Heavenly Spa

Heavenly Spa(利马)

上午8:00 - 下午10:00
星期一
上午8:00 - 下午10:00
星期二
上午8:00 - 下午10:00
星期三
上午8:00 - 下午10:00
星期四
上午8:00 - 下午10:00
星期五
上午8:00 - 下午10:00
星期六
上午8:00 - 下午10:00
星期日
上午8:30 - 下午8:00
游览和门票

5.0
148 条点评
极佳
128
非常好
11
一般
3
较差
4
很糟糕
2

下列点评为系统自动翻译,原文为英文。
此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

Skymuffi
佛罗里达Coconut Creek39 条分享
只是最好的水疗中心!
2019年1月 • 商务型
您必须提前预订,因为它非常繁忙。今天我在那里待了4个小时。我有最好的角蛋白头发矫直治疗,价格只有美国的一小部分。这位女士非常熟练!还享受了非常彻底的水疗修脚。我遇到的所有员工都非常专业和愉快。我上次旅行时享受了按摩和温泉浴。真的是一种享受。
Google
撰写日期:2019年1月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you very much for your feedback, we grow better with all of your commnents! Visit us again soon!
撰写日期:2019年1月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

amazinggrace_28
佛罗里达那不勒斯6 条分享
很棒的服务!
2018年7月 • 好友
注意:提前打电话预定,因为电子邮件来回不是很方便的。 我们到达利马,我们办理了入住, 11 点。 我们点了惊人的自助早餐是$ 20 ,(美元)每人。 然后我们吃了约会, agripina 水疗中心,做了面部护理和 Flor 。 这家酒店超出了我最疯狂的梦想! 这里的面部护理很棒,出奇的便宜。 我还点了弗洛为我按摩,非常令人放松。 我的伙伴吃了 Yasmin ,他们工作的奇迹。 总的来说,这是一次非常愉快的经历在酒店和水疗中心在利马 24 小时。 !
Language Weaver
撰写日期:2018年7月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Luz_AJ
巴西圣保罗24 条分享
不要因为水疗中心而选择酒店
我们决定留在这家酒店因为水疗中心,尽管平均位置(几乎所有的东西都必须使用出租车)。我很惊讶水疗中心有这么多的官僚机构让我们在入住期间无法使用它。所有服务都是付费的,只有游泳池对客人开放,但水温不够温暖,不能放松。我们必须提前预订才能使用水疗中心,因为在使用按摩浴缸2小时治疗(!)的整个过程中,治疗师必须与我们在一起,这使得它们无法与我们的可用插槽相匹配。我也试着直接下楼并支付使用按摩浴缸以获得更快的时间段,但即使按摩浴缸当时没有其他任何人预订,我需要由治疗师指导,没有人进入和我在一起。 。 。那是非常低效的。所以,我们在那里度过了将近一个星期的新年,不幸的是,我们无法享受水疗中心,这是我们选择酒店的主要原因。真是太遗憾了。
Google
撰写日期:2018年4月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Luz, Thanks for your comment to the Heavenly Spa, we normally have 2 contact trought pre arriva letter and coniserge for your stay in advance, we check with our consierge and don´t receive any special request for you stay and we check your rate also but didn´t have any include service at the SPA. If we know that you stay the highligth was the SPA we make all effords to make your stay with us excelent. Heavenly SPA have a lot of succes with locals and guest and we recommend to make the reservation in advance, please if you have any other opportunitie to came to Peru contact our consierge deparment and they bring a experience at the SPA. Normal we manage the pool temperature at 28c, and we dont have any record for a issue. We like have soon the oportunitie to recover service with you, Regards
撰写日期:2018年4月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

magia v
2 条分享
很棒的经历!!
2018年1月 • 好友
这是我在水疗中心体验过的最佳体验。天堂水疗中心的名字表明让您感觉特别,带您到一个完全放松的氛围,最重要的是你。这是一个迷人而豪华的地方,拥有最新的水疗技术。我能够参加水疗循环,但你可以找到许多服务和各种按摩,私人桑拿,面部护理等。女士们非常专注,为您提供无压力环境所需的舒适感。很难选择我最喜欢的服务是什么,我真的很喜欢蒸汽桑拿,他们也有干桑拿,这项服务是完全私人的,这是最好的一部分。我有一个非常好的治疗深层肌肉按摩,这是令人难以置信的,她确实解决了所有的压力点。给我按摩的按摩治疗师非常有经验我非常感谢您在进入按摩会之前的小型仪式,它可以帮助您清理灵魂并为您做好准备并获得惊人的体验。我离开天堂温泉完全更新,放松和恢复活力。我完全推荐它太棒了! !
Google
撰写日期:2018年1月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Mrs: We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at the Heavenly Spa by Westin Lima; it was our pleasure to serve you and hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely,
撰写日期:2018年2月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

DevaRi
荷兰蒂尔堡144 条分享
温泉一天还可以,威斯汀汉堡非常令人失望!
我们在威斯汀酒店度过了一天,这是好的。坏和桑拿是好的,按摩很好。服务很好。我们吃了一顿午餐后,我吃了汉堡威士忌,只做得好! ?这是非常干燥和非常咸的牛肉和面包很难。只有培根是好的。 。 。对这样的高品质酒店有更多期待!
Google
撰写日期:2018年1月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Mr. Deva, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the inconvenience, we will take the corrective measures to improve the quality of our service. Sincerely,
撰写日期:2018年1月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Alicia P
加利福尼亚旧金山4 条分享
放松的好地方!
2018年1月 • 独自旅游
每次我在利马,我都来这里按摩。太棒了!

