لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.

‪Peruvian Cooking Class‬

ليما, بيرو
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
شهادة التميز
549تعليق13س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 526
  • 16
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
كان لدينا الكثير من المرح الطبخ مع هيكتور! أخذنا في جميع أنحاء السوق وأظهر لنا كيفية العثور على أفضل الأسماك والمنتجات. لقد كان ثروة من المعرفة وقدم لنا جميع أنواع نصائح الطبخ ، ليس فقط للطعام الذي نصنعه معًا! كان كل شيء لذيذًا وصنعنا طعامًا أكثر مما يمكننا تناوله. لا أستطيع
طالع المزيد
+1
لقد كانت تجربة مدهشة للقيام بجولة في السوق وطبخ مع هيكتور. الذهاب إلى السوق ورؤية جميع المنتجات الطازجة واللحوم التي سنطهوها ونأكلها ، مع التعليق الإضافي من هيكتور الذي يخبرنا عن مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة المحلية والإشارة إلى الأشياء التي لم نكن على دراية بها ، ساعدنا في الحصول
طالع المزيد
التقينا بهيكتور في سوق محلي حيث أخذنا في جولة طعام صغيرة لشرح جميع الفواكه والخضروات في بيرو وغيرها من المنتجات والمكونات الرائعة. من هناك ، واصلنا إلى استوديوهات Hector في الهواء الطلق. إنه يقع في حديقة منزل في منطقة سكنية ويحتوي على مجموعة رائعة: سطح عمل مربع كبير تحت سقف مع
طالع المزيد
لقد قمنا بالصف بجولة في السوق وأظهر هيكتور أنه يعرف ما الذي يتحدث عنه! كمية الطعام كانت مرضية للغاية ، لكن لا تشعر بالجوع لأنك تأكل فقط في النهاية. الطعام كان جيدا جدا ، ونحن يأكلون أفضل سببا وأجي دي غالينا من الرحلة. هيكتور جاهز لكل أسئلتك. فاتني الوصفات في الوقت الحالي ، لأكتب
طالع المزيد
ثابك أنت طاه ح كتور. أخذت أرفف خاصة مع 3 طهاة آخرين يحاولون تعلم الطعام الجيد. resulp مذهلة. أنا رئيس الطهاة في بيرو يعمل في لندن وأنا سعيد لأنني وجدته. تحقق redulp
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

Peruvian Cooking Class

Lima, Peru
More
About Peruvian Cooking Class
Do you want to learn to cook with the best Peruvian chefs from Maido, Astrid y Gaston and other famous Peruvian restaurants. Our Chefs can show you the real taste of the Gatronomique capital of South America. Do you want to learn how to cook like a profesional top Peruvian chef? Come Join us. We promise you this experience will Blow your Mind!!!
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
549Reviews13Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 526
  • 16
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We did the cooking class with Chef Hector. This was an amazing experience. He first told us a lot in the market about all the different food. Then we went to the the kitchen place where we cooked the menu. That was perfect. Hector explained everything really good and you could
Read more
We had so much fun cooking with Hector! He took us around the market and showed us how to find the best fish and produce. He was a wealth of knowledge and gave us all kinds of cooking tips, not only for the food we were making together! Everything came out delicious and we made
Read more
+1
We had an amazing experience doing the market tour and cooking class with Hector. Going to the market and seeing all of the fresh produce and meat we would cook and eat, with the added commentary from Hector telling us about the variety of local foods and pointing out things we
Read more
We met Hector at a local market where he took us on a small food tour explaining all Peruvian fruits, vegetables and other fascinating products and ingredients. From there we continued to Hector’s open air cooking ‘studio’. It is situated in the garden of a house in a
Read more
We did the class with the market tour and Hector showed that he knows what he is talking about! The amount of food was very fulfilling, but doesn't go hungry because you just eat in the end. The food was very good, we ate the best causa and aji de gallina of the trip. Hector is
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Lima
from $83.00
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $43.59
More Info