لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
شارك
19
كل الصور (19)
عرض كامل
موجز المسافر
  • ممتاز‪95%‬
  • جيد جدًا‪0%‬
  • متوسط‪5%‬
  • سيئ‪0%‬
  • سيئ جدًا‪0%‬
نبذة
الطقس المحلي
مقدمة من Weather Underground
درجة فهرنهايتدرجة مئوية
20 درجة
15 درجة
نوفمبر
21 درجة
17 درجة
ديسمبر
23 درجة
18 درجة
يناير
اتصل بنا
‪Av. El Golf 470‬ | La Planicie La Molina, ليما 12,‎ بيرو
موقع الويب
+51 1 4792589
اتصال
التعليق الأكثر إيجابية وإفادة
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 يونيو 2016
ترجمة Google

المزيد

التعليق الأكثر أهمية وإفادة
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 يونيو 2015
ترجمة Google

التعليقات (17)
تصفية التعليقات
5 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
5
0
0
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
5
0
0
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 31 أغسطس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

لقد حجزت رحلة لمدة 10 أيام في بيرو مع ديانا باور. تنسيقها كان مذهلاً ذهب كل شيء مثل نوع الساعة السويسرية من الكلام. فعلنا الإنكا تريل مع Alpaca Expedition ورحلات أمازون مع Delfin. سأكون في غاية يوصي بي بيرو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شخص لمساعدتك...في الحجز ، والفنادق ، ونقل المطار. إلخالمزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 يونيو 2018

رسمت بيرو خط سيرنا لتغطية أبرز معالم كوسكو والوادي المقدس وماتشو بيتشو والمواقع الأثرية الرئيسية في المنطقة. لقد أردنا قضاء بعض الوقت في الغابات المطيرة وأوصت ديانا في نزل Inkaterra Amazonica الذي كان تجربة رائعة. يمكنني أن أوصي بشدة ديانا باور. قامت بتجميع برنامج رحلة...فعال وشامل وتضمنت أدلة ، ونقل ، وكل التفاصيل الصغيرة. في الحقيقة لم يكن علينا أن نفكر على الإطلاق ، فقط استمتعوا بأنفسنا!المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 يوليو 2017

كنا مجموعة من 8 مسافرين لأول مرة إلى بيرو الذين عادوا أمس فقط بعد رحلة لمدة 9 أيام إلى ليما والوادي المقدس وماتشو بيتشو وكوزكو ترتيب وتوجيه من BePeru. يمكنني استخدام صيغة توضيحية واحدة بعد الحدث التالي لوصف الرحلة الشيقة والممتعة والفريدة والرائعة التي خططوا...لها. من السائقين ، الذين كانوا دائما في الوقت المحدد وقادوا مع شلال من خلال حركة المرور البرية في ليما والطرق المروعة في الوادي المقدس ، إلى الفنادق التي كانت جميلة للغاية وترحب بذلك بعد يوم طويل من الجولات السياحية ، إلى المطاعم المختارة وجبات الطعام التي قدمت الطعام البيروفية اللذيذة والأصيلة في الأماكن الجميلة ، إلى مجموعة من المواقع التي يزورها والتي أعطتنا فرصة لاستكشاف عالم الإنكا وكذلك العصر الحديث في بيرو: كان رائعاً! أدلةنا كارلوس (سيد اليسار وراء التغييرات الأمتعة والجوازات) ، شيلا (الذي جعل التاريخ والحياة الحالية ليما الحقيقي لنا) ، فرانسيسكو (اجتازوا الوادي المقدس وكوزكو معنا شرح واضح وشامل لحياة الإنكا ، وكذلك كيف عاش الناس اليوم جنبا إلى جنب مع التعامل مع مسافر مريض جدا وجعلها أكثر راحة قليلا) ، وخافيير (الذي ساعدني في الحصول على ماتشو بيتشو (النائب) بعد أن مرض في الليلة السابقة ووصف بشكل واضح كيف أن الناس عاش النائب وعمل). ميغيل الذي ساعدنا في تجميعنا حولنا في كوزكو وكان شخصًا رائعًا للدعم. وهناك ديان. . . كانت لا تصدق وعلى ذلك على أقل تقدير! قام أحد مجموعتنا بتغيير جواز سفرهم بعد أن تم ترتيب الرحلة الأرضية حتى لا تتطابق الأرقام عندما ذهبنا للسفر من ليما إلى كوزكو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت تذكرتها إلى ارتفاع في MP خاطئة. اعتنى كارلوس بالرحلة ، وحصلت ديان على تذكرة جديدة للرفع في يد المسافر في غضون ساعات. كان من الواضح أن عضوًا آخر أصيب بالمرض يوم الأحد وكان من المفترض أن يرفع يوم الاثنين ، لن يكون قادراً على القيام بهذا الارتفاع. في غضون ساعات قليلة بعد ظهر ذلك اليوم ، كانت ديان تزيل المسافر عن الرحلة وإلى القطار إلى البرلمان دون تكلفة إضافية! السكن المختار كان جميل كما بقينا في مختلف خصائص كازا أندينا حيث كان الموظفون المهنية ومفيدة (اقتراحات كبيرة لتناول الطعام والتسوق والمتاحف) ودائما ممتعة ومتسامح من قلة الإسبانية. في بعض الأحيان تم تغيير أوقات رحلاتنا والتي عملت بشكل جيد لمنحنا المزيد من الوقت للراحة أو فرصة أفضل لرؤية الموقع الذي قد يكون ضباب الصباح الباكر قد تأثرت فيه وتم إعطاؤنا الكثير من الإشعار وحبنا المرونة التي لا يمكن تحقيقها مع بعض مجموعات السفر. بفضل BePeru ، استطعنا أن نستكشف ونتمتع ببلد منطقي يصعب مناورة من خلاله دون أن يعرف أحد منا بالفعل اللغة (كان السكان المحليون مهذبين ومتسامحين جدًا مع محاولاتنا في المحادثة شكرا لله!). يمكنني المضي قدمًا بشأن هذه الشركة ومدى روعة ورائع الناس ، ولكن يكفي القول إذا كنت تبحث عن مجموعة لتخطط لرحلتك إلى بيرو ، فقد وجدتها.المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 يونيو 2016 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