最后一次旅行,我很早就从利马的库斯科降落,直奔圣伊西德罗和威斯汀。工作人员遵守规则并允许我在我的治疗之前使用健身房进行锻炼(健身房通常仅供客人使用),这在旅行时很难做到!

他们也通过WhatsApp非常敏感,因为我的航班将从库斯科延迟(经常在雨季发生),而他们的经理安吉拉在任何时候都非常有空 - - 只是如此宽容和绝对精彩!
Google
撰写日期:2018年1月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Alicia, We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at the Heavenly Spa by Westin Lima; it was our pleasure to serve you and hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely,
撰写日期:2018年1月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jose L
3 条分享
Agripina提供的精彩服务...... !!!
2018年1月 • 夫妻情侣
我要感谢并祝贺Agripina(Pinita)上周六为我和我的妻子提供的热情和世界级的服务。 。 。 ! ! !
我们很快就会回来。 。 。 ! ! !
Google
撰写日期:2018年1月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Mr Jose: We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at the Heavenly Spa by Westin Lima; it was our pleasure to serve you and hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely,
撰写日期:2018年1月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Gisella O
佛罗里达棕榈海滩5 条分享
水疗体验
2017年12月 • 好友
上周末我在那里,我去庆祝我朋友的周年纪念日。从那时起,我们到了天堂水疗中心,我们受到了康妮的热烈欢迎,我们开始与米拉格罗斯一起开始我们的温泉水循环,他非常善良,乐于助人解释赛道的所有好处。我的朋友和我真的很喜欢这种享受,设施很棒!我强烈建议您在利马威斯汀天梦水疗中心尽情享受。治疗结束后,您将会如此放纵和休息。
谢谢!
Google
撰写日期:2017年12月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Mrs: We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at the Heavenly Spa by Westin Lima; it was our pleasure to serve you and hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely,
撰写日期:2017年12月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

MGGR74
秘鲁7 条分享
很棒的服务,很棒的体验
2017年7月 • 独自旅游
我有机会在一个天堂般的水疗 spa 的按摩,我做了最棒的体验。 从欢迎,还有一个很好的果味水,按摩,很棒,令人放松,直到结束很好的令人放松的房间,我得到了一杯很好的白茶。 每个人都是如此的体贴,确保我享受自己。 很棒的服务,漂亮的设施,很棒的员工! 一定会再来的!
Language Weaver
撰写日期:2017年11月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Mr. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at the Heavenly Spa by Westin Lima; it was our pleasure to serve you and hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely,
撰写日期:2017年11月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Nat S
英国牛津60 条分享
精彩的停机时间
2017年10月 • 夫妻情侣
我们经历了80分钟的情侣按摩,感觉恢复了活力。在跨大西洋航班之后很棒或者只是为了宠坏自己。
Google
撰写日期:2017年10月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear: Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we hope to have you back again soon. Sincerely,
撰写日期:2017年11月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 15
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页

Heavenly Spa

Heavenly Spa, Lima: Hours, Address, Heavenly Spa Reviews: 4.5/5

Heavenly Spa
4.5
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tours and Tickets


4.5
149 reviews
Excellent
128
Very good
11
Average
3
Poor
4
Terrible
3

Lucas M
1 contribution
Worst Service - Not professional
Aug 2021 • Solo
Worst experience. Booked a massage for my wife for her bday, she took the day off and 20 minutes before they called to cancel giving as an excuse no electric power! Really? Westin? Not the first time they mess up. If you want a relax experience don’t opt for this ‘heavenly’ spa!!
Written August 25, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Angel Rodriguez
1 contribution
O HOSPITALITY AND 0 PROFESSIONALISM.
I live in Lima and I decided to have a massage to distress, in the famous Westin Lima at the Heavenly Spa and one thing is sure, I did not find any heaven there. I have booked a treatment in the hotel with around 1 week in advance. I was feeling happy, I arrived to the hotel with a taxi and then they tell me that they had to CANCEL THE BOOKING!!!! The person who I was talking to did not give any answer or explanation but denying just my entrance. Furthermore, his mask was most of the time under the mouth, really irresponsable in these days....After trying to convincing that I had booked in advance and that it not easy for me to take a break like this, I face the 0 problem-solving skills of the superior who came to help. Same non sense answers.

