companies, but this one is worth a look. So many other tourists have mentioned they had issues with their travel agencies, we did not have any issues and in many instances we were "upgraded" when Diana could work her magic. One example, I wanted my students to experience the train ride from Cusco to Puno, most travel agencies push the bus ride. I knew the train ride was world class - and Diana made it happen. Not only that, her guide made sure we had our own private car. And it just kept getting better. I travel the world, but none better than "Be Peru" if you have this wonderful country in mind.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Susana C wrote a review Aug 2016
8 contributions3 helpful votes
A great team, they do a great work in advice and preparing your holidays around Peru. Try them and you will not regret. I love it....
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12