شكرًا لك أن بيرو على مثل هذه تجربة رائعة! سأوصي إلى أصدقائي! ! المرح! بالمعلومات! لقد استمتعت فعلا وقتي، أنا مسرور إخترناه!

تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 يونيو 2016

الفنادق الموصى بها أعلى تصنيف، مرشد الجولة الخبير للغاية، كل الانتقالات متضمنة كل مرة في الوقت المناسب. تذاكر مناطق الجذب السياحي، الرحلات الجوية وطباعة جواز مرور القطار. خدمة رائعة. موصى به للغاية لأى شخص يرغب فى الاستمتاع القلق مجاناً.

عرض المزيد من التعليقات
قريبة
الفنادق القريبةطالع 244 فندق قريب متاح
‪Kahunas Hotel‬
3 تعليقات
على بعد 1.79 كم
‪Imperiale Residence‬
2 تعليقات
على بعد 2.85 كم
‪Decameron El Pueblo‬
467 تعليق
على بعد 4.7 كم
‪Hotel La Molina‬
11 تعليق
على بعد 5.01 كم
المطاعم القريبةطالع 3,191 مطعم قريب متاح
‪Restaurante El Huerto Don Torcuato‬
11 تعليق
على بعد 3.7 كم
‪Osso Carniceria & Salumeria‬
187 تعليق
على بعد 1.67 كم
‪Punto Italiano‬
94 تعليق
على بعد 3.66 كم
‪Huancahuasi La Molina‬
43 تعليق
على بعد 4.34 كم
معالم الجذب القريبةطالع 955 معلم جذب قريب متاح
‪Museo del Automovil Coleccion Nicolini‬
211 تعليق
على بعد 1.83 كم
‪Caral‬
721 تعليق
على بعد 6.63 كم
‪Barrio Chino‬
434 تعليق
على بعد 6.05 كم
‪Parque Zoologico Huachipa‬
112 تعليق
على بعد 6.28 كم
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Be Peru Boutique Tour Operator‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be Peru Boutique Tour Operator

Lima, Peru
More
About Be Peru Boutique Tour Operator
Thanks for using our services. Your comments would be very helpful and let us provide a better service. Explore Peru... Experience Peru... BE PERU!!!
Read more

Be Peru Boutique Tour Operator
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
18Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Nitsanw wrote a review Aug 2018
Toronto, Canada911 contributions292 helpful votes
I booked a 10-day trip in Peru with Diana Bauer. Her coordination was amazing. Everything went like a Swiss clock sort of speak. We did the Inca Trail with Alpaca Expedition and Amazon cruise with Delfin. I would highly recommend Be Peru if you need someone to assist you with booking, hotels, airport transfers; etc.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Gill P wrote a review Jun 2018
Pietermaritzburg, Kwazulu-natal, South Africa14 contributions9 helpful votes
Be Peru drew up our itinerary to cover the highlights of Cusco, the Sacred Valley, Machu Picchu and key archaeological sites in the area. We wanted to spend time in the Rain Forest and Diana recommended the Inkaterra Amazonica Lodge which was a fantastic experience. I can highly recommend Diana Bauer; she compiled an efficient and comprehensive itinerary and included guides, transfers, and every little detail. We really did not have to think at all, just enjoy ourselves!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
tckdlweeks wrote a review Jul 2017
Reno, Nevada8 contributions1 helpful vote
We were a group of 8 first time travelers to Peru who just returned yesterday after a 9 day trip to Lima, Sacred Valley, Machu Picchu and Cuzco arranged and guided by BePeru. I could use one superlative after the next to describe what an interesting, fun, unique and wonderful journey they planned for us. From the drivers, who were always on time and drove with ablomb thru the wild traffic of Lima and the harrowing roads of the Sacred Valley, to the hotels that were exceptionally lovely and so welcoming after a long day of touring, to the restaurants for selected meals that served delicious and authentic Peruvian food in beautiful settings, to the selection of sites to visit that gave us a chance to explore the world of the Incas as well as modern-day Peru: it was wonderful! Our guides; Carlos (the master of left behind luggage and passport changes), Sheila (who made the history and current life of Lima real to us) , Francisco (traversed the Sacred Valley and Cuzco with us explaining clearly and thoroughly the life of the Incas as well as how the people lived today along with dealing with a very sick traveler and making her a wee bit more comfortable), and Javier (who helped get me thru Machu Picchu (MP) after being sick the night before and vividly described how the people of MP lived and worked). Miguel who helped herded us around in Cuzco and was a wonderful support person. And there is Diane...she was incredible and on it to say the least! One of our group had changed their passport after the ground trip was arranged so numbers did not match when we went to fly from Lima to Cuzco. Additionally, her ticket to hike into MP was wrong. Carlos took care of the flight and Diane had a new ticket for the hike in the traveler's hand within hours. It was apparent that another member who became sick on a Sunday and was supposed to hike on Monday, would not be able to make the hike. Within a few hours on that afternoon, Diane had the traveler off the hike and on to the train to MP without additional cost! The lodging selected was lovely as we stayed in various Casa Andina properties where the staffs were professional, helpful (great suggestions for dining, shopping and museums) and always pleasant and tolerant of our lack of Spanish. At times our itinerary times were changed which worked well to give us a bit more time to rest or a better chance to see a site that early morning fog might have impacted and we were given plenty of notice and we loved to flexibility which is not possible with some travel groups. Thanks to BePeru, we were able to explore and enjoy a country that logistically is tricky to maneuver through without any of us really knowing the language (the local people were so polite and tolerant of our attempts at conversation thank goodness!). I could go on and about this company and how awesome and wonderful the people are, but suffice to say if you are looking for a group to plan you trip to Peru, you have found them.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
James M wrote a review Aug 2016
5 contributions1 helpful vote
I am a professor who arranges study abroad programs for my students. I have traveled to Peru four times, the last two times have been arranged by Diana Bauer of "Be Peru". The first time with just my wife and myself, the second time with 26 students. In both instances we were treated like royalty. Be Peru set us up with guides who were very knowledgeable and proud of their Peruvian heritage. I usually don't comment about travel companies, but this one is worth a look. So many other tourists have mentioned they had issues with their travel agencies, we did not have any issues and in many instances we were "upgraded" when Diana could work her magic. One example, I wanted my students to experience the train ride from Cusco to Puno, most travel agencies push the bus ride. I knew the train ride was world class - and Diana made it happen. Not only that, her guide made sure we had our own private car. And it just kept getting better. I travel the world, but none better than "Be Peru" if you have this wonderful country in mind.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Susana C wrote a review Aug 2016
8 contributions3 helpful votes
A great team, they do a great work in advice and preparing your holidays around Peru. Try them and you will not regret. I love it....
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12