Please do not come here and let them deceive you and waste time in this way. The only thing I surprisingly found in this Westin is 0 HOSPITALITY AND O PROFESSIONALISM. I WILL NEVER TRY AGAIN.
Written June 19, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

James M
The Woodlands, TX1 contribution
Top Shelf Spa
Feb 2019 • Solo
Nice SPA; Clean, great service, and reasonably priced. Massage and hydro therapy were both outstanding!
Written February 13, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear James: We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at the Heavenly Spa by Westin Lima; it was our pleasure to serve you and hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Angela Ayala
Written April 17, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Skymuffi
Coconut Creek, FL39 contributions
Simply the best spa!
Jan 2019 • Business
You must book in advance as it is very busy. Today I spent 4 hours there. I had the best Keratin Hair straightening treatment for a fraction of the price in the USA. The lady was very skilled! Also enjoyed a very thorough spa pedicure. All of the staff I have encountered are very professional and pleasant. My last trip I enjoyed a massage and thermal baths. Truly a treat.
Written January 19, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you very much for your feedback, we grow better with all of your commnents! Visit us again soon!
Written January 23, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

amazinggrace_28
Naples, FL6 contributions
AMAZING service!
Jul 2018 • Friends
Note: CALL ahead to book as the email back and forth is not easy. We arrived in Lima, and were able to check in at 11am. We had amazing buffet breakfast, which is $20 (USD) per person. We then had appointments at the spa, with agripina and flor doing our facials. This was beyond my wildest dreams! The facials were amazing and insanely affordable. I also had Flor for my massage, which was very relaxing. My partner had Yasmin, who worked wonders. Overall a VERY pleasant experience at the hotel and spa while in Lima for 24 hours!!
Written July 12, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Luz_AJ
Sao Paulo, SP24 contributions
Don’t pick the hotel because of the spa
We decided to stay at this hotel because of the spa, notwithstanding the average location (you have to use a cab for almost everything). I was very surprised that the spa had so many bureaucracies that made it impossible for us to use it during our stay. All services are paid, only the pool is open to guests but the water temperature is not warm enough for relaxing. We had to make reservations a lot in advance to use the spa because a therapist had to be with us during the full length of the use of the jacuzzi 2h treatment (!), making it impossible to match theirs available slots with ours. I also tried to go directly downstairs and pay for the use of the jacuzzi for quicker time slots but even though the jacuzzi was not booked by anyone else at that time, I needed to be directed by a therapist and there was no one to enter the area with me... that was ridiculously inefficient. So, we spent almost a week for New Years there and unfortunately it was not possible to enjoy the spa, which was the main point why we picked the hotel. Such a shame.
Written April 15, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

magia v
2 contributions
Amazing experience!!
Jan 2018 • Friends
This is the best experience I ever have in a spa. Heavenly Spa as the name indicates makes you feel special and take you to a totally relaxed atmosphere where the most important is you. It is a charming and luxurious place with the latest technology in hydrotherapy. I was able to take the hydrotherapy circuit, but you can find many services and all kinds of massages, private saunas, facials and more. The ladies are very attentive and provide you with the comfort you need to have a stress-free environment. It is hard to choose what was the service that I loved the most, I really like the steam sauna they also have dry sauna, this service is completely private which is the best part of it. I Had a very good therapeutic deep muscle massage and it was incredible she sure addressed all the pressure points. The massage therapist who gave me the massage was quite experienced I really appreciate the small ceremony before you enter to the massage session it helps you clean your soul and prepares you for and amazing experience. I leave heavenly spa totally renewed, relaxed and rejuvenated. I totally recommend it was wonderful!!
Written January 31, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mrs: We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at the Heavenly Spa by Westin Lima; it was our pleasure to serve you and hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely,
Written February 2, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

DevaRi
Tilburg, The Netherlands144 contributions
Spa day was ok, the Westin burger very dissapointing!
We had a spat day at the Westin hotel and it was ok. The bads and sauna's were ok and the massage was nice. The service was good. After we had some lunch and I had the Westin burger which only comes well done!? It was very dry and very salty beef and the bun was hard. Only the bacon was good... Had expected more for a quality hotel like this!
Written January 18, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mr. Deva, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the inconvenience, we will take the corrective measures to improve the quality of our service. Sincerely,
Written January 24, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Alicia P
San Francisco, CA4 contributions
Great place to relax!
Jan 2018 • Solo
Every time I am in Lima I come here for a massage. It's wonderful!

This last trip, I landed from Cusco in Lima very early in the morning, and headed straight to San Isidro and the Westin. The staff bent the rules and allowed me to use the gym to get a great workout in before my treatments (gym is for guests only usually) which is so hard to do when traveling!

They also were very responsive via WhatsApp in the event my flight would be delayed from Cusco ( happens frequently in rainy season) and their manager, Angela, made herself very available at all hours--- just so accommodating and absolutely wonderful!
Written January 15, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Alicia, We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at the Heavenly Spa by Westin Lima; it was our pleasure to serve you and hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely,
Written January 17, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jose L
3 contributions
Wonderful service by Agripina...!!!
Jan 2018 • Couples
I want to thank and congratulate Agripina (Pinita) for her warm and world class service for me and my wife last Saturday...!!!
We will be back soon...!!!
Written January 9, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mr Jose: We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at the Heavenly Spa by Westin Lima; it was our pleasure to serve you and hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely,
Written January 11, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 25
